Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 720 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous, no trouble to find in the mall. Views are impressive!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Will be doing it again when its more cool,but I well be back.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very good. We were picked up from our apartment block on time. There we 10 guests (including us) and 4 crew so plenty of space. The catamaran was lovely and we cruised for about 4 hours with a stop for a barbecue and swim near the Burj Al Arab. The whole trip was excellent and we really enjoyed it. I would go again.

Doing what: Dubai Catamaran Cruise Including BBQ Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time to go for sundown. I booked 6 pm and by the time we spent online got to 124 by 6:30. Gorgeous 360 view of entire Dubai. Elevator reaches the top in one minute. I cWould recommend to eat at the Indian rest in Versa-chi Hotel which is inside Burj Khalifa Indian rest. Food and view unbeatable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Roslyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this tour. A great way to see Dubai when you only have a limited time.
From time we were picked up to when we were dropped off nothing was a problem.
If you want to see Dubai without the hassle of waiting for others don't miss this tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic our guide was fabulous and not only showed us where to go but gave us an overview of the city it's history and culture Great tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice taste of Dubai. Excellent tour guide - very helpful and manageable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a fantastic experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our trip was amazing. What a view from the 124th floor. I would definitely recommend the Burj Khalifa. The only gripe is the charge for the photos they take of you at the top. If they reduced the price then we would have most certainly have bought a few.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very informative. Very impressed with all the laugauges he spoke!!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good overall picture of Dubai. Our guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about the Emirates and it's population. Picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Good driver and we enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message