Once you’ve experienced the glitz and extravagance of Dubai, plan to spend at least a day in the Dubai Desert taking in this beautiful natural landscape. As a nation made up of mostly desert, the United Arab Emirates have become a top destination ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent love it. What a experience . A must when you are in Dubia. Eric our guide was extremely friendly. Loved the vintage land rover. The falcon show ow some . The desert was beautiful not as hot as the city. The bedwin camp was amazing, loved the food and the camel ride.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Dinner and Emirati Activities with Vintage Land Rover Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. Our guide was extremely friendly and informative. The whole evening was extremely well organised. It was great to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and have a real desert experience.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Dinner and Emirati Activities with Vintage Land Rover Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an amazing time. Pick up was on time, and very friendly driver/guide. We particularly loved the 4WDing through the desert. Dinner was nice, and great belly dancer. The only thing I would suggest is that the belly dancer gets the audience involved for a bit more fun on the night. Overall great experience and would recommend.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very professional driver always prompt to give informations and make the trip as good as possible.

Doing what: Hatta Heritage Village and UAE Desert Tour by 4x4 from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best tour ever. Tour guide were very professional and entertaining.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour. I can highly recommend it. Our driver was very good, the tour well organised,the entertainment fantastic and the BBQ meal great.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great night. The drive through the sand was enjoyable and the food and activities at the camp site were excellent. Good value for money.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the most fun we had in Dubai, the driver was great and the entire experience was worth every penny!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous fun night, our guide was lots of fun and very informative about Dubia, would definitely recommend this trip to anyone, great value.

Doing what: Dubai Desert Hummer Adventure with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The desert safari was very enjoyable! The tour guide driving the SUV was very personable and experienced. The amenities offered catered to a wide range of people, leaving everyone satisfied. I wish the camel rides were much longer, but overall, you get what you pay for.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Desert Safari was the one of the best part of our holiday. The driver was on time to pick us up and went through what will happen throughout the day. Watching the sunset was amazing and the camel ride was really good and the dinner. However it would be good to have more goes on the sand boarding.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent night and fantastic food. This is a tour everyone should get involved with. The 4 wheel driving and the camel ride was fun. The dancing was great. Would go again if I go back to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Well organized. Lovely people who did a great job of ensuring all your needs were met and that you had a unique time. Food was delicious. Camp area lovely and authentic. Facilities excellent. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message