Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lost for words. Tour Guide top notch in the field. Warm welcome and greeting for all humorous informative brought the tour to life. Would highly recommend this tour to family and friends visiting Dubai Harry Ireland

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is one things that needs to be done in Dubai. The views are spectacular, the ambiance is great and the people are very welcoming and polite. The only drawback I could think of is the people taking pictures, it's almost mandatory but, you can refuse to take the picture or to buy the pictures, of course.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous , great that you can spent as much time as you want up there. Also got to see the fountains in action

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Burj Khalifa tour was amazing from the moment we stepped in to the elevator for the ride to the top , it was 10 am so went in strait away, all the staff were eager to help guide you and answer any questions. Was wonderful to climb the stairs to the 125th floor, that was an experience, was nearly too scared to walk on the floor..then on the way out it was interesting to read abour the building of this magnificent building . Was a great tour, thank you.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A good orientation to Dubai. Guide knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience, well worth doing. Also interesting is seeing/hearing how the building was constructed in record time

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

BRILLIANT. PICKED UP FROM THE HOTEL ON TIME. WONDERFUL FLIGHT. TAKEN BACK TO HOTEL.
STAFF SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a great experience. May have helped to have a map of where to pick up the tickets and perhaps tell people enough time to walk from where the taxi drops you. Thanks

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful . Easy entry by passed queues with the fast pass

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing would definitely advise people to do but be aware when you get out at the 124th floor you can walk up to the 125th floor.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We liked a lot of this experience. All happened without waiting times

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So good we went up again.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome views, no need to be scared- inside an enclosed lift until you reach the top.
Interesting how it was constructed and timeline.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

derGoce
Mazedonien

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An absolute Must-See when going to Dubai is to be on top of everything. Being on the 124th floor of Burh Khalifa means that you can stand above all other buildings of Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Nurse
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An absolute must if travelling to Dubai.
The tour was well organised.
The high tea at the Burj Al-Arab was sooo good. 7 courses, even the muffin/ cup cake had gold leaf on it.
The waiter pouring the sparkling was a consummate artist with flair.
The ladies powder room had Hermes perfume to freshen up.
The top of the Burj Khalifa was amazing including that there was a mild sandstorm. 360 degree view, very impressive.
We went to the Mall and waited for the fountain show,lovely. You do not have to do this as they will return you to your hotel.
A well worth tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love it. Everything great. Need more time @ the spices souk, less @ the gold souk.
very informative, enjoyed the Dubai museum and the old city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was comfortable, well organized and run. We enjoyed our time.

Thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see Dubai from the comfort of an air conditioned vehicle, with regular stops to take photos or view the sights more closely. We went to the Gold Souk, the Spice Market, a mosque the outside only and took a water taxi ride as part of this experience. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. The pick up from our hotel was also part of the trip, which saved us having to find a meeting point.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is one of those must do tours if you think this may be your only trip to Dubai. Being as high as possible in the highest building in the world is an awesome experience. You also get a treated a little bit special with the At the Top SKY Tour, going up the elevator in front of the other crowds who are waiting. We highly recommend, pun intended!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was Great experience...to see Dubai - The Night Beauty from 125th Floor...! Through Viator.!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! Very nice people.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message