Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1218 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the visit. Especially at sunset/evening to watch the fountains at night, spectacular

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

magnificent, the overview is spectacular,

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

a must for every tourist, great experience.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The views are amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous trip - picked up on time - friendly guide with lots of information told in a lighthearted way - had 2 hours at Burg Al-Arab - plenty of time for afternoon tea - then taken to Burj Khalifa for tour - quite a lot of walking so put comfy shoes on - guide found us great view for fountains at 7.30pm - excellent trip. Great to get the two visits in one go as we only had a few days.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There a big sandstorm the day I booked but by the time I got to the top I could see everything, the professional photographers are very helpful and offer to take pics on your mobile/camera if you don't want to pay for one. A must do whilst in Dubai!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fantastic. They were on time, pleasant, professional, and the flight was fantastic.the pilot made us feel re assured and I felt confident taking my little family up for the ride.
Only downside was the driver of the van going to the site of the launch. Just drove way too fast, too jerky, and I was feeling quite sick by the time we got there. In saying that, since we have been here, pretty much all the drivers seem to be this way. Please slow down drivers, it makes us very nervous when in a strange and new place....

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Outstanding construction. The views are amazing. Felt on top of the world. Don't miss it.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended, great value for money. Tour guide and bus driver were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Excellent day and well organised.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Only one word to describe the tour and view from the Top " AMAZING "
Well worth the money to stand on top of the world.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message