Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2151 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

dena_bird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a must to do when in Dubai, this was an excellent attraction.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

cdsmith35

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Private touring is the way to go in Dubai, especially with Hanj. He was so personable, knowledgeable, and fun.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour happened as per schedule. Everything was as expected and we enjoyed the experience. We would recommend this tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

pam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were picked up at hotel in cab taken to bus. Tour was excellent. Taken to museum and suiqs. We loved it . Good guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Margret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We went @ 9:30am and had no problem with crowds. Our view, however, was somewhat obscured by the sky being overcast but I enjoyed the experience thoroughly!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Whistle stop tour but for us it crammed in the things we missed last time we were in Dubai.
The tour gives picture opportunities at the Burj Al Arab, city skyline etc. The tour does take you across the river on an Abra, to the spice market, and the gold souk. Nice quick tour if you haven't got much time.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

dusiewiczj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So cool didn't want it to end . . .Book the longer ride if you can! 15 minutes goes by way to fast! PS don't bring your go-pro on a stick as you cannot bring this on the ride. make sure your go pro is by its's self. The views are simply amazing my favorite being the world islands as I was just there the day before so very cool to see it from above :

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

dusiewiczj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beat the long, crazy lines with this VIP ticket! Enter a private room where they provide dates and coffee. I felt so important, ha! The view from t he 148th especially the outside patio is spectacular. The refreshing mint tea served hit the spot. When I went down to the public viewing on the 125th floor I didn't even stay long - way too many people. This is worth the extra money and I enjoyed cutting the lines on the way down too! :

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Shane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome experience and the views were incredible. Highly recommend if visiting Dubai. You get a birds eye view of the city and if you're lucky to be up there at night the fountain show is beautiful. 5 out of 5 from us.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a special treat for my wife and daughter and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. Our helicopter held six passengers and while we weren't all sat together this wasn't a problem as all the seats offered great views. Only downside was that they couldn't get the headphones working so we couldn't hear the commentary as we went along.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

GLENDA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our tour. Manish our guide was very good. We wanted a change to the schedule and him immediately did it for us. Very informative tour. Thank you

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent trip, well worth the money, for a good day out in dubai. Many thanks to the guide and his driver for an excellent day out.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Chelsea D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved every minute of our time at the top. A must do in Dubai! It was easy to exchange our voucher for tickets at the counter. There was a little ice cream stand on the way out that served absolutely delicious ice creams. Don't miss it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

terri b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a much better price than you get at the door. It is well worth seeing for miles At the Top of the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Clara R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It is a must do in Dubai. What can you say about the tallest building in the world looking down onto the largest dancing fountain in the world and the first class attention you get when you go the extra mile up to the top of floor 148. There is another option of floor 124.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Outstanding views - well worth it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view even on a hazy day

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Brian L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great views from the top and we didn't have to wait in long queus prior to going up in the lift

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

meddah h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

AMAZING!!!!! A must do if you are ever in Dubai!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great. No long queue. The whole experience was awesome.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very nice no issues great job

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour - Mohammed, our guide was excellent - friendly and very informative. We learned about culture as well as the places we visited. We were collected from the hotel in a people carrier with a driver and a tour guide. We saw all that was advertised and spent as much time as we wanted in each location. This tour is great value for money and was a great insight into the old and new Dubai. Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Rick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highly recommend

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

DianaZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was perfect but the photos are so expensive

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

MattBailey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour to hit the highlights and cover the city. Knowledgable and provided plenty of historical background.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message