• USD ($)
  • English
Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 564 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was worth every penny. You get to spend as much time as you want although an hour should be fine. Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This gave an excellent overview to the city and its attractions.
Once again the guide was terrific.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! It’s amazing to see Dubai from the air! My favourite views were the Burj Al-Arab and the palm tree island from the sky. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth going to the top of the tallest building in the world, amazing views! Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Simon C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little bit of uncertainly at the beginning. Assembling of clients took a little bit of time and hanging about at the beach waiting for the tour bus. Our guide was Dejan - a Serb. Could not have been better. He conducted the tour in German and English. Majority were German speaking and sometimes this means the majority are given more time. Not so here - he was totally even handed. Information was interesting and well delivered.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The history and photographs were great. The views fantastic. I went at night and the lights of the city and the fountain were awesome in the truest sense. I think the audio guide was a must to appreciate what you are looking at. Great idea to pre-buy tickets

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hi very slick and worth a visit. Try to pick a clear day.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Totally enjoyable but quite expensive.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a perfect way to get to see the highlights of Dubai. Of course this costs more than the standard coach trip but you choose your own time, you dont waste hours being picked up and being taken to a central location to join a coach, you travel in comfort and have the dedicated expertise of a wonderful guide. In addition to an extent you can choose what you see but we were happy to go along with our excellent guide Mahareef's recommendations.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very difficult to find floor we need to get on tour but once found all was very good

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guide , very flexible and knowledgeable ! THANK YOU

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing experience... easy to get and print tickets on this site

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent in every way.....

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Gorgeous building !!! Was sold out , thankfully I purchased in advance.
Even though I live in NY I was very impressed by Dubai and it's skyline, cleanliness and technological advances . USA/NY could learn a few things

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW!!!! What an amazing feat of engineering.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message