When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1040 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took our 3 kids on this tour, they had such a fantastic time and couldn't decide what their favourite part was. The 4 wheel driving, camel riding, sand boarding or the dance at the end of the night.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Sonia M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organized trip.
It is an absolute must if travelling to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, Driver was very friendly and courteous pointed out different things of interest, the camp site was unbelievable in the middle of the Dessert, electricity and toilets, food was yummy.
Mary

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!!
Dune bashing great, driver polite, appropriate rest stops for water and able to go back in 4x4 to get air con when needed! Camels great, didn't get time for sand boarding as got dark quick, henna lady lovely, falcon man great, shisha man great, Food LOVELY!
Would certainly reccommend- perfect !

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised, pick up was exactly on time, nice group of people. Would recommend to others.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day in Dubai, you must do this. Fun fun fun! Food was beautiful and it was a real joy to escape the city and have some outdoors fun. Would do it again and will not hesitate to recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun tour!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Dennis C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great afternoon , great value for money , and we were totally satisfied with the whole tour

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour.very Well organised.Experienced many of UAE culture.Highly recommend.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message