Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2095 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Erika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was unbelievable experience! Worth to pay extra to avoid queues and get at the top with small group of people. First we reached 148th floor with welcoming drinks and sweets. After 40min up there we went down to 125th where views were stunning out from the windows, also you can get one floor down and check the view from the balcony. We were there at 7pm so was already dark but it gave even better emotions to see all city lights. Great!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

garrison s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful choice to buy these tickets to go to the top! View was amazing, of course, as expected, but the ability to skip lines and be whisked to the 148th floor and enjoy leisurely time there and refreshments complimentary was a luxury. Able to get near the windows and take lots of pictures and take in views from all sides. This ticket was well worth the extra cost of merely going to floors 124/125. Later we went to those floors and it was jammed, people pushing and shoving to get near a window. Pay for the 148th floor and enjoy this experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Malik was great- very thorough and passionate about the city! Gives GREAT tours!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

May M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing! amazing! AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

lrtrinidad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was impressed with the view, i was able to see the water fountain show at the bottom. I haighly reccomend arriving at the early evening slot so you can see the city transition to night lights!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Elise M OBrien O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best value for the price. Picked up at specified time, great guide, clean van an courteous
driver. Will use Viator from now on. Had just gotten off QE2 and was disappointed in their
expensive excursions and mediocre guides and tours. Viator was a great change.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good introduction to Dubai. Really good local guide. The museum was excellent .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

No trip to Dubai would be complete without this tour.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you're in Dubai this tour is a must to appreciate this city from the 124th floor and from 452 metres in the air. For a little extra you can travel to the 148th floor for the tallest observation deck in the world!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Alison W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We all had a great trip, fantastic views and great experience. Definitely worth a visit and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised tour with a very knowledgeable guide made it a good day out.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Sally S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We just bought the tickets for this through Viator which was a good idea as you could get there and not be able to go up. There are limited number of people per time so get your tickets in advance. Once you get there you do have to turn your voucher in to get the tickets. You also have to walk through the shopping center to get to the elevators that take you to the top. This is fine as the shopping center is beautiful, however if you have trouble walking you should know this in advance.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Martin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you go to Dubai you have to go up the Burj Khalifa. Booking online beforehand saves time and money.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Frank A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour...nice experience

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jane B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

brilliant way of beating the lines.
great views from the top

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was amazing and so well organised all went very smoothly.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well worth booking in advance since we were fast-tracked through and did not have to queue.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

James E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Incredible view and an awesome experience. A must see when in Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

cdorga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

highly recommend, i learn so much from this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous couple of hours. Great views of Duba and lots of photosi. The guys taking the photographs were excellent, kept my 10 year, old grandson amused and not your run of v the mill family photo, some were so funny. Needless to say we bought the package.Would recommend this trip to anyone coming to Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message