To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 720 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was good nd our guide chamil was very informative nd gr8 guide to hve!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very gOod tour. Our guide sana was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic, this made the tour even more enjoyable

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide( a native of Egypt) was friendly and highly professional. It was an awesome tour! Thank you!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip well worth it .....

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the money. Tour guide, Anil, and driver were both very personable and fun to spend time with. The best part was their flexibility -- we had already spent the morning at the gold souk -- so in addition to some of the regular "not to be missed" sites, he took us to some art galleries at our request. The tour was a great way to get the feel of Dubai.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ok....but not a lot to seee

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Nice visit . Overview of the city icons and history
Bus sometines late
Guide knowledgeable

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message