Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2991 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A good general overview provided of the city. The museum visit was exceptionally good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A worth while look at the history and make up of Dubai. Informative guide with plenty of information available. The venture into the market area provided an insight into this style of marketing but the relentless attention of the stall holders became more than a little annoying.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This proved to be one of the highlights of our visit to Dubai. Absolutely faultless with the meal outstanding. We regularly eat at the Burj Al Arab however all my family that this meal was better; we will definitely be booking again next year. We chose to have unlimited alcohol and whilst the hot weather was not conducive to drinking alcohol the quality of wine and beer was very good and plentiful.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic! Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was our best idea to do it first!!!!!!
ticket for 24 or 48 houres best way to go and see everything!!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Comprehensive city tour on main highlights.
Deser safari tour was brilliant,a must do trip
To Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome experience! Osuff the driver was great. The 4x4 in the sand was a blast as was the dancing, camel ride, and barbecue. Such a great day!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised. Everything on time as scheduled. All drivers and guides excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I wrote a longer review but this site isnt user friendly. Tour was great. Highly recommend going at start of trip. Many attractions, malls, and culture to explore.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour really enjoyed it

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for all, good to do something totally different in Dubai!,

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Boat was clean beautiful and amazing too fancy for me though id rather go into the other Dhow wooden boats more traditional. Over all food was good small portions so dont expect to get full eat before or after dinner.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was great the staff were excellent and the meal was sensational.
We would recommend this Dinner cruise to all.
When we return to Dubai we will make this our first choice as it was great value for money and a excellent way to finish of an exciting holiday.
We would like to thank the crew/staff for a wonderful evening one not to forget.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was exciting and a wonderful way to see the beautiful city of Abu Dhabi.
We were transported from Dubai by shuttle and returned by shuttle.
The Big Bus staff were excellent.
Great value for money.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai and Abu Dhabi Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dune bashing was brilliant! driver 1st class. Picked up from Hotel on time. Evening BBQ meal good, entertainment fine. On the whole a very enjoyable trip

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: Desert Camp Experience by 4x4 and Dhow Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. We bought the 48 hour ticket thinking we could use it at night but you need to book another ticket for that. With hindsight the 24 hour ticket would probably have been enough. Very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant from start to finish...

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was AMAZING!!! We could have not asked for a better driver/tour guide.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message