Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing !!! Much better to go in the night than day !!!!!! Beautiful Dubai , so colourful in the night !!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Après avoir vu Dubai par les airs, autre point de vue par la mer...... Très agréable moment, le personnel est attentif et professionnel. Je recommande vivement cette sortie.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!!!! IT FELT LIKE WE WERE TOURING THE CITY WITH A FRIEND not just a tour guide. She and the driver were gracious, friendly, flexible, polite and FUN.......I cannot wait to make another trip to Dubai and have my family take the same tour. Best money spent !!! and Thank You, Jo Lynn Jellison

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good tour well rounded however we had to spend nearly an hour in a shuttle picking people up then being transferred to another bus seemed an awful was of time. But otherwise a good tour m

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely amazing view, great service and friendliness, excellent experience for little money!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great . Better for having the tickets before hand and cheaper

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! The guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing. Great views. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour with an excellent guide! Well worth it! I liked the program, the minibus comfortable, clean and with an AC does not make you feel like you are traveling in an iglo! ,our driver and most of all our guide Anna. She was so attentive and informative and treated all attendants both in a very professional and friendly attitude at the same time. Although the taxi is not very expensive in Dubai, I suggest you take this tour to see some highlights and the old part of Dubai, since the distances between the locations are long and in different parts of the city. So it would be harder to see all of them by yourself in half a dAy. This tour is effective and efficient in that terms too. Thank you Viator, it was a pleasure to explore another city with you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must do. Stunning views, could really appreciate the development of Dubai. Especially enjoyed the exposition on the construction.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definatelly visit Burj! Afternoon is a great time as you will still see day time, sunset and then the fountain show. Views are amazing! A must do!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Safari tour was brilliant! Our tour guide Sonny was excellent. fantastic experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful and enlightening experience to see the truly amazing development which has occurred in a relatively short time in Dubai. Everyone, from the staff in the impressive Juberai Creekside Hotel where we stayed to people on the crowded Metro, was very friendly. We are so pleased we stayed here to break the long journey to France from South Australia and booked the Viator trip.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Some great displays and information on the construction of the worlds tallest building. To queuing up and watching the speed of the elevators as the floor number is illuminated on the entrance doors. Going up and seeing the amazing scenery that you experience all the way up there. Views are spectacular with plenty of windows and the odd photographer there giving you an option to capture your visit. All in great experience I would highly recommend

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our trip to Burj Khalifa At The Top was amazing, 124 floors up to see the sights of Dubai was a very enjoyable experience, and the lift takes you up there in 1 min.....you do not feel any movement at all. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautifully presented and friendly staff.
A wonderful sense of the city, it's dimensions, new projects and where it has come from over the past 10 years
Not to be missed

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour of the markets and museums

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very enjoyable experience and amazing views

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message