Dubai Museum is housed in Al Fahidi Fort, built in 1787. It’s a terrific example of a desert fort, complete with cannons and battlements. Dubai’s entertaining museum brings the city’s past and present together in a series of life-size dioramas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1046 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A well organised trip with lots of great stop off - well worth the money! :)

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great way of seeing dubai, we took the city and beach tours and both were really informative. spent some time at most of the stops then hopped on the next bus. highly recommended

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide Carla was excellent and very knowledgable. Most definitely a brilliant way to see all the sights in Dubai. A most enjoyable half day for six of us.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most interesting informative tour with an excellent most knowledgeable driver/guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic, what an amazing place. I loved every minute of the bus and the boat. In 24 hours I managed to cover everything and I will be back.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brillent tour got picked up from our hotel to bus stop everything we wanted to see was on the routes plus a lovely trip on the river in a dow boat, would recommendthis tour.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get around to see all the sights 29/11/14

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful way to see all the fantastic architecture and buildings. Quality photos should be taken while off the BUS. So many fantastic restaurants ! ! ! Many things to do, also ! !

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For people with not much time to see Dubai, this is fantastic! Loads and loads of buses, friendly staff and lots of info about where you are. Dhow trip was very relaxing.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always a great way to get an over-view and orientate yourself to a city. A lot of extras including an hour boat ride on Dubai Creek and museum entrances.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour with good guide and driver...All arrangements by local operator, on time and as promised.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message