Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Islands & the World

The Palm Islands is an audacious trio of palm-shaped offshore developments in Dubai. Home to a mix of leisure, residential, marina and commercial constructions, the islands form the shape of date palms linked to the mainland by causeways. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice way to start the few days in Dubai. William was talkative and made sure we had plenty of photo stops.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Martin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best trips I've been on with a fantastic guide. Would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lynsey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved this! 'Will' was our guide, and he was awesome. This was so much more than I expected,.we will definitely be doing this again when we return with our children!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Lynsey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Superb! Very professional. Our pilot was excellent, and very informative.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Nandor F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nagyon színvonalas program. Pontosan érkeztek értünk a hotelhez, időben indult a városnézés.
Mindenképpen a 25 perces út javasolt, mert az is villámgyorsan eltelik.
Másnap újra szerettünk volna repülnii, de már csak 2-3 nap múlva lett volna leghamarabb szabad helyük.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Raz K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent , 15 minutes is enough

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

AMANDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent tour from start to finish would definitely recommend for all ages

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

klodjana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An Amazing experience seeing Dubai From High. Staff very Friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Jean N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fabulous, would go again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

janice h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

remember this activity is weather dependant. it is a truly wonderful experience, the very best way to see Dubai. I recommend this, not to be missed.

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

Ashish P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing! Everyone visiting Dubai must do this to see the amazing views.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

LaRhonda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My first helicopter experience made exceptional by quality staff and courteous tour guides.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

S-Dot

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Views were amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Allan S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

GREAT TOUR,THE DRIVER NEW EVERYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING, TAKE A HAT

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

JOHN S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great fun and informative, thanks

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Mariawati O

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good view although its just a quick one!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

George T

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Good way to see the city skyline from a different perspective. don't do it in the middle of the day!!! And you don't need the 90 minute tour.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very exciting and we'll organized.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Kate T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A well organised, fun and informative trip. It was our first trip to Dubai, this boat ride was a great way to spend some time outdoors, see the coastal sights and learn about the surrounding buildings and structures..... every day's a school day!

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a brilliant 1 and a half hours. tour guide was good and informative. Would highly recommend this. P.S. put on sunscreen.

Doing what: Dubai RIB Boat Cruise: Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina

Holly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!! First time on a helicopter ride, it was amazing. The pilot was very informative. The rest of the staff were very friendly. Gives a superb overview of Dubai, all in one go. Give it a try!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a special treat for my wife and daughter and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. Our helicopter held six passengers and while we weren't all sat together this wasn't a problem as all the seats offered great views. Only downside was that they couldn't get the headphones working so we couldn't hear the commentary as we went along.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

dusiewiczj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So cool didn't want it to end . . .Book the longer ride if you can! 15 minutes goes by way to fast! PS don't bring your go-pro on a stick as you cannot bring this on the ride. make sure your go pro is by its's self. The views are simply amazing my favorite being the world islands as I was just there the day before so very cool to see it from above :

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Efthimia P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was fun, a good way to see Dubai.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message