Start your scenic exploration of Dubai on the water. Before you begin, take a moment to imagine the city as the somewhat sleepy fishing port it was 40-odd years ago. Now get out on Dubai Creek, the city’s major waterway, on a customized version of a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 967 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the new buildings all in.a short afternoon, nice and friendly guide.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most interesting informative tour with an excellent most knowledgeable driver/guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing views - a must do in Dubai! Shame about the long queues for the lifts to get up and down despite having already got tickets but luckily we made it up just in time for sun set.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip itself was amazing, Blue Mountains are really spectacular and the Wildlife Park was just awesome. Only wish we had a little more time at the Wildlife Park, we hadn't the time to visit everything at the park. Note: Be careful when you ask for a pick up at Metro Hotel (Pitt Street). There are actually two Metro Hotels of nearly the same name, one the noted Metro Central Sydney Hotel and one Metro Hotel so make you sure you wait at the right one - we didn't and had lots of luck to get the bus anyway.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Dubai was another world so much to see wonderful

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire booking process, and the actual "At The Top" Burj Khalifa trip was flawless.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide Carla was excellent and very knowledgable. Most definitely a brilliant way to see all the sights in Dubai. A most enjoyable half day for six of us.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A nice clear day and so had a fantastic view of Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most do for all Dubai travellers!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message