Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1027 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everyone MUST to do it! It's amazin! For sure I'll do it again!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

TRI H
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was good. Que was not too long. View from the top was amazing!!! My advice book the afternoon tour and see the sun set

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great value for money!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I only had a short stop in Dubai so this half day tour was ideal as it covered quite a few sights as well as a ride in a water taxi. Excellent value with a knowledgeable guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Half day sightseeing tour was excellent.. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

N K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent half day excursion.
Really good guide, Carmel from Bolivia!!!
Well worth doing

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Peter A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good tour with good guide and driver...All arrangements by local operator, on time and as promised.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly Recomended.Amazing view

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly wonderful experience not to be missed. Breathtaking views from the top.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip with really informative guide. As there are only 6 people on the boat it feels very comfortable and exclusive. Was a good way to see some of the sights while sitting in the sunshine. Would definitely recommend. Collection and drop off as promised - was slightly late but they phoned concierge of hotel to inform us so not a problem.

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The view is superb and it is worth every penny paid for the entrance

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the professional photo shoots, the view, the wireless access.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nicely organized. We really enjoyed

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message