Once you’ve experienced the glitz and extravagance of Dubai, plan to spend at least a day in the Dubai Desert taking in this beautiful natural landscape. As a nation made up of mostly desert, the United Arab Emirates have become a top destination ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1709 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great. It is worth it.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was amazing and our guide is super skillful! Totally enjoyed the fun and excitement!

Doing what: Red Dune Bashing in Dubai Including Desert Camp Experience with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is a great experience

Doing what: Dubai Hot Air Balloon Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the experience and the tour guide personal was excellent! Please acknowledge my drivers expertise and address appropriately.

Doing what: 4x4 Abu Dhabi Desert Safari with Camel Ride, Dinner and Belly Dancing Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic must do trip, Our driver was excellent, full of knowledge and gave us a brilliant time driving across the dunes.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The driver showed up at our hotel mostly on time to get started and he had a fun personality. The Dune Bashing was INSANE - go on an empty stomach! The rest of the evening at the camp was also fun - lots of little activities that split the groups up so that nothing was too busy. The food was decent and there was good conversation with the other tour participants.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! I highly recommend!! The guides were wonderful.

Doing what: Dubai Desert Morning Tour in 4x4 Vehicle: Camel Ride, Quad Bike Tour, Sandboarding and Camel Farm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was a amazing experience and the price was reasonable. The most interesting thing I did in Dubai. Comparing with these shopping malls, concrete jangle, I prefer this kind of traditional experience. you won't regret for it!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing great verity our driver Mustafa was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly Recommended Tour! Breathtaking safari in a desert, delicious dinner, great entertainment

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. Our driver was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Tour was very well organized.I loved it and would recommend them to everyone as well as my friends.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant experience. I would like to recomend this tour to everyone who wants to experience jeep safari. The tour company does this very well. Great cars, great driver, great service, great value for money, great time. Thanks to our driver Rasak who made our tour special not only making us feel safe, but although saving a day for unexperienced drivers in a middle of desert.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great safari! Definitely worth the money. We got picked up on time and got told about the passing sites on our way out into the desert, including where they do camel racing. We went far away from the centre of Dubai and rode camels in a private reserve in the desert, for the whole 45mins before getting off and making ourselves comfy on the pillows and mat with sparkling grape juice to watch the falconry show, which was great, pos could of been abit longer tho. From there we got taken in 4wd jeeps to the Bedouin-style camp where we had dinner after watching a Arabic bread making demonstration and getting a Henna. For dinner there was so much to choose from and we even had Camel milk and meat to try if we wanted to. After dinner they had a few dancers and we had the opportunity to buy our professional photos on a memory stick, which is the best idea more companies should do this as when your travelling its hard to keep photos flat and then back in the 4WD back across the dunes to the Mini van. Only difficult thing about the whole trip was getting hold of the tour company to confirm pickup time once we had arrived in Dubai, it said to contact them as soon as we arrived which we did but couldn't get hold of anyone, the next morning after trying another 2 times we finally got hold of them and was told we would receive an email in a few hours confirming the exact pick up time as they didnt know at that point, we never received the email and ended up ringing again at midday and was then told the time.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message