• USD ($)
  • English
Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 688 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is value for money by orient tour. The tour guide is great. An drop off at the atlantis for 0.5 hour would be good. Air-con bus is comfortable and driver is on time and helpful. We also joined the private city tour on the 8th jul and the tour guide from sir lanka is excellent and kind.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was a sight to see

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

John D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exellent tour we took the lift,which took us up to the 127th floor which was very fast and only took a minuite.when you got to the top you had fantastic views of Dubai very enjoyable a must do in Dubai but make sure you book to avoid disappointment would recommend to others,there is a gift shop and can get your photo taken but be aware they are very expensive to buy wanted 50 pound with the frame which I thought was a rip off.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour german tour guide was great had a difficult job translating English and german had lots of laughes he had a wealth of knowedge about the area

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

after a mix up with tickets all went well best view in the world

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a magnificent view at night and was one of the highlights of our four days in Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience of a lifetime, Dubai is a marvellous place and the sights from the *at the top* were unbelieveable, i would certainly recommend this tour to anyone travelliing to Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We selected the 10am time slot which was the first slot of the day. The booking was straight forward and the staff courteous. The lift to the top was amazing; 124 floors in 60 seconds and you wouldn't even know the lift was moving. The view was fantastic albeit a little hazy. Shop and souvenirs were reasonably priced - but I think it is missing a trick not offering Champagne like the Eiffel Tower. Super trip and will return when you can actually get to the very top.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Burj Khalifa was a great experience and well worth it. Took the metro there, but quite a walk through passages from the station to the shopping mall (which is adjacent to the Burj Khalifa). Didn't open until 10am on Sunday. The Dubai Mall is worth visiting in itself and the Burj Khalifa looks great from the outside. Queuing and travelling up the lift was a breeze. Great view from the top. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Burj Khalifa was a great experience and well worth it. Took the metro there, but quite a walk through passages from the station to the shopping mall (which is adjacent to the Burj Khalifa). Didn't open until 10am on Sunday. The Dubai Mall is worth visiting in itself and the Burj Khalifa looks great from the outside. Queuing and travelling up the lift was a breeze. Great view from the top. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a once in a lifetime experience.
Thanks for making it an unforgettable moment in our lives.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Lou
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing views from the top. A definite "to do" if you come to Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is my 3rd visit to 'At the Top' and I have never been disappointed!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Quick and good service

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message