Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2089 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took our 3 kids on this tour, they had such a fantastic time and couldn't decide what their favourite part was. The 4 wheel driving, camel riding, sand boarding or the dance at the end of the night.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wouldn't have visited these places if it wasn't for the tour, would definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were very fortunate that there was a hop on point very close to our hotel which made catching our tour a real breeze, unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy both day routes on offer so purchased a night tour at a really good rate to do the blue route of the new Dubai at night, which was amazing. The red route which we did during the day was awesome and we enjoyed the stops that we chose to hop on and off especially the souks. It was fantastic that water was available on the bus as with 40+ degrees was a must and so convenient t just grab out of the fridge when hopping on or off. The night tour live commentary was awesome, unfortunately we can't remember the ladies name to thank in person. We saw and heard so much more about Dubai than we ever would have without this tour, thoroughly enjoyed!

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Sonia M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organized trip.
It is an absolute must if travelling to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A good overall picture of Dubai. Our guide was very informative and we learnt a lot about the Emirates and it's population. Picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Good driver and we enjoyed the afternoon.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, Driver was very friendly and courteous pointed out different things of interest, the camp site was unbelievable in the middle of the Dessert, electricity and toilets, food was yummy.
Mary

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic evening. The wait staff were very friendly and attentive, they also told us roughly how long between courses so we could go on the top deck and enjoy the view with our drinks. Food was delicious and excellent wine selection. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our family holiday. Our driver picked us up on time and he was brilliant with the family. He was funny and the dune ride was epic. Everything else was well organised- camels, BBQ and dancers

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fabulous relaxing evening, highly recommended.
Dress Code smart. Air Conditioned.
Food was outstanding : very well presented and delicious!
We took the alcohol option and were served 2 bottles of good standard wine. Option of white, red wine, beer or soft drinks. Water served too. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very informative. Very impressed with all the laugauges he spoke!!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the sights of Dubai. It was a very hot day so the cool coach was always welcome. We enjoyed the Spice Market and Gold Souk it felt more interactive. It is a good way of seeing a glimpse of Dubai when your short on time. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel is an added bonus.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice taste of Dubai. Excellent tour guide - very helpful and manageable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent !

Doing what: Dubai Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message