Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3759 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing couple of days. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Good value for money. Would do it all again. :

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Matt C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great quick way to see city!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good way to have a look around. Commentary through earphones was informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

dskiri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was fantastic,thoroughly enjoyed the half day tour of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Angela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a wonderful experience. When I come back to Dubai I will be getting another Spa treatment. Staff were friendly overall pleasant time.

Doing what: Hammam and Massage Experience at Dubai's Spa CORDON

Lilla G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All as advertised and better - we had a wonderful afternoon on the dunes and at the campsite - the ride dune bashing, the entertainment, sand-boarding and dinner were all well organized and executed, we could not have asked for more.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Alexandre S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best trip of my life!!! Strongly recommend. Driver was very nice, gentlemen with camels was so nice too. It was unforgettable. And the dance Olga was the best dance ever.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: Desert Camp Experience by 4x4 and Dhow Dinner Cruise

aminnefield6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The dune bashing was crazy but an experience we will never forget!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

abccook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City tour and dune bash were excellent but the photos which there was about 200 and a video which appears to be a generic one where you do not appear and it is given to you on a USB stick. A total ripoff for the price. Very disappointed.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Abigail C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was by far our favorite tour! We forwent the Dune bashing and decided to do the longer camel ride and it was worth it. Surprisingly, it wasn't hot and it is timed perfectly with the sunset. The camp was great...great food, great henna tattoos. Overall it was a great experience!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed tbe trip so much that we have decided to return for a longer stay

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

russ m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good trip, dune bashing was great fun, camel ride was short but food was great!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An absolutely amazing experience. The 45 minute camel ride as the sun set was worth it on its own. I thought the falconry would be boring, but it was really interesting. The dinner was great - so much food. Our tour guide Wesser was funny and made the trip enjoyable. This was the best part of our Dubai trip.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

Thomas K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super activity! I thought that the several minutes in the air would be way too short but it was so exhilarating that time appeared to stand still! Highly recommend this for the most fun!

Doing what: First-Time Indoor Skydiving Experience in Dubai

Adrienne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We only had a day in Dubai and we wanted to see everything so this tour was ideal for us. We were collected promptly from our hotel at 1pm and brought to the tour bus. We started with a photo stop at the Burj Al-Arab and saw the beautiful white beaches which were full of holidaymakers and locals.
The coach was air conditioned which was welcome in the hot sunshine. Second stop was at the Jumeirah Mosque which was very beautiful to see. We also loved the included visit to the Dubai Museum at the Al Fahidi Fort which offered a lot about the history of Dubai. A highlight was the trip across the busy Dubai Creek in an Abra water taxi to visit both the Spice Souk and the Gold Souk in the Deira old town area. We were dropped off at the Dubai Mall to see the Burj Khalifa from where we made our own way home. Our only regret was not seeing the The Palm Islands.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would highly recommend had a fantastic time and food was excellent

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

firizarry100 Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide, great ride through the dessert. SUV was a bit crowded.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From beginning to the end this was a great experience, 2 adults, 2 kids 14 and 9. This was a safe, enjoyable and informative set of trips to take. Not too long with all the elements you could want to tick off in there.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Charles Brown New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely excellent. I used the red, green and blue routes. Recorded commentary excellent. Staff at key points all extremely pleasant and very helpful. Dhow and marina cruises both well worthwhile although the dhow was a bit too sophisticated to be so called! I felt that I got a great feel for Dubai and recommend the 48 hours version

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First of all, be forewarned: if you get motion sick, this tour may not be for you. Either that, or make sure you take a triple dose of Dramamine because you will vomit. Multiple times. In the middle of the desert. With a minimum of four strangers watching you.

That being said, this was an incredible excursion. The dune bashing was super fun until I tossed my cookies, and I can imagine would have been even more fun for the rest of the car if the driver wasn't forced to stop every few minutes. Once we reached the Bedouin camp, we were able to all enjoy the dance shows, falcon display, henna tattoos and all the other activities available at the camp. The food was particularly good. I would try this tour again if I return to Dubai, even despite its effects on my equilibrium.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

cassandragordon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of the best tours I have been on.. Rafiq was an awesome tour guide and made for such an incredible experience in the dessert.. He made the time very fun!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent service pick up and return . The Dubai Museum was a wonderful insight into the past. The visit to the spice and gold souk was good . The guide was pleasant and informative.
The mandatory tipping was an unnecessary end to a great tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Michelle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Such fun, I will always remember this day. My driver was fantastic, thank you

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari with Dune Bashing, Sandboarding, Camel Riding and BBQ Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message