Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House

Visit the former home and government seat of the ruling Al Maktoum family, Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House, built in 1894 for the present ruler’s grandfather and now preserved as a museum. Inside you’ll see historic photographs, documents and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience,friendly staff,plenty cold water. Recomment this for any visitor to Dubai,great way to see the place. We found one day not enough to do it all .

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see Dubai. Free bottles water. Comentary in many languages. Could have used more than 2 days to make the most of the extras included.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The Hop on Hop off bus was okay a bit disappointing that it stopped so long at one of the shopping malls instead of moving on.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good tour, great recovery after we got on the wrong red bus! Good tour, great dhow ride on the Creek which was disgusting water BTW

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Bus trip was a good way to see most of what Dubai has to offer.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was our best idea to do it first!!!!!!
ticket for 24 or 48 houres best way to go and see everything!!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I wrote a longer review but this site isnt user friendly. Tour was great. Highly recommend going at start of trip. Many attractions, malls, and culture to explore.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was exciting and a wonderful way to see the beautiful city of Abu Dhabi.
We were transported from Dubai by shuttle and returned by shuttle.
The Big Bus staff were excellent.
Great value for money.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. We bought the 48 hour ticket thinking we could use it at night but you need to book another ticket for that. With hindsight the 24 hour ticket would probably have been enough. Very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very Much on time all the time. Always cold bottled water available. Good value

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it, and a great way to get an overview of the city. Red Tour a bit long considering it goes in one direction only, and does not allow for a mid tour break back at hotel for jet lagged passengers!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the tour around Dubai we saw all we wanted to see

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way of getting a feel for Dubai.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Super Friendly staff at the pick up site and a great way to see the sights. I would highly recommended it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Hop on hop off tour takes you to all the attractions with the freedom to choose which ones you want to stop at and explore further

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour certainly takes you all over Dubai. If you want to see everything you will need a 48 hour pass. Just staying on the bus the whole time it would take about 6 hours to do all 3 routes. The aquarium at the Atlantis is a must and is included in your ticket.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrew P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A fantastic way to get around Dubai and see - and do - tons of stuff all from the open deck of the bus. We only did a fraction of what is possible so my advice would be to plan your day, or two days, carefully to get the most out of your pass. It's certainly a very economical way to see a good portion of Dubai but plan your stops to make the most of the Dow Cruise and guided walking tours if that's your thing. If it's your first time in Dubai - as it was ours - then I think this is a great investment to get around and see all the key sights over two days and then home in on what you want to do with the rest of your time.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This is an excellent way to see what Dubai has to offer on a short break.

My friend and I chose the 2 day option - this was the right choice for us as we could not have covered all 3 loops in 24 hours. With this option, we also had a cruise on Dubai creek but didn't have time to take advantage of the other extras on offer.

The only negative comment I have is that the tours finish at 6pm - an 8pm finish would have given us a bit more time to explore some of the stops on the routes.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good value for money

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message