Unlike anything you have seen in the world, Dubai’s Gold Souk is a market that showcases seemingly endless amounts of gold jewelry. With over 300 jewelers on site to accommodate all your gold related needs, the streets during the day are swarming ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 629 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and tour guide was excellant and the driver was calm and drove safely. Vijaya and David from USA

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip well worth it .....

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE absolute best tour ever! We covered many sights and attractions in a few hours. The guide was knowledgable and personable. Book this tour! You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, well planned trip. Covers everything you want to see. Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable. A
Visit to the museum is a must, you go past all the sights, a trip on the Abra to the souks. The spice and gold souks were not as enjoyable as we got a lot of sellers trying to get you to go into their shops which was harassing and annoying, if you were left to browse it would be more enjoyable. Over all it was a very nice trip, good value for money and it helps you decide if you wNt to re visit anywhere yourself.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ok....but not a lot to seee

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very concentrated tour which permits to see the essential of Dubai
abra very funny
museum interesting
It only lacks Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message