With its futuristic skyscrapers, manmade archipelagos and vast stretches of sandy coastline, Dubai paints a striking picture. The most thrilling way to cover a lot of ground and enjoy sweeping views of these sights is by soaring overhead in a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Very smooth ride, from the car picking us up to the helicopter itself. Would be easy to plump for the slightly longer trip but we felt the 15 minutes was enough time to see everything. The original day for our tour turned into a sandstorm so had to be rebooked. This was done very smoothly by the staff.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very cool way to see Dubai!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was an amazing helicopter tour!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our helicopter ride was cancelled due to weather conditions however the dessert camp experience was amazing

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was our first time and WE HAVE LOVED IT! must do, dont look at the price just do it! I think Dubai is the best place to do the helicopter trip. Fantastic ladie pilot, all great! Perfect service. Thank you! T and D

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most do for all Dubai travellers!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The combo of helicopter and desert experience was the experience of life time and
It's worth every penny.

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great! The pick up was as confirmed, the flight was fantastic: amazing views of Dubai is must seen. After the fligh we was offered to drop off at the hotel or Dubai Mall. Thanks Viator for that experience!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The absolute best way to see Dubai. Amazing!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing way to see Dubai. Our pilot was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have a clear morning would suggest anyone doing this tour does it in the morning as Dubai is quite hazy in the afternoon. Some days not able to see too far ahead and it would be a waste of time. An amazing city to visit

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing ride around Dubai in style! Good service great staff! Don't hesitate! Go fly!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! It’s amazing to see Dubai from the air! My favourite views were the Burj Al-Arab and the palm tree island from the sky. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A fantastic way to see Dubai's skyline. Great views over the Atlantis on take off and landing. First time in a helicopter and I had a fantastic experience, the staff on the ground and the pilot were all very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I booked the helicopter ride for my sister and myself and it was such a fabulous experience. It was very well organised and everything went smoothly from the moment we were picked up from our hotel. The hospitality was second to none, we got offered beverages whilst waiting additional charges and the people were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. You get great views of Dubai and great pics too. Thank you for an enjoyable ride.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It so nice, view whole dubai.. I want to ride again

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Trina S
United Arab Emirates

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Nice tour over Dubai, but shame the pilot didn't circle at the main landmarks to give everyone in the chopper a proper view.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Ground crew was very friendly, but not so the pilot.
Pilot only said six sentences and didnt bother to advise passengers on the left side of the helicopter they wont see a good view of the scenery those on the right hand could see and vice versa.
For what you pay, it could be better. And I have had better over the Great Barrier Reef with amore engaging pilot

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Not a good experience felt like we where on a business trip not a pleasure trip made to sit in the middle of the helicopter with two large people either side of me so I was unable to take any photographs the pilot did not point out any points of interest plus didn't turn on the air con till about 5 minutes before landing so the heat was intense and made you feel uncomtable would I recommend this no just a quick way to make a lot of money fly around for 25 minutes and back down

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

Even though I told them I wanted to take photos, they put my on the left of the helicopter looking over the sea. It was biring and too far away to get any good Picts on return. Waste of money...totally

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

The "2 day tour" isn't that at all. Clearly there has been some mix up between Viator and Alpha Tours because we confirmed pick up times and dates and the following day no one came. We rang the local Alpha tours number and they then told us that the tour was all in the same day! Either way this ruined our entire trip to Dubai! We lost a full day of activities, henna tattoos, camel rides, desert safari, dinner and sightseeing! Not to mention that we then had to spend extra money on dinner, taxis etc for that afternoon and night. Out of pocket over $1000!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message