A theme park that can be equaled to Mexico's "eco-park" version of Disneyland, Xcaret has natural and cultural attractions for visitors to the Riviera Maya region. The river that flows through the Mayan ruins and the subterranean river in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1038 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A well organised trip with lots of great stop off - well worth the money! :)

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great way of seeing dubai, we took the city and beach tours and both were really informative. spent some time at most of the stops then hopped on the next bus. highly recommended

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide Carla was excellent and very knowledgable. Most definitely a brilliant way to see all the sights in Dubai. A most enjoyable half day for six of us.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most interesting informative tour with an excellent most knowledgeable driver/guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic, what an amazing place. I loved every minute of the bus and the boat. In 24 hours I managed to cover everything and I will be back.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillent tour got picked up from our hotel to bus stop everything we wanted to see was on the routes plus a lovely trip on the river in a dow boat, would recommendthis tour.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get around to see all the sights 29/11/14

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the main attractions of Dubai. It is a good way to get a glimpse of Dubai when you're short on time. We enjoyed the Dubai Museum, the Gold Souk. (The Spice Market was unfortunately closed due to a local holiday.) The dhow ride across Dubai Creek was really cool. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel was great, especially on a hot day.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see a city

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour covers a lot of sights which we found interesting however, the start of the tour didn't get off to a good start. The driver who initially picked us up was punctual and drove us to the beach which was the start of the tour however the bus had not yet arrived as it was stuck in traffic. The bus finally arrived over 30 minutes late. I can't recall the name of the guide but he spoke in English and German. He repeated himself quite a lot and at times I did find it difficult to understand what he was saying. I would have like more time in the museum. We were only given about 20 mins to look around by ourselves and we hadn't quite finished when the guide came to get us. We were the last ones on the bus. I would have liked more time at the spice market to be able to browse longer but again, we were rushed with only 15 mins and again we were the last to return to the group. We then walked over to the gold market and the guide asked us how long we wanted. We asked for 45 minutes but the group and guide only gave us 30! We went back to a spot where smaller vans were waiting to drop people off at their hotels and the driver dropped us off last even though we drove by where our hotel was located and then he had to come back to it after dropping off another couple.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was very informative and the guide even took us to the ski hill so the kids could see it. Pleased with everything.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message