When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved everything about the tour from the pickup to the drop down. The driver was very friendly and the safari program was really nice with the photo stops, the camel farm, and the several activities in the camp. I booked the safari alone but I felt part of the group during the whole tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved thos tour!the drober was very polite amd gentle ...i loved to ride the camells and the dinner was delicious!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A brilliant trip wishd the cars would go bit faster understood health and safty tho romantic evaning and excellent staff and food buffet

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Dakar like 4x4 no fear racing in the desert, very good posing camel models, tasty arabic food.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not sure how to spell our EXCELLENT tour guides name but it was pronounced Noshout? What a trip! I have never laughed and screamed so much in my life! Very informative trip out to the dessert. Our tour guide was very proud of the company he worked for as well as very knowledgably about Dubai. The dinner was good considering the facilities. Very professional! An excellent experience will recommend it to friends and clients!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing trip!! If I was to recommend one trip to do in Dubai it would be this - a must do!! A very friendly driver, great food, and lots of fun activities to do! :)

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

AMAZING! Rafiq? our driver was brilliant. It was thrilling going over the sand dunes, camel ride was great as was the henna tattooing and the belly dancing. The barbecue was really good with lots of choice. all in all a must for any1 visiting dubai

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great evening out, we got picked up and dropped off to and from the hotel, it wasn't as cheesy as other tourist attractions, it was very very well organised and done. Excellent jeep safari, screaming with fear but it was so much fun.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

During our 15 hr layover my twin and I did the excursion and we felt it was worth every penny. The dinner and entertainment was great! We loved riding over the sand dunes (I felt like I was on a roller coaster) and the camel ride was nice as well. We had an opportunity to get a henna tattoo on our hands and the option to smoke Shisha was available too.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely brilliant and thoroughly recommended!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - well worth it. The tour guides are great and the food is excellent!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message