Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House

Visit the former home and government seat of the ruling Al Maktoum family, Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House, built in 1894 for the present ruler’s grandfather and now preserved as a museum. Inside you’ll see historic photographs, documents and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 994 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and tour guide was excellant and the driver was calm and drove safely. Vijaya and David from USA

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply awesome! we up graded to 48 hrs as there was so much to see! Bus touris a must do!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip well worth it .....

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice way to see the city and decide what to visit.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE absolute best tour ever! We covered many sights and attractions in a few hours. The guide was knowledgable and personable. Book this tour! You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way of seeing the city. So easy to hop on and off!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message