Once you’ve experienced the glitz and extravagance of Dubai, plan to spend at least a day in the Dubai Desert taking in this beautiful natural landscape. As a nation made up of mostly desert, the United Arab Emirates have become a top destination ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1311 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour.very Well organised.Experienced many of UAE culture.Highly recommend.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed this trip into the Hatta area and desert lunch. Our guide was professional but friendly, knew the area and history. Would recommend as a great day tour if you are staying in UAE

Doing what: Hatta Heritage Village and UAE Desert Tour by 4x4 from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!!
Dune bashing great, driver polite, appropriate rest stops for water and able to go back in 4x4 to get air con when needed! Camels great, didn't get time for sand boarding as got dark quick, henna lady lovely, falcon man great, shisha man great, Food LOVELY!
Would certainly reccommend- perfect !

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Dennis C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great afternoon , great value for money , and we were totally satisfied with the whole tour

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, Driver was very friendly and courteous pointed out different things of interest, the camp site was unbelievable in the middle of the Dessert, electricity and toilets, food was yummy.
Mary

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised, pick up was exactly on time, nice group of people. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took our 3 kids on this tour, they had such a fantastic time and couldn't decide what their favourite part was. The 4 wheel driving, camel riding, sand boarding or the dance at the end of the night.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun tour!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day in Dubai, you must do this. Fun fun fun! Food was beautiful and it was a real joy to escape the city and have some outdoors fun. Would do it again and will not hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the highlight of my stopover in Dubai. There was the thrill of riding the dunes in the Land Rover, of seeing the desert at sunset and riding a camel. The meal was excellent and I even got a henna tattoo. Vitor was a wonderful guide who really made sure that this senior lady had a great time.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Dinner and Emirati Activities with Vintage Land Rover Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best tour ever from start to finish. We were picked up on time from hotel and driven to the desert. We changed into convertible jeeps from the. 50's. The tour guide Muhammad was from Egypt and had a great sense of humor and was knowledgeable about Dubai history. He did a bit of dune bashing upon our request in the private reserve which only this tour company goes too. Small group was great. We saw a nice falcon show and took nice pics. Afterwards, we went to the camp and rode camels and took more pics. The food at the camp was very good and than we smoked hookah. Got back to hotel 11 pm. I highly recommend this tour as it was our high pt in Dubai. It's worth every dollar.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Dinner and Emirati Activities with Vintage Land Rover Transport from Dubai

Sonia M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organized trip.
It is an absolute must if travelling to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message