Unlike anything you have seen in the world, Dubai’s Gold Souk is a market that showcases seemingly endless amounts of gold jewelry. With over 300 jewelers on site to accommodate all your gold related needs, the streets during the day are swarming ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 642 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide Judit was very knowledgeable and friendly. The tour was very interesting.

Doing what: Dubai Culture Tour: Deira Gold Souk and Bur Dubai Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was brilliant, we enjoyed it all. In particular the guide made it so interesting. He was Serbian and spoke English, German, French and Italian. A great experience.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to get to know the city in such a short time. Also,the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tourguide repeated same info too many times. Seemed as if he doesn't know anything more than the few tidbits he repeated.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The route is generally good, but it spends long time on shopping places that could be visited out of a tour. The good thing is that it mixes coach, foot, boat and museum. The bad thing was the guide: his spoken English was not that clear, even for native speakers it was hard to understand. Also, he refused to answer some of the questions from the guests.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Tour bus 45 minutes late blamed rain! Took us to poor quality museum. Left us too long in gold market. Dark when we made long walk back to tour bus. Taxi from tour bus to hotels passaed same sites 3 times - driver denied this.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

No stars it was horrible you need to change the guide and try to speak English

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message