Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Islands & the World

The Palm Islands is an audacious trio of palm-shaped offshore developments in Dubai. Home to a mix of leisure, residential, marina and commercial constructions, the islands form the shape of date palms linked to the mainland by causeways. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was totally amazing . The guys that took us out were amazing and gave us so much knowledge and looked after us 7 star

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great cruise and thoroughly enjoyed it. The boat operator and guide very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Apart from the captain and his assistant its was only me and my wife aboard which was fantastic, as i expected a group :)

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

One of the best ways to see Dubai is from the water. Great boat and superb views

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a relaxing time on the speedboat going around the Palm. Lots of hotels and residences to look at. On the way back we went through the city, which was great to see a lot of the buildings and the different types of architectures. It was very comfortable on the boat.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour. Very professional company. A great way to see Dubai! Would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The 40' trip was a fantastic experience. You flight very smoothy and discover every thing of Dubai from an other point of view : from the sky !
Bravo to 'Rob' who is a very good pilote and show every thing.
You will be delighted...

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I had a super terrific time on the two hour motorboat cruise. Our guide was very informative and personable, with a great sense of humor. We enjoyed the pickup to and from the hotel, which worked out great. We saw so much architecturally and learned so much - I would really recommend this trip to all Dubai visitors. Thanks so much!

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is value for money by orient tour. The tour guide is great. An drop off at the atlantis for 0.5 hour would be good. Air-con bus is comfortable and driver is on time and helpful. We also joined the private city tour on the 8th jul and the tour guide from sir lanka is excellent and kind.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good view of some of the major sites. Visited the Mall of the Emirates to see Ski Dubai and the light fountain show. Guide was on time. Spoke clear English. Good tour for the money. I would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Informative tour about the past and current developments in Dubai

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

Actual ride 30minutes, no narration, not worth the cost, not easy to find from downtown Dubai

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message