Once you’ve experienced the glitz and extravagance of Dubai, plan to spend at least a day in the Dubai Desert taking in this beautiful natural landscape. As a nation made up of mostly desert, the United Arab Emirates have become a top destination ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1572 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this excursion for my birthday and our driver name was Mustafa. He was an amazing driver. The best time ever. The guides and people are very nice and the view is immaculate. We were deciding between this or the quads excursion but this one was beyond perfect.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Jonathan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great value trip, really enjoyed the different activities on offer

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well-managed tour. We had a knowledgeable and considerate driver. The entire desert experience was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A MUST DO in Dubai. Booby our driver made our day that much better and the whole experience should not be missed. The ending of the night will remain with me for sometime - what a finish to a great day - well done.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome trip, guide was friendly in the city and the desert was a once in a lifetime opportunity

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great morning out and I thoroughly recommend the tour. Mohammad was a great tour guide and had an excellent knowledge of the area and Dubai's history. He was extremely friendly and always willing to take photos and have a laugh.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was even early and was very helpful throughout the entire tour. I would recommended this to others to fill an afternoon/evening of fun in the desert

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An incredible experience...bring comfortable shoes and note that you will have sand blown possibly in your eyes and ears... The camel ride was great fun, the falcon perched on your hand is super memory...the sand dune ride was an absolute must!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The desert safari is a must when visiting Dubai.
Driver was knowledgeable and funny and made our drive very enjoyable.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My husband and I loved this trip! It may have been the highlight of our whole time in Dubai. The ride through the desert and the dunes was just right -- we chose this particular version of the desert experience partially because it did not do any "dune busting". The guide was terrific, the food and the camp was also very good. We had a stop for sunset and a demonstration of a falcon in flight.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Dinner and Emirati Activities with Vintage Land Rover Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour. The dune blasting was awesome. Enjoyed the camel ride, sand surfing. Great barbeque and fantastic belly dancer. Get a chance to see the desert. Very well organized tour and great drivers.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a different and fun tour. Weather was beautiful. Guides were accommodating. Falconry demonstration was excellent. Sunset awesome. Food delicious and different. A truly fun experience. Oh, I forgot to mention the exciting camel ride.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message