Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2245 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Experienced a sand storm followed by rain storm upon on arrival at the desert location which added to the experience. A very exciting and rewarding experience,highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely great and adventurous. Driver very courteous.Enjoyed the camel ride and barbeque. Good idea to cover the trip on dvd.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was totally amazing . The guys that took us out were amazing and gave us so much knowledge and looked after us 7 star

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour was really good, the only downside was I was picked up first and dropped off last. The tour ended close to my hotel but I was dropped off last which meant sitting in the bus for 2 hours in traffic, I don't know why they didn't drop me off first. Or I would have been happy to pay for a taxi rather than sit in the bus for an extra 2hours if I knew! 3.5 hours a day driving around picking up and dropping off other people is a lot out of your day in a hot bus, when you have limited time in the city.
The desert Safari was excellent I would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. Very well organised and a great afternoon out

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was excellent, however, it is not for the faint hearted as the drive through the dessert is very intense and it did make me feel a bit sick. The drivers drive very fast in the sand dunes and the drops are massive. I really enjoyed the photo stops and the belly dancing and BBQ dinner. Our tour guide was excellent and friendly.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was good and educational.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and knowledgeable tour guide and small group helped to make this tour great even in 42 degrees Celsius heat.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent snapshot of the city and culture.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was a great experience and would recomend to anyone. Nice to out in the open spaces and be treated to see what the other side of the world is like. Recomend these tour guides of the orient.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Well organized. Lovely people who did a great job of ensuring all your needs were met and that you had a unique time. Food was delicious. Camp area lovely and authentic. Facilities excellent. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

you have to do this, it was the best thing we did in Dubai,the food was beyond excellent the staff were very attentive without being overbearing the boat was beautiful thankyou for everything

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message