To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 612 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic our guide was fabulous and not only showed us where to go but gave us an overview of the city it's history and culture Great tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Roslyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this tour. A great way to see Dubai when you only have a limited time.
From time we were picked up to when we were dropped off nothing was a problem.
If you want to see Dubai without the hassle of waiting for others don't miss this tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wouldn't have visited these places if it wasn't for the tour, would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good overall picture of Dubai. Our guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about the Emirates and it's population. Picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Good driver and we enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very informative. Very impressed with all the laugauges he spoke!!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the sights of Dubai. It was a very hot day so the cool coach was always welcome. We enjoyed the Spice Market and Gold Souk it felt more interactive. It is a good way of seeing a glimpse of Dubai when your short on time. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel is an added bonus.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice taste of Dubai. Excellent tour guide - very helpful and manageable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Donna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! our guide was young and had such a good sense of humour. and he was very flexible with our itinerary. definitely recommend this trip. oh and there is a separate driver, which is great as it means the guide can focus purely on us and not worry about trying to drive as well

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I can thoroughly recommend ths tour. All done on-line. Asked to be picked up from our hotel at 10am. Van and driver and guide prompt. Lots of information provided about Dubai enroute and questions answered. Saw all major sights - Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Beach, Burj Al Arab, The Palm, Atlantis, gold souks and spice markets,the Creek with boat ride and famous shopping malls as well as historical fort. Guide was happy to modify itinerary to suit our needs. Very professional. Airconditioned van great in 48 degree heat!!!!! Glenda - Perth WA

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good valu for money, just the right amount of time at each stop

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very pleased with the tour guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Museum was very interesting and contained lots of history.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We thought the tour may include at least a drive by of one of the malls and palm islands

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Good tour leader, Mr. Dayan. Late pick-up from hotel, late tour start up. No obology offered by drivers nor by tour leaders. Delay at museum entry, Suggest advanced ticketing. Water and juice refreshments would have been good for hot day tour. On line booking process need to be more friendly structured.

Thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message