Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 621 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic our guide was fabulous and not only showed us where to go but gave us an overview of the city it's history and culture Great tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Roslyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this tour. A great way to see Dubai when you only have a limited time.
From time we were picked up to when we were dropped off nothing was a problem.
If you want to see Dubai without the hassle of waiting for others don't miss this tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fabulous evening had by all and the food exceptionl. Apart from the fact that I am unable to handle the high tempertures everything else was amazing. Will I ever visit Dubai again? Absolutely! Will I do another Dinner Cruise? Absolutely!
Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good overall picture of Dubai. Our guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about the Emirates and it's population. Picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Good driver and we enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic evening. The wait staff were very friendly and attentive, they also told us roughly how long between courses so we could go on the top deck and enjoy the view with our drinks. Food was delicious and excellent wine selection. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very informative. Very impressed with all the laugauges he spoke!!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice taste of Dubai. Excellent tour guide - very helpful and manageable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience! The food was really nice, with a great variety to choose from, and very nice views from the boat.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very pleased with the tour guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Museum was very interesting and contained lots of history.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Robyn C
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Not worth the extra money for a private tour. Guide did same route as city half day tour. Was not interested in taking us anywhere else or changing the itenary..

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Food was good, views were spectacular. Although the disco music was pleasant it would have been good to have some commentary about specific landmarks whilst cruising up and down Dubai Creek.
Not so sure how 'romantic' it actually was for the couples onboard.
Thank you.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message