To enter the only mosque in the UAE open to non-Muslim visitors, make your way to Jumeirah Mosque. Designed to provide a better understanding of Islam, the tour is followed by a relaxed Q&A session. All visitors need to be accompanied by a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 743 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Tour . Our guide was extremely knowledgable . His attention to detail and our needs was superb. Highly teccomended

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was brilliant, we enjoyed it all. In particular the guide made it so interesting. He was Serbian and spoke English, German, French and Italian. A great experience.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to get to know the city in such a short time. Also,the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tourguide repeated same info too many times. Seemed as if he doesn't know anything more than the few tidbits he repeated.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The route is generally good, but it spends long time on shopping places that could be visited out of a tour. The good thing is that it mixes coach, foot, boat and museum. The bad thing was the guide: his spoken English was not that clear, even for native speakers it was hard to understand. Also, he refused to answer some of the questions from the guests.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Tour bus 45 minutes late blamed rain! Took us to poor quality museum. Left us too long in gold market. Dark when we made long walk back to tour bus. Taxi from tour bus to hotels passaed same sites 3 times - driver denied this.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

No stars it was horrible you need to change the guide and try to speak English

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was good nd our guide chamil was very informative nd gr8 guide to hve!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very gOod tour. Our guide sana was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic, this made the tour even more enjoyable

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message