When many people dream of the Arabian Desert, they dream of exotic belly dancers, camel riding and, more recently, tearing through the dunes in a 4x4. All of these dreams can come true with the Dubai desert safaris. If you can spare two days to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1462 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide Ravi, picked us up, gave an excellent talk on the way, answered all our questions, was very professional, looked after us all the way and very concerned that we all had a good time.
Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic! Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great great great its worth any money!!!all trip I was speachless!!!
great ogranisation and service special thx to our driving Darlin.
Very recomendet!!!!!enjoy a lot!!!

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome experience! Osuff the driver was great. The 4x4 in the sand was a blast as was the dancing, camel ride, and barbecue. Such a great day!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for all, good to do something totally different in Dubai!,

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. We even brought out 5 year old with us who loved it! The dune bashing was intense, but not too much. Excellent! Great time had by all!

Doing what: Dubai Desert 4x4 Safari with Quad Ride, Camel Ride, BBQ Dinner and Belly Dancing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver, Mustafa, was amazing! He arrived to our apartment early to pick us up, and patiently waited as we got ready. We had an absolute blast on all parts of the excursion. Everyone in our party agreed it was the highlight of our trip to Dubai.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant from start to finish...

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was AMAZING!!! We could have not asked for a better driver/tour guide.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not to miss.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really well organised tour and we had a great time!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome !! I would recommend this tour to anyone vacation in Dubai. The 4x4 experience was thrilling, camels fun to be around, Sand Boarding was cool and the food and night show was a great experince. Loved the lamb chops !! Our driver and staff were great too !

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was very enjoyable! Our guide was punctual and very nice! He made sure that we had a great time and saw all that we wanted to see. This is a great package deal as it allows you to do so much for so little. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a little adventure on their trip.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed everything about this tour. All staff on the tour and at the office were brilliant and ensured that we had the best time possible

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great from the start, 4x4 was exhilarating, you do get tossed about!!! The camel farm was nice to see and the desert party and BBQ was perfect, nice food, great in keeping activities, the perfect desert experience!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience and very helpful and polite tour guides

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message