Unlike anything you have seen in the world, Dubai’s Gold Souk is a market that showcases seemingly endless amounts of gold jewelry. With over 300 jewelers on site to accommodate all your gold related needs, the streets during the day are swarming ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 619 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip well worth it .....

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ok....but not a lot to seee

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Nice visit . Overview of the city icons and history
Bus sometines late
Guide knowledgeable

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour with knowledgable guide although sometimes a little difficult to understand. Our pick up was late which meant others on tour had to wait for us. Very interesting overall and particularly enjoyed dubai museum. Could have spent longer here. The gold souk was exciting but could be intimidating for any ladies travelling alone. The guide offered to help if anyone was interested in buying gold. Overall would thoroughly recommend for anyone on a short trip to see as much as possible of the amazing Dubai city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

the tour showed you a brief look at dubai when you are only there for a short time we enjoyed it

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taken to main places - good for short visit .. Boat trip was good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed this city tour. We were taken to the highlights of the city-including a Spice Market, Gold Souk, Water taxi ride, Arabian Sea beach, Mosque. This tour far exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide and bus driver make a great team and were very friendly and cordial. The tour guide spoke 5 languages-- what an asset to this company. He made the tour personal for every customer and treated everyone very well.
They were very professional and represented Dubai very well. Great tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyable tour which was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message