Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3083 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kalpesh
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver Jaffer made this an excellent experience from start to finish, a must do for anyone visiting Dubai

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Kalpesh
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent experience, the staff were very accomodating, the boat and surroundings were stunning.

Doing what: Best Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour itself was very good and enough for Dubai, besides the modern architecture there is not much else to see.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was probably one of the highlights of our trip, the drivers are excellent and accommodating.
we had a lot of fun, but watch out at the camp base where they will show you a hawk then ask you for money after...

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Jo R
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolute trip highlight!! From pick up to drop off the service was faultless. Action packed for the whole 5 hours and superb value for money. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In short, superb. Highly recommended.
We visited Dubai in summer, during Ramadan period.
The crew was helpful and very cooperative.
We were picked up 4PMfrom the Hotel on time and dropped off on time around 9PM.
The dune bashing in 4WD vehicle was thrilling. The driver was very experienced person.
At the campsite, we did sand boarding, rode a camel. We did henna and shisha.
The dinner buffet at camp had lot of choices and plenty of food.
This tour was highlight of our visit to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were picked up from our hotel on time. The coach was A/C, was welcome in summer.
The gude was helpful and knowledgeable.
The tour included everything that was advertised - Burj Al Arab, Jumeira Mosque, Gold Souk, Spice Souk, Dubai Museum, boat ride in dubai creek etc.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good,we enjoy the trip very much.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent,enjoyed a lot.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great on time the sightseeing gave you a small insight into Dubai culture very informative. The Desert Safari is a must for anybody visiting Dubai it was fantastic really enjoyed it from start to finish again very prompt pick up don't want to give everything away please try it.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip. Strongly recommend. I would like to thank you our driver who was excellent!!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very well organized from A to Z. At every bus stop was a representative of Big Bus. Could not have been any better. Due to the very intense heat of around 45 degrees celsius sitting on the outdoor bus deck was only possible for a couple of minutes.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great time we had amazing to do and see.
We both love doing this tour, it's amazing to see loved every minute of it a must to do and see.

Doing what: Best Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour, well organised, great dune driving, camel ride and dinner! Just the right amount of time in the desert!! Unique experience and highly recommended

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guy was great, very knowledgeable and funny. Dont forget your hand sanitiser as you will be touching animals and wash area not the best

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best best best activity we did in Dubai! If I had enough time I would do it again!! Our driver was fun!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would recommend.

THE BEST
Camel ride
Falcon show
Food
Hotel Transfer
Friendly staff

THE BAD
Camel Rider greedy for tip

Doing what: Best Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. A great way to experience the Arabian culture and landscape. Our tour guide Rolph was fantastic. We are a family of five and each one of us greatly enjoyed the experience. A must do in Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

well worth it , guide was very knowledgeable and a bit of a character to go with it.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome tour, a must if you are in Dubai. 4x4 driving on the dunes was great fun followed by camel ride and a tasty dinner with a variety of foods provided. The dancing was spectacular. Pick-up and drop-off from our hotel made the evening hassle free.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had so much fun on this tour. The ride through the desert was extremely entertaining. The camp was a great experience and everything was included. Really professional and well done.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great scenic route a different way to experience the city views, great dinner with great entertainment with a great family Totally worth it.

Doing what: Best Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The desert tour was great...a must do tour when in Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message