Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1059 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must do when in Dubai. The 360 views from the 124th floor are amazing. Good gift shop at the top but larger one on exit. Get there early as a long way to walk to lift through many queues and security. Lift took 60 seconds to climb 124 floors with no sensation of movement. You must pre-book this tour as very busy and we spoke to many people who arrived looking to get up to the top but it was fully booked for many days.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

we are glad that we arranged the tickets through you .Thank you! It was perfect timing for the fountain show as well. we enjoyed it :)

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Victoria B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Good to see Dubai from the top. Great gift shop there too.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really good insight and adaptable tour for our two 8yo kids and two adults on our first day in town. The guide Mossasil (!?) was excellent and told us a lot about the culture and background having lived in the Emirates since he was 14. he really added value and was immediately accomodating to extra toilet stops and detours!.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was late for my appointed time but they were very accommodating and let me go right up. 125 floors is quite the sight to see

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing views -- worth the wait. Even though your ticket has a time stamp, you will be waiting for a while.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great guide and interesting tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful experience. This is a must see for all visitors to Dubai. Quick trip to the top.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed this city tour. We were taken to the highlights of the city-including a Spice Market, Gold Souk, Water taxi ride, Arabian Sea beach, Mosque. This tour far exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide and bus driver make a great team and were very friendly and cordial. The tour guide spoke 5 languages-- what an asset to this company. He made the tour personal for every customer and treated everyone very well.
They were very professional and represented Dubai very well. Great tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taken to main places - good for short visit .. Boat trip was good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely fantastic. A MUST SEE

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must see.....absolutely stunning

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything about this tour was exactly as described. They picked me up at my hotel and brought me to the destination point at the Atlantis. There, we were put into groups. Each of us was weighed (for load balancing purposes) and given a safety talk. The departure was right on time. Our pilot explained everything while we were in flight and the views were amazing. It was worth doing and I recommend it.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message