With its futuristic skyscrapers, manmade archipelagos and vast stretches of sandy coastline, Dubai paints a striking picture. The most thrilling way to cover a lot of ground and enjoy sweeping views of these sights is by soaring overhead in a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 45 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leodir C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is an obligation of who goes to Dubai fly over the Palm and The World.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Suzanne Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

First time in Dubai, so we HAD to do a helicopter ride! Our driver was prompt, immaculately dressed/polite/funny/informative. The car was spotless. Upon arriving at the launch point near the Atlantis we were escorted into a building to take our weight for distribution in the helicopter and within 20 minutes we were in the air. It truly gives an amazing perspective of what has been built in such a short time span. The World and the Palm Islands are amazing from above. The city scape is beautiful. Our driver was funny and pointed out many things that we may have missed otherwise. SO SO SO glad I got to do this tour!!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

wonderful experience. If you are travelling to Dubai do not miss this opportunity.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Dilyana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I took the 25-minute tour and the experience was great! I enjoyed it a lot, even though I have been living in Dubai for several years now and have seen the most of it. I highly recommend the 25 minute tour, especially if this is your first visit to Dubai, as it covers all the significant landmarks of the city. The staff at the helipad was very professional as well. Thank you!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Kim Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent way to see Dubai !

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Michaela D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Just been to Dubai for the third time and wanted to experience something different. So before going I booked the helicopter tour through here on Viator. An amazing experience, was honestly one of a lifetime. So glad I did it, got to see Dubai from a very different view. Beautiful and breathtaking.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

luke.szarafinski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

fantastic experience. You get picked up in a brand new car from your hotel, they give you quick safety briefing and then you get to hover above Dubai!. Even though the flight was only 15 min it was definitely worth the money - the sights were amazing, the pilot very pleasant and the ride was smooth but exhilarating! don't forget your passport and the printed voucher!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Charlotte A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing experience! Hotel pickup was on time, very polite. Staff where very helpful and informative. Helicopter ride was brilliant, our pilot was lovely and very helpful. We only paid for 15minutes and it was enough time to enjoy the view, obviously more time would of been even better. A photographer is on site to take photos whilst you enter and exit the helicopter, these are sold for a reasonable price and different packages. 1 photo is 100AED. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

herlinleman Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A MUST DO LIST. It was a great experience. You complete Dubai when you take this route! Thumbs up!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

dougjamesstewart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Another fantastic journey over Dubai itself.From the Palm island to Burj kalifa and the Burj alarab.Breathtaking:-

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Ameen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great experience , i remember my self smiling all the time while watching the amazing seans , not to forget that the helicopter experience feels more safe than the normal airplane

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A brilliant trip where you can witness all of Dubai's various landmarks from a bird's eye view. Well recommended!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Kalpesh United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Recommended for anyone visiting Dubai

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Matthew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant views, gives great perspective of Dubai

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Lei W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The helicopter tour was awesome!!!! I love every minute of it. The helicopter center did a good job in organizing various groups. I got picked up by a private car. There were about 5 people in my group and the helicopter could sit 6. So one person had to sit in the middle. They did weigh each passenger before taking off. It felt like lighter weighted people got sit in the front while the heavier ones sat in the back. I happened to sit right next to the pilot and had a wonderful view. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

JENEAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had some issues where we were required to reschedule. Viator was helpful and rescheduled our tour with no issues. Would definitely do the helicopter ride again!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Very smooth ride, from the car picking us up to the helicopter itself. Would be easy to plump for the slightly longer trip but we felt the 15 minutes was enough time to see everything. The original day for our tour turned into a sandstorm so had to be rebooked. This was done very smoothly by the staff.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Kristen K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very cool way to see Dubai!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was an amazing helicopter tour!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Nick s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our helicopter ride was cancelled due to weather conditions however the dessert camp experience was amazing

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

Zaure A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

D8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was our first time and WE HAVE LOVED IT! must do, dont look at the price just do it! I think Dubai is the best place to do the helicopter trip. Fantastic ladie pilot, all great! Perfect service. Thank you! T and D

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Edmundo H H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message