Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2685 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was all right.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

desert safari out of this world so exciting ,by the seat of your pants NOT to be mised. Dubai an amazing place must be seen to be beleived

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service and food gourmet standard. Thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Day one was nice but too short,tour guide gave descriptions in two languages, a bit long, day two the desert tour was amazing our favorite and well worth the money!!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

No negatives. The tour guide was punctual, informative and friendly on arrival at our hotel. He made an impromptu stop on the way (we were making good time) so we could get a look at racing camels. The camel ride was excellent (about 45 mins) and the guide took plenty of good photos for us.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this experience. From the beautiful views to the amazing food. Everything was 5 star. I would definitely do it on my return to Dubai. Also the boat is spectacular in comparison to the other boats.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful experience. Ambiance, staff and food were amazing. Would definately do this trip again. Professionalism at its best
Jan and mike scott

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed our dubai falconry experience from start to finish! The guide was very helpful

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic and great value
A must if your going to dubia

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour. Ana, our guide, was knowledgeable and answered any questions we had, and it's a good day trip to do if you're pushed for time and want to see the main Abu Dhabi sights.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Fun, nice variety. Good value.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best value of any tour I have done. I didn't get to do all the free things. I would do it again but concentrate on one circuit rather than do all the circuits.
The Abu Dabi tour wasn't as good, some things were closed and several of the audios didn't work.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message