Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Fountain

Everything’s bigger in Dubai, and that includes the Dubai Fountain on Burj Khalifa Lake in the heart of downtown. Designed by WET, the people behind the famous Bellagio fountains in Las Vegas, the Dubai Fountain holds the record for the world’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yuan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

nice!and made us heat prevented!
then,we got just the right time for music fountain!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Harburn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So well organised - from the pick up at the hotel to afternoon tea at the Burj Al Arab to Burj Kalifa At the Top and to finish the fountain show. What a spectacular day with an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Nurse Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An absolute must if travelling to Dubai.
The tour was well organised.
The high tea at the Burj Al-Arab was sooo good. 7 courses, even the muffin/ cup cake had gold leaf on it.
The waiter pouring the sparkling was a consummate artist with flair.
The ladies powder room had Hermes perfume to freshen up.
The top of the Burj Khalifa was amazing including that there was a mild sandstorm. 360 degree view, very impressive.
We went to the Mall and waited for the fountain show,lovely. You do not have to do this as they will return you to your hotel.
A well worth tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

SHARON B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous trip - picked up on time - friendly guide with lots of information told in a lighthearted way - had 2 hours at Burg Al-Arab - plenty of time for afternoon tea - then taken to Burj Khalifa for tour - quite a lot of walking so put comfy shoes on - guide found us great view for fountains at 7.30pm - excellent trip. Great to get the two visits in one go as we only had a few days.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

safarrier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great overview for a newbie to Dubai. Our tour guide was helpful, knowledgeable, and gave us some flexibility in our tour. Tea was held in a beautiful location and was quite delicious. Loved the Dubai fountain.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good view of some of the major sites. Visited the Mall of the Emirates to see Ski Dubai and the light fountain show. Guide was on time. Spoke clear English. Good tour for the money. I would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Development Tour

Rakesh Saxena India

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was good tour to see modern Dubai from near. Guide and car were in time. Music fountain and Burj Khalifa were excellent. Should given more time in Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Tour was value for money.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Development Tour

Don G S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

A very informative tour although I thought very rushed. Our guide seemed pushed for time and did manage to lose two of our party. The sights we saw were magnificent with the highlight being The Dancing Fountains Another tour I would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Development Tour

Bee San N

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour started on time with the friendly driver picking us up from the hotel lobby. We proceed with the drive to Burj Al-Arab and had the afternoon tea. The tea is a 6 course set, which comes with a tart, a slice of steak, a huge tray of sandwiches and pies, and scones. We were so full that we could only finish about 75 of the food. Totally yummy! We then went to the Burj Khalifa and were given about 1.5 hrs at the At the Top. The tour ended off with the fountain show which was nice.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Andrea Bt

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Thanks Alpha Tour for escorting us on this tour. It was great to be picked up and then dropped off at our accommodation at the conclusion of the tour. The afternoon tea and Burj Al-Arab was d-e-l-i-c-i-o-u-s and we were not expecting so many courses of lovely food. The interior of Burj Al-Arab was striking and not something you'd get to see everyday. Burj Khalifa was interesting. It was quite busy and seemed to take much longer to get back to ground than the time it took to get there and view. The Dubai Fountain show afterwards was good as always. It was a very pleasant afternoon-evening indeed.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Esa-Matti L

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Atlastis visit was a bit dull, because we were not allowed to go outside (aqvarium was nice). Burj Khalifa and the fountain show was super! (weather was excellent to see the palm island).

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

MR K S Z

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

It was a total disappointment on this tour.

This tour is priced at $150 because it has an afternoon tea at Atlantis which was very disappointing indeed. It was just a two course tea with finger sandwiches the first one and the scones the second one then they ask you to pick a choice of tea from the selection. I asked for water and they told me that it was not included ! What a shame.

The tour guide, Osama, was a knowledgeable nice guy.

Then at the top burj khalifa experience was a nice one. It is originally scheduled in the afternoon, because before 3:00 pm the entrance tickets are cheaper !

However, on our day we had a booking for 6:00 pm so it was an evening by the time we reached at the top. I recommend that if you want to go at the top just go in the evening because the view of the sky line of Dubai is good at dark hours. From the top, I watched the fountain show which was really nice as water and the light just danced with the water, this you can enjoy better if you go there in the evenings. So always try to go there in the evenings, however this tour will take you there in the afternoon which would be useless indeed.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Kyriacos P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

i have booked the Dubai Nightlife Tour: Nightclub, Bars and Dubai Mall Fountain Show. The tour guide was 10 minutes late,didnt even apologized for being late.The tour was supposed to be for the two of us and we ended up being seven people after 45 minutes.You charged us for the fountain show which is free for everyone to watch.Then we were sitting in a car for 45 minutes to end up in a low class bar for a drink,by the way you never mention that you are entitled for 150 dirhams for 3 drinks and you have to pay for more than that amount.Then we got back to the tours guide carthe 4 of us,the others had to get a taxi to drive another 35 minutes to get to armani club where we had no reservation and the tour guide was begging the girls at the entrance to let us in,and after that we didnt even had a table.At first we did sit on a table but the security moved us to the bar ,because we had to open a bottle to sit there.Around there it was the end for us as we left full of anger and dissappointment because viator.com and the non-skill and manners educated tour guide destroyed our night in Dubai.It is totally not worth its money and it s a shame for your company to trick people who want to have a good time on their holidays.

Doing what: Dubai Nightlife Tour: Nightclub, Bars and Dubai Mall Fountain Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message