• USD ($)
  • English
Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2033 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! Would do it again! The desert is just something else and you get some awesome pictures. Wish we could have sanboarded for longer! The drive into the desert is scarily bumpy so if you get motion sickness very easily, maybe prepare yourself!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this tour! You've definitely got to experience the desert while in Dubai. Great value for money even though it was quite "touristy".

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Must do.. Great Tour. Best of Dubai :)

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect! It is a must

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour german tour guide was great had a difficult job translating English and german had lots of laughes he had a wealth of knowedge about the area

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is value for money by orient tour. The tour guide is great. An drop off at the atlantis for 0.5 hour would be good. Air-con bus is comfortable and driver is on time and helpful. We also joined the private city tour on the 8th jul and the tour guide from sir lanka is excellent and kind.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience. Great fun for kids. Very professional and friendly staff. Not to be missed when in Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour with our 6 year old daughter and she loved it. It was a very fun tour for us as adults as well. We highly recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

With only three days in Dubai, this combined tour was a perfect fit. The city tour was enjoyable with the Museum the highlight. The desert Safari was terrific. Careering around the dunes was not for the faint hearted, and quite a thrill. Riding a camel was an enjoyable experience too.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Lou
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good tour to take when you don't have much time. Get to see some of the history but also the more modern aspects of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City tour was interesting but not great. Took a while to drive around and pick up all of the people. Went to the museum which was interesting but not great. Then went for a ride on a boat on the creek, again not spectacular. And then to the shops or souks, but nothing really unique there that I hadn't seen in other countries. A way to see a bit of Dubai, but nothing to get overly excited about.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City tour was interesting but not great. Took a while to drive around and pick up all of the people. Went to the museum which was interesting but not great. Then went for a ride on a boat on the creek, again not spectacular. And then to the shops or souks, but nothing really unique there that I hadn't seen in other countries. A way to see a bit of Dubai, but nothing to get overly excited about.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed this half day tour. I joined a diverse group of people and we all had a lovely afternoon exploring this fascinating city. My only reservation was that it was not long enough to see al that Dubai has on offer!!! I should have booked another tour to see the other half of the city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message