• USD ($)
  • English
Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1839 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a brilliant time excellent food , activities and well planned . Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a brilliant time excellent food , activities and well planned . Would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Simon C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A little bit of uncertainly at the beginning. Assembling of clients took a little bit of time and hanging about at the beach waiting for the tour bus. Our guide was Dejan - a Serb. Could not have been better. He conducted the tour in German and English. Majority were German speaking and sometimes this means the majority are given more time. Not so here - he was totally even handed. Information was interesting and well delivered.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun! I had never been to the desert before, and it was a great experience. You get to do a lot in an evening! Sand bashing, camel riding and sand boarding! And dinner at the camp was very nice too.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! My first time on a seaplane, and loved it! It’s amazing to see Dubai from the air! My favourite views were the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al-Arab and the palm tree island from the sky. Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Dubai Seaplane Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent way of getting around Dubai. Staff very helpful in directing you to various locations.

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, varied experiences, excellent guide.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This gave an excellent overview to the city and its attractions.
Once again the guide was terrific.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Sanjib
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Bus tour very good enjoyed being able yo get on at any stop on route. Well worth the money
For 48hrs travel,

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It is an awesome tour to do while you are in Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This your was fun. I wish that we had a longer time at the stops and we more free; however, it was an awesome tour and did everything I would have wanted to do.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very interesting and fun. I didn't really like te super strict schedule and wish

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The booking process was fast. I placed my booking online in less than 24 hours from the trip's ETD. I didn"t expect it to go through but in less than 2 hours I received a confirmation email saying that the booking was successful. Overall, it was a good experience with some negligible hickups.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message