When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1083 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Experienced a sand storm followed by rain storm upon on arrival at the desert location which added to the experience. A very exciting and rewarding experience,highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely great and adventurous. Driver very courteous.Enjoyed the camel ride and barbeque. Good idea to cover the trip on dvd.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. Very well organised and a great afternoon out

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was excellent, however, it is not for the faint hearted as the drive through the dessert is very intense and it did make me feel a bit sick. The drivers drive very fast in the sand dunes and the drops are massive. I really enjoyed the photo stops and the belly dancing and BBQ dinner. Our tour guide was excellent and friendly.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a "must" for those traveling to Dubai. The guide was excellent, very friendly and supportive of all our request, food was excellent and plenty of activities to keep us moving all the time. Definitely 5 stars!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was a great experience and would recomend to anyone. Nice to out in the open spaces and be treated to see what the other side of the world is like. Recomend these tour guides of the orient.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Well organized. Lovely people who did a great job of ensuring all your needs were met and that you had a unique time. Food was delicious. Camp area lovely and authentic. Facilities excellent. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The desert safari was very enjoyable! The tour guide driving the SUV was very personable and experienced. The amenities offered catered to a wide range of people, leaving everyone satisfied. I wish the camel rides were much longer, but overall, you get what you pay for.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best tour ever. Tour guide were very professional and entertaining.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great night. The drive through the sand was enjoyable and the food and activities at the camp site were excellent. Good value for money.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the most fun we had in Dubai, the driver was great and the entire experience was worth every penny!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous fun night, our guide was lots of fun and very informative about Dubia, would definitely recommend this trip to anyone, great value.

Doing what: Dubai Desert Hummer Adventure with BBQ Dinner

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent night and fantastic food. This is a tour everyone should get involved with. The 4 wheel driving and the camel ride was fun. The dancing was great. Would go again if I go back to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Desert Safari was the one of the best part of our holiday. The driver was on time to pick us up and went through what will happen throughout the day. Watching the sunset was amazing and the camel ride was really good and the dinner. However it would be good to have more goes on the sand boarding.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Terrific experience. Sharif was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Conservation Drive With Refreshments at Al Maha Desert Resort and Transport from Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message