Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2471 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Jana the tour girl was awesome . She provided the most detailed information during the tour . It was a great experience . I highly recommend that tour , the company in charge was Orient tour and they were amazing . Ask for Jana ( she is from Germany) , she will Give you the best your ever .
Thanks

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A really good tour with a knowledgeable guide for a very good price. Would definately recommend.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I only had a short stop in Dubai so this half day tour was ideal as it covered quite a few sights as well as a ride in a water taxi. Excellent value with a knowledgeable guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Half day sightseeing tour was excellent.. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very informative. Wonderful guide Jana!

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great value for money!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour just enough to determine where we wanted to focus our time while in Dubai. The guide on the ground wasn't very customer service oriented, actually she was quite rude.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, driver and tour guide were great!

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour, driver and tour guide were great!

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour guide and great sites. I highly suggest this tour.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the high points of our trip to Dubai. Tour guide was excellent, the activities were excellent and the food was excellent....what else could you ask for. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour learning all about falcons, hawks and owls and being able to handle them. A true desert experience with sand dunes as far as the eye could see. Our guide Faisal was very informative and his English was flawless. The camel ride was also very interesting.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour learning all about falcons, hawks and owls and being able to handle them. A true desert experience with sand dunes as far as the eye could see. Our guide Faisal was very informative and his English was flawless. The camel ride was also very interesting.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message