Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House

Visit the former home and government seat of the ruling Al Maktoum family, Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum's House, built in 1894 for the present ruler’s grandfather and now preserved as a museum. Inside you’ll see historic photographs, documents and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1012 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good value for money

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was brilliant, we enjoyed it all. In particular the guide made it so interesting. He was Serbian and spoke English, German, French and Italian. A great experience.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to get to know the city in such a short time. Also,the tour guide was great.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

very nice experience

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent value, and great stops , however timing schedule left a little to be desired.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tourguide repeated same info too many times. Seemed as if he doesn't know anything more than the few tidbits he repeated.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The route is generally good, but it spends long time on shopping places that could be visited out of a tour. The good thing is that it mixes coach, foot, boat and museum. The bad thing was the guide: his spoken English was not that clear, even for native speakers it was hard to understand. Also, he refused to answer some of the questions from the guests.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The buses are old ,there maps are not up to date and there's no organization on the routes, the not punctual.
I would try the other bus company the next time instead of big bus.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Have done in other big cities and it's great....unfortunately did not have the time to enjoy it as we should have....

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message