Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1460 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! Very nice people.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do if you are in Dubai!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although this tour was expensive, it was worth every penny. Definitely a first class experience and no waiting! The Burj itself was amazing and the technology of their displays were unbelievable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely a great tour with a great value. The staff was courteous and informative. The sights and experience was awesome and it was extremely helpful to visit certain areas with a tour. I wouldn't have been able to navigate Old Dubai and the souks without this.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very lovely relaxing time with the tour guide and the driver. They are so helpful, and have a very good knowledge about the city. We would recommend this to all of our friends.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip to the top! Well run operation.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my mother on this tour yesterday and it was wonderful. The tour guide was patient, thorough and a great guide overall.
Since June is Ramadan we were not allowed to eat in public but were allowed to eat on the bus with the blinds pulled. We saw many important sites including the Dubai museum.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tkts are collected on lower ground not ground floor as stated on itinerary. Great welcome, coffee and dates. Guide takes you up to the 148 floor and leaves you in peace to enjoy the views. Met with drinks and macaroons. View in the summer can be hazy in the distance but still well worth it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fabulous must do. Really well organized.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome - it was really quick to get to the top - we went at sunset so saw the city light up. Wow!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour of the Burj Khalifa 'At the top' was awesome! Our experience in booking the tour and experiencing the tour was seamless! Everyone going to Dubai...This is a must!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour is convenience for tourist to understand Dubai culture. Recommend to people join . I will consider to join local tour next time .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the time on the boat. They stopped, let us swim and we still got to see everything we wanted. Great cruise and really great guides!

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very well organised tour .The views from the top were magnificent. A must to see when visiting Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very well organised tour .The views from the top were magnificent. A must to see when visiting Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked this for my daughters as they went to Dubai on holiday and said that Burj Khalifa was amazing

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved our time in Dubai especially the burj Khalifa experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome views from the top, we went at sunset and seeing Dubai at lit up at night was impressive.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a very nice trip. The guide was excellent. The shuttle to and from the hotel was great. The one shortcoming i think is that we could have parked closer to the Burj Al Arab Hotel it was not explained that was the place to take the pictures, I thought we would go closer and that I could have used 10 more min to browse the Dubai Museum. Overall, a great tour at a good price.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely a must do

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message