Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2243 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

robbie.hindson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well organized, pickup on time, driver very friendly,Pilot and flight was excellent

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

robbie.hindson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent the view was breathtaking

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Jo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth paying to go to the higher floor. There is a difference up higher and you can go outside! Snacks and skip the line were nice and there was a big queue to go in so I found it worth the extra. Great experience!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

LaRhonda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My first helicopter experience made exceptional by quality staff and courteous tour guides.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Šárka K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip was nice, view and oranisation on Burj super.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Ashish P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing! Everyone visiting Dubai must do this to see the amazing views.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Anu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

jrivera182

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If your visting the burg Khalifa. The extra price to reach the top floor is definitely worth it!!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

russ m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great views, busy but well organised, don't go if you are afraid of heights!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was a once in a lifetime trip, the views from floor 125 were breathtaking and a wonderful experience to see the city laid out below, all lit up, such a wonderful sight

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

klodjana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An Amazing experience seeing Dubai From High. Staff very Friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

klodjana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views from Burj Khalifa.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Andreea Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a once in a life time oppertunity and it was worth every peny! The view was amazing and the staff were very friendly.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Pablo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent, Unbelived experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

gurpreetkaur_15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

amazing service by the tour guide

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend it! It was an amazing experience! Our guide Hosan was incredible, and the facilities were first class! Highlight of the trip!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Jean N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fabulous, would go again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

jdf31899

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best tour! Both my guide and my driver were so knowledgeable about all facets of Dubai! They talked about the geopolitics of Dubai like experts and even threw in how religion and history shaped the city! Would give a 15/10! Mohammed Sammi was the best!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Mrs s C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All booked in uk before we left.
Easy instructions from viator, coupon printed and easy to find when arrived at burj khalifa.
Would recommend this attraction and viator.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Ian E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Truly stunning!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Aieshea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Adrienne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We only had a day in Dubai and we wanted to see everything so this tour was ideal for us. We were collected promptly from our hotel at 1pm and brought to the tour bus. We started with a photo stop at the Burj Al-Arab and saw the beautiful white beaches which were full of holidaymakers and locals.
The coach was air conditioned which was welcome in the hot sunshine. Second stop was at the Jumeirah Mosque which was very beautiful to see. We also loved the included visit to the Dubai Museum at the Al Fahidi Fort which offered a lot about the history of Dubai. A highlight was the trip across the busy Dubai Creek in an Abra water taxi to visit both the Spice Souk and the Gold Souk in the Deira old town area. We were dropped off at the Dubai Mall to see the Burj Khalifa from where we made our own way home. Our only regret was not seeing the The Palm Islands.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message