Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, well planned trip. Covers everything you want to see. Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable. A
Visit to the museum is a must, you go past all the sights, a trip on the Abra to the souks. The spice and gold souks were not as enjoyable as we got a lot of sellers trying to get you to go into their shops which was harassing and annoying, if you were left to browse it would be more enjoyable. Over all it was a very nice trip, good value for money and it helps you decide if you wNt to re visit anywhere yourself.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. We were allocated 9.30 am arrival, at first I thought this was not going to be good but it was lovely and quiet with no queuing or waiting around. Great views of the city, plenty posters and displays telling you about the concept from the initial idea, planning and building of the tower. I have previously visited at night but day time much better. We then went into the Mall shopping and for lunch and had a great time. Hang around to see the fountains dancing, it's well worth the wait.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. We were allocated 9.30 am arrival, at first I thought this was not going to be good but it was lovely and quiet with no queuing or waiting around. Great views of the city, plenty posters and displays telling you about the concept from the initial idea, planning and building of the tower. I have previously visited at night but day time much better. We then went into the Mall shopping and for lunch and had a great time. Hang around to see the fountains dancing, it's well worth the wait.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Out of this world experience!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE absolute best tour ever! We covered many sights and attractions in a few hours. The guide was knowledgable and personable. Book this tour! You won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. The visit was very well organised. The view from the top was breath taking. A must for anyone holidaying in Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth pre booking costs less and guarntee's your ticket as entrance tickets are quite often sold out for days.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing Experience. Must Have If Possible.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and tour guide was excellant and the driver was calm and drove safely. Vijaya and David from USA

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely worth the money! A must do experience. We booked an early ticket so it was not too full at the top.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy to do, right on time... Great service!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message