Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2475 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was way more than I expected. It was fun and informative. The tour guide was awesome and so nice. I was on the tour by myself and he sat with me at lunch so I didn't eat by myself. He also helped out at the mosque to make sure you gained entry. Great tour!!

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am glad I booked all my tours through Viator. I loved the Dubai city tour! I wish I could do the safari over and over again. The dune bashing was so much fun.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The desert safari is a must when visiting Dubai.
Driver was knowledgeable and funny and made our drive very enjoyable.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great morning out and I thoroughly recommend the tour. Mohammad was a great tour guide and had an excellent knowledge of the area and Dubai's history. He was extremely friendly and always willing to take photos and have a laugh.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome trip, guide was friendly in the city and the desert was a once in a lifetime opportunity

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Reasonable priced and both enjoyable

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: Desert Camp Experience by 4x4 and Dhow Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Sue B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent food, excellent service, a very enjoyable and relaxing evening

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taken to main places - good for short visit .. Boat trip was good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a different and fun tour. Weather was beautiful. Guides were accommodating. Falconry demonstration was excellent. Sunset awesome. Food delicious and different. A truly fun experience. Oh, I forgot to mention the exciting camel ride.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour. The dune blasting was awesome. Enjoyed the camel ride, sand surfing. Great barbeque and fantastic belly dancer. Get a chance to see the desert. Very well organized tour and great drivers.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message