To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 843 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was comfortable, well organized and run. We enjoyed our time.

Thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We recomend to see all the city points

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see Dubai from the comfort of an air conditioned vehicle, with regular stops to take photos or view the sights more closely. We went to the Gold Souk, the Spice Market, a mosque the outside only and took a water taxi ride as part of this experience. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. The pick up from our hotel was also part of the trip, which saved us having to find a meeting point.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service. 48hr pass is ideal to see most of the sites.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love it. Everything great. Need more time @ the spices souk, less @ the gold souk.
very informative, enjoyed the Dubai museum and the old city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A good orientation to Dubai. Guide knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Nice overview of Dubai if you only have a few hours

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A good general overview provided of the city. The museum visit was exceptionally good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Deanne
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a good introduction to Dubai. We needed to modify what we went to as we were not feeling well and the driver and guide were very accommodating, making changes to the stops and suggesting alternative options that were more suitable. The guide was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What a wonderful day - the driver and tour leader were both very professional in all aspects of the tour - explanation of the sites visited were great - what a history lesson we had for the day - a tour well worth taking again as there is so much to see and learn - great value for money - thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A worth while look at the history and make up of Dubai. Informative guide with plenty of information available. The venture into the market area provided an insight into this style of marketing but the relentless attention of the stall holders became more than a little annoying.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A little on the expensive side but beats walking in the heat.
The bus stops could be much better sign posted

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

enjoyed tour with a guide that spoke more than English as there were a number of Germans on board.However to spend 1 hour in the gold and spice Souks was a waste of time. WE ARE TRAVELLING SO NO ONE WANTED SPICES AND AS FOR THE GOLD IF YOU REALLY WANTED TO BUY YOU COULD MAKE YOUR OWN TRIP. A 20 MINUTE WALK THROUGH WOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH .Then other points of interest such as the Palms could have been visited. Not worth the money to spend an hour doing nothing

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The guide was good, knowledgeable and informative, but not always about the most relevant information. He went on and on about how there is no crime, which is important to know, but not 6 or 7 times, and not when we're already hot and tired and melting. The fact that the tour also didn't go anywhere near the Burj Khalifa was strange to me.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The guide was very softspoken. Repeatedly we asked him to speak up, he never would. It became very frustrating so 1/2 way thru tour we requested to return to the hotel. It was not a pleasant experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our courier was amazing . We left the hotel at 1 30 pm and returned ar 8 00 pm what a day he showed us all the sights and his knowledge of dubai was spot on I would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Impressive and hassle free

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Tracey Kerr
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The your was good, but it would have been better with commantory on the boat

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Ahmed made this outing as well as our driver, explained so much about the culture and life in Dubai. The places we visited were amazing. Would really recommend a private tour. You get one on one experience and no one to hold you up

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks, every city these days have Hop On Hop Off buses. This is the best and cheapest way to see the city. It takes you to the touristy locations, jump off, take a couple of photos and jump back on. Best experience I had in Dubai.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message