Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1914 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leodir C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is an obligation of who goes to Dubai fly over the Palm and The World.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is definitely one of the things to do in Dubai. And the fact that booking through Viator made it so reasonably priced was a plus. We showed up at 9:30 for a 10:00 am reservation and were pleasantly surprised with immediate access, very few people around and wonderful day time views of the entire city.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Robin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Way to see the islands the pilot was a lot of fun

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Johan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic experience!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Axel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is a must do to visit Burj Khalifa. A wonderful in- and outside view over Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Glenn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Unique experience but no seating on the viewing floors for those with mobility problems.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

the best sights ever

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Melissa V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easey to book, but not easy to figure out, when to arrive. So I wrote a mail, and got answer immediately.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

bertrand C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Expensive but very well organized

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Suzanne Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

First time in Dubai, so we HAD to do a helicopter ride! Our driver was prompt, immaculately dressed/polite/funny/informative. The car was spotless. Upon arriving at the launch point near the Atlantis we were escorted into a building to take our weight for distribution in the helicopter and within 20 minutes we were in the air. It truly gives an amazing perspective of what has been built in such a short time span. The World and the Palm Islands are amazing from above. The city scape is beautiful. Our driver was funny and pointed out many things that we may have missed otherwise. SO SO SO glad I got to do this tour!!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Kevin Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great experience, certainly a must do when visiting Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

emanuel m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Was there Jan 30th 2016
Perfect - Highly recommend

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

wonderful experience. If you are travelling to Dubai do not miss this opportunity.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Sarah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see Dubai on limited time. Tour was interesting and flexible to fit in what we wanted to see. It allowed a lot of time at the Gold Souk, so if you are not interested in spending a lot of time shopping for jewellery, I suggest flagging this when you book and allocating more time elsewhere. We just finished up a little early, and were dropped at Dubai Mall at our request rather than back to our hotel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Anupama B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour -- the extra concierge service with dates, coffee, and the 148th floor with the outdoor viewing deck were well-worth the premium entry fee.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Nick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well run. Minimal waiting on VIP tour. Coffee NOT offered, but dates were fine. Crowd control good since there was plenty of room for viewing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

THOMAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was spectacular! To reach the height of the 148th floor - awesome! The view was incredible from every window. We were greeted with drinks and pastries when we stepped off the elevator. We were able to take our time to view the downtown and take several pictures. Once we left the 148th floor we went to the 124th to take in the view from this level. It was something that we would highly recommend visitors take advantage of seeing the view from the Sky Top Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Carol C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

If you go to Dubai and don't take this tour, you are missing a World Class event. A must-see! Was not crowded when we went and at the 124th floor, there's a gift shop and lots of room to walk around for incredible photos. Hope it's clear when you go since you can see forever!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

alison h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

fabulous. Very little queing, friendly staff and very prompt customer response when I accidentally bought too many tickets.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Ian J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed the whole experience. Very well run from start to finish. Views from the top were magnificent. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Bad queue but, worth the wait.... Beautiful view and almost a bucket list item. Go shopping in the mall and then reach the top! Good day out.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Maja K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We were waiting a long time to came at the top from 9 to 10.30 but we survive :-. The view was fantastic.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Sepalika W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was excellent! Fully worth the price because we got to beat the lines, and witnessed a magnificent sunset on the top of the world.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

sarpong_gloria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyable experience, made a friend on this tour.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Alan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing experience to go all the way to the top. Crystal clear day so the view was spectacular

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message