• USD ($)
  • English
When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 958 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a brilliant time excellent food , activities and well planned . Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a brilliant time excellent food , activities and well planned . Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun! I had never been to the desert before, and it was a great experience. You get to do a lot in an evening! Sand bashing, camel riding and sand boarding! And dinner at the camp was very nice too.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, varied experiences, excellent guide.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It is an awesome tour to do while you are in Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable, loved the sand dune ride and the belly dancing was excellent
The food was lovely enjoyed everything.
Well worth the cost.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

One of the best things we did in Dubai.

The tours company did a really good job, thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome!! We shared the ride another couple, the driver we had was fantastic he was pulling out all the tricks on the Dune bashing he also had great knowledge of his job.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun. A must do while in Dubai. Recommend wearing flip-flop or sandals, rather than sneakers -- you'll get a lot of sand in your shoes!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

only in Dubai for 1 day and decided to do this safari - a good decision - very good value for money and was a gr8 experience.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

If you are doing a desert tour, this is the way to go. Sure it cost more for it to be private, but it was worth every penny to not have other "tourist" influence our experience AND to not be in the back 3rd row of the SUV! It was first-rate, wonderful experience. I would highly recommend! 2 thumbs up!

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was so much fun!! And the guide/driver was extremely nice and gave great personal service. I highly recommend. Be prepared though, climbing the sandy hill back up was very hard work. :)

Doing what: Dubai 4x4 Sandboarding Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was fantastic. Very animated and discussed the city Dubai on our way to the dunes. When on the dunes his skills on the 4x4 was exciting and exhilarating. Then with the sand boarding he found us a very clean area and we went down it as many times as we wanted. Don't worry about falling cause its soft sand. Of course going back up for another run was the hard part. We had a great time and would recommend it highly!

Doing what: Dubai 4x4 Sandboarding Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Totally recommend this tour! The service is excellent! Our driver was really nice! They pick you up at the hotel right on time and take you sand bashing, camel riding, sand boarding. It was so much fun. The food was Delicious and the camp site was awesome! This is a must do in Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message