When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1299 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No negatives. The tour guide was punctual, informative and friendly on arrival at our hotel. He made an impromptu stop on the way (we were making good time) so we could get a look at racing camels. The camel ride was excellent (about 45 mins) and the guide took plenty of good photos for us.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic and great value
A must if your going to dubia

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Fun, nice variety. Good value.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best days my 3 friends and myself have ever experienced. From start to finish. Our driver Asif kept us informed along the way pointing out landmarks on the way to the desert and advising us the format of the day. I will be highly recommending this trip to my friends. Thank you again.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great! Well worth the money and then some. Our tour Mustopher was the best!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

my family and I had an amazing time

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really well run and professional tour. It was a great experience and would highly recommend it. Can't really say more, just go for it.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The safari trip was absolutely brilliant. Our guide made the trip with a wealth of information about Dubai,his humour and the care he showed for all the passengers.
It was great value for the cost and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour, our guide Azife confirmed and arrived at Hotel on time and explained on route what we would do over the 6 hours.

Amazing time on a camel in desert with time to take photos, then the evening meal and entertainment, if you only have time for one tour this is it,

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great trip ! From start to finish. We have four boys ages 12 12 12 and 6 they all loved it. The driver made it exciting. Plenty of photos. Down side - belly dancing a bit cheesy but that's how it's supposed to be surely.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun and a great price! Our guide was awesome.

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best tour I've taken. Well-timed, diverse activities, and a wild ride throughout.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really loved this! The tour guide was extremely friendly and funny and also showed us more than what was included on our trip, he took us through every detail so I felt safe as a lone traveller and I knew what to expect during the night. I had a lovely 4 course meal and enjoyed eating and drinking things I usually hate like coffee, humus and dates! I tried Shisha, Henna, saw 2 traditional dances, tried fresh made bread and in general had a great night! If you chose the land rover trip there is also a chance for a quick camel ride at the camp after.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message