To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Saw things we probably would have missed.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting insight into life in this emirate. Great guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide promptly met us at our hotel lobby. He was very informative of all the questions asked, as we were travelling with children aged 7 and 9 he asked if there was anything that we particularly wanted to see or do. The tour was tailored to our needs and therefore we didn't see the museum but went and checked out the beach instead, which we all enjoyed. We also were dropped off at the Mall instead of back at the hotel so we continue our exploring. A gracious and courteous driver who didn't just look after us but the kids too. Would highly recommend this tour as you get to see parts of Dubai that we would have normally not have done.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend this tour to visitors to Dubai. It gave a good insight into the modern and older parts of Dubai and the museum explained its history. Our guide, Anna, was brilliant in her commentary and gave it in both English and German for the benefit of the mixed group. Very good value for money, we think it's better value than the Hop on Hop off buses.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was perfect for the short time we were in Dubai. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to any traveller. We rate this tour as 10/10.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide. Highly recommended. A private tour is the way to go.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was worthwhile experience filled with full memories the beauty of the city and the museum etc.
We will trasured this experience.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the Old Dubai and learn its history, very informative guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good overview of Dubai with knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good tour to get an overview and learn about Dubai. Good that it included hotel pick up and drop off.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It's unfortunate that it costs several hundred dollars to go inside Burj Al Arab, but on tour this building can be seen from a distance only. Not a small child friendly tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jennifer V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour was very informative and we enjoyed it even though it was very hot.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour was good. I disliked the gold Souq. Too many people haggling you to come with them, buy items etc. It was just a nuisance to have to deal with that. Besides that, everything else was good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message