Here's a local secret: if you're ever stuck in a thunderstorm while wandering around the Mall, make a dash for the Lincoln Memorial. Thunder seems to rumble like clockwork nearly every 4th of July, and everyone in the know takes shelter under the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most do for all Dubai travellers!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The combo of helicopter and desert experience was the experience of life time and
It's worth every penny.

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great! The pick up was as confirmed, the flight was fantastic: amazing views of Dubai is must seen. After the fligh we was offered to drop off at the hotel or Dubai Mall. Thanks Viator for that experience!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The absolute best way to see Dubai. Amazing!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing way to see Dubai. Our pilot was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have a clear morning would suggest anyone doing this tour does it in the morning as Dubai is quite hazy in the afternoon. Some days not able to see too far ahead and it would be a waste of time. An amazing city to visit

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing ride around Dubai in style! Good service great staff! Don't hesitate! Go fly!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! It’s amazing to see Dubai from the air! My favourite views were the Burj Al-Arab and the palm tree island from the sky. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A fantastic way to see Dubai's skyline. Great views over the Atlantis on take off and landing. First time in a helicopter and I had a fantastic experience, the staff on the ground and the pilot were all very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It so nice, view whole dubai.. I want to ride again

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Not a good experience felt like we where on a business trip not a pleasure trip made to sit in the middle of the helicopter with two large people either side of me so I was unable to take any photographs the pilot did not point out any points of interest plus didn't turn on the air con till about 5 minutes before landing so the heat was intense and made you feel uncomtable would I recommend this no just a quick way to make a lot of money fly around for 25 minutes and back down

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

The "2 day tour" isn't that at all. Clearly there has been some mix up between Viator and Alpha Tours because we confirmed pick up times and dates and the following day no one came. We rang the local Alpha tours number and they then told us that the tour was all in the same day! Either way this ruined our entire trip to Dubai! We lost a full day of activities, henna tattoos, camel rides, desert safari, dinner and sightseeing! Not to mention that we then had to spend extra money on dinner, taxis etc for that afternoon and night. Out of pocket over $1000!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message