With its futuristic skyscrapers, manmade archipelagos and vast stretches of sandy coastline, Dubai paints a striking picture. The most thrilling way to cover a lot of ground and enjoy sweeping views of these sights is by soaring overhead in a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant views, gives great perspective of Dubai

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The helicopter tour was awesome!!!! I love every minute of it. The helicopter center did a good job in organizing various groups. I got picked up by a private car. There were about 5 people in my group and the helicopter could sit 6. So one person had to sit in the middle. They did weigh each passenger before taking off. It felt like lighter weighted people got sit in the front while the heavier ones sat in the back. I happened to sit right next to the pilot and had a wonderful view. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had some issues where we were required to reschedule. Viator was helpful and rescheduled our tour with no issues. Would definitely do the helicopter ride again!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Very smooth ride, from the car picking us up to the helicopter itself. Would be easy to plump for the slightly longer trip but we felt the 15 minutes was enough time to see everything. The original day for our tour turned into a sandstorm so had to be rebooked. This was done very smoothly by the staff.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very cool way to see Dubai!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was an amazing helicopter tour!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our helicopter ride was cancelled due to weather conditions however the dessert camp experience was amazing

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was our first time and WE HAVE LOVED IT! must do, dont look at the price just do it! I think Dubai is the best place to do the helicopter trip. Fantastic ladie pilot, all great! Perfect service. Thank you! T and D

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most do for all Dubai travellers!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The combo of helicopter and desert experience was the experience of life time and
It's worth every penny.

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great! The pick up was as confirmed, the flight was fantastic: amazing views of Dubai is must seen. After the fligh we was offered to drop off at the hotel or Dubai Mall. Thanks Viator for that experience!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The absolute best way to see Dubai. Amazing!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing way to see Dubai. Our pilot was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have a clear morning would suggest anyone doing this tour does it in the morning as Dubai is quite hazy in the afternoon. Some days not able to see too far ahead and it would be a waste of time. An amazing city to visit

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing ride around Dubai in style! Good service great staff! Don't hesitate! Go fly!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! It’s amazing to see Dubai from the air! My favourite views were the Burj Al-Arab and the palm tree island from the sky. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A fantastic way to see Dubai's skyline. Great views over the Atlantis on take off and landing. First time in a helicopter and I had a fantastic experience, the staff on the ground and the pilot were all very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour which the company were great at accomodating us and doing it all on one day.
Helicopter tour seemed to last a few moments but saw so much.
The dessert safari was totally different. We enjoyed the drive through the dunes but not so keen on the later element at the camp.

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

If you have extra bucks to splurge then this is worth it. The helicopter ride was great but goes by quick 15 mins and it was hazy when we were there so you cant see much of the skyline all at one but nonetheless it was a pretty insane view. The city tour was good too although I wish we could have gone into the Mosque however they do take you to Dubai Museum and the Souks which are worth it to have a tour guide. Overall good experience.

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I booked the helicopter ride for my sister and myself and it was such a fabulous experience. It was very well organised and everything went smoothly from the moment we were picked up from our hotel. The hospitality was second to none, we got offered beverages whilst waiting additional charges and the people were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. You get great views of Dubai and great pics too. Thank you for an enjoyable ride.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It so nice, view whole dubai.. I want to ride again

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Trina S
United Arab Emirates

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Nice tour over Dubai, but shame the pilot didn't circle at the main landmarks to give everyone in the chopper a proper view.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message