When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1478 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In short, superb. Highly recommended.
We visited Dubai in summer, during Ramadan period.
The crew was helpful and very cooperative.
We were picked up 4PMfrom the Hotel on time and dropped off on time around 9PM.
The dune bashing in 4WD vehicle was thrilling. The driver was very experienced person.
At the campsite, we did sand boarding, rode a camel. We did henna and shisha.
The dinner buffet at camp had lot of choices and plenty of food.
This tour was highlight of our visit to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Ravi, picked us up, gave an excellent talk on the way, answered all our questions, was very professional, looked after us all the way and very concerned that we all had a good time.
Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this exhilarating trip to anyone who visits Dubai. I had an amazing time driving over the sand dunes not for the weak stomached our driver picked us up from the hotel and dropped us back off, answered all the questions we had bout the city, even during Ramadan we got to see the dancers and they allowed us to drink our water in the car. It is exactly what its says on the tin. they bring you to a camp where they offer to sell you things but its just like anywgere, you can do the stiff for free for a shorter time. Food was awesome and plentyful.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was so much fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great tour and highly recommended even if time is against you. From pick up to drop off, we were looked after and made to feel welcome. The 4x4 tour was excellent with air-conditioned vehicles driven by a well-trained and confident team. The activities camel riding, BBQ etc. against an awesome sunset were also great. Well done guys, would do this again tomorrow.

Andy and Bec

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour company is Excellent!!! the comp. that handles this tour is Amazing! service is the best, always on time and friendly. Driver was the best! mad man on wheels but always felt very save and he was very polite and funny. BBQ was delicious, Henna tattoo great . Down side no camel ride...not sure why? Yes I would do it again.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend this tour to everyone who goes to Dubai. We were there during Ramadan which meant there was no belly dancing but the trip was wonderful anyway.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fabulous tour to go on. It was so much fun. I would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour is a must do ! The driver shirriad was right on time. He was very nice, informative about the areas and also funny. I spent ample time on the quad bikes and got a great photo op. Dune bashing so much fun. The camel ride is short about 2 to 3 mins but understandable. The bbq and show AMAZING

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This trip marked one of the my bucket list items in the best way possible! From start to finish the safari was perfect. Terrific communication before the safari and our driver on the day was brilliant. Dune Bashing was brilliant in the Chevrolet SUV. The dinner and entertainment was just as good!

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A well organised tour that was thoroughly enjoyable. The highlight for us was the falconry demonstration

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was worth the cost. Our driver was on time and friendly. All the events were really fun nothing got skipped. The dune bashing was my favorite. The food was like a home cooked meal. Drinks were really reasonable from a price perspective.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent time.
Our driver/tour guide was the best. Everyone was so friendly and informative. No troubles booking or meeting our driver.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a top afternoon and night out, really enjoyed the experience, driver guide was great very informative , deffinetly a must do in Dubai.

Milan. QLD Australia

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, well organised. Fantastic skill shown by the drivers over the dunes, this is the highlight of this trip.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

What an experience. Zooming over the hills on the desert was exhilarating and the sand boarding fun.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The tour was scheduled at 3.40pm, i did not get any reconfirmations, when i called the tour operator then he tells me that the tour has been postponed and also did not give clear indication as to when/where the driver will pick me up and also all the activities listed were not available, they should have told us before.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic! Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great great great its worth any money!!!all trip I was speachless!!!
great ogranisation and service special thx to our driving Darlin.
Very recomendet!!!!!enjoy a lot!!!

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome experience! Osuff the driver was great. The 4x4 in the sand was a blast as was the dancing, camel ride, and barbecue. Such a great day!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for all, good to do something totally different in Dubai!,

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. We even brought out 5 year old with us who loved it! The dune bashing was intense, but not too much. Excellent! Great time had by all!

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message