To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 807 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A worth while look at the history and make up of Dubai. Informative guide with plenty of information available. The venture into the market area provided an insight into this style of marketing but the relentless attention of the stall holders became more than a little annoying.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our courier was amazing . We left the hotel at 1 30 pm and returned ar 8 00 pm what a day he showed us all the sights and his knowledge of dubai was spot on I would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Ahmed made this outing as well as our driver, explained so much about the culture and life in Dubai. The places we visited were amazing. Would really recommend a private tour. You get one on one experience and no one to hold you up

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome tour. It covered all that we wanted to see. The guide was polite, informative and answered to our questions with great knowledge. The day was wonderful, sad when it ended.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour and a very informative guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was just great. Our guide Ahmed was so knowledgeable. Explained everything about each place we visited. Our driver was very friendly and courteous. A tour highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of Dubai. Very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a very nice trip. The guide was excellent. The shuttle to and from the hotel was great. The one shortcoming i think is that we could have parked closer to the Burj Al Arab Hotel it was not explained that was the place to take the pictures, I thought we would go closer and that I could have used 10 more min to browse the Dubai Museum. Overall, a great tour at a good price.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour is convenience for tourist to understand Dubai culture. Recommend to people join . I will consider to join local tour next time .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very lovely relaxing time with the tour guide and the driver. They are so helpful, and have a very good knowledge about the city. We would recommend this to all of our friends.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely a great tour with a great value. The staff was courteous and informative. The sights and experience was awesome and it was extremely helpful to visit certain areas with a tour. I wouldn't have been able to navigate Old Dubai and the souks without this.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my mother on this tour yesterday and it was wonderful. The tour guide was patient, thorough and a great guide overall.
Since June is Ramadan we were not allowed to eat in public but were allowed to eat on the bus with the blinds pulled. We saw many important sites including the Dubai museum.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Though it is hot, our short stay in Dubai is a nice one. I really want to see Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa. Did not make the Burj Khalifa due to limited time but saw it from far.

Thank you for the tour!
-ren

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very interesting and we enjoyed seeing the many aspects of Dubai. Our guide was friendly and informative.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and explained so much to us about the rich history of Dubai. The tour was a good mix of places to see in a short amount of time. I would highly reccomended the tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide and equally skilled bus driver. The only criticism to offer was the lack of water by the tour staff time spent outside in the hot weather 46 degrees centigrade - typical Dubai summer weather.

Otherwise, very informative for the first timer in Dubai and would recommend this sight seeing tour to others.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Loved the Dubai museum. Souk were way too hot and my daughter felt she was being harassed.pity the sandstorm obscured some of the buildings but still good. Aloe and very interesting. Take lots of water.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour you can see the real life in Dubai here

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice way to spend a half day in Dubai. Good overview of the city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was really good with plenty of information about the places we visited from the guide. The only down side was when we got picked up by the taxi to take us to the bus it took us an hour for a twenty minute journey as we went on to collect someone else

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Easy tour designed to get an overview of Dubai. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message