Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 909 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

nice and confortable

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Susan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing views over Dubai. Well worth the visit.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A 'must do' tour! The view is spectacular, my advice would be to try and book a late afternoon visit so that you are also in the right place for the 'dancing fountains' when you come back to ground level!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Burj Khalifa is a must see in Dubai. The views of the city are incredible. If you are a fan of architecture this is the best viewpoint to see all the big buildings from. Also interesting info on the building of the Burj. Also attached to The Dubai Mall, which is also a must.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent city tour with an expert tour guide. We went on the second day of arriving in Dubai. This gave us a good sense of where the key land marks were. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke in both Spanish and English. We all enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Impressive ride up in the lift and views from the top

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great! The pick up was as confirmed, the flight was fantastic: amazing views of Dubai is must seen. After the fligh we was offered to drop off at the hotel or Dubai Mall. Thanks Viator for that experience!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was most definitely worth going to, and I think once the extra bit opens next week would be even more amazing. Very well organised

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised. Gives you a good overview of what Dubai is about. Fantastic guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We booked for night time and in our opinion this is the best time for this tour the lights of the city and the fountains far below are a sight to behold. The information on the project build was interesting and informative and well worthwhile stopping to read. Pre purchase was good too as it meant little queueing. Definitley worth a visit; watch out for the historical viewing points at the top interesting to see how it all looked 20 years ago.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Joseph T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth evey penny, thoroughly enjoyed it. The only thing I'll complain about is the cost of the professional photographers on site, a bit expensive I would say

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This whole experience was really positive. Dubai's organization and courtesy which seems to be a feature of the whole city was really highlighted in this activity. Everything ran on time and was easy and stress free. There weren't huge crowds at the top which made the experience really great. We would definitely recommend this activity, when you are up there you can really see the way the city has developed and where the desert begins.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide. Highly recommended. A private tour is the way to go.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message