Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2758 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the tour around Dubai we saw all we wanted to see

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing experience! Picked up at the exact announced time. Our driver Sony was excellent, he told us many stories about Dubai and the other emirates. Nice drive over the dunes, camel ride and the camp experience as a whole. Simply delicious dinner at the camp. Definitely a safari to recommend!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great way to wind down from a long flight and experience a little of the desert and it's culture. Everything was professional but beautifully low key. The staff were tops, the food excellent, the falcon display really informative and the other travellers were great fun.
Excellent.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, very serious company, well organized, I love the tour from the beginning to the end.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour, guide, communication prior was all great, would not recommend the open top old land Rover anywhere near summer. The youngest among us was 5 and 67 was the oldest in a group of 6, And it was great for all.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience, we had grandparents with us, so the dining experience with the desert safari was well suited for us. Very efficient communication, pick up, over all great night.

Doing what: Al Sahra Desert Dining Experience with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

5 star service and cuisine!
A most enjoyable and relaxing evening

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I would highly recommend the tour. I was initially skeptical how exciting the tour would be... it completely exceeded my expectations and I would do it again. Our driver was fantastic and the group we were with was great as well.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Andrew P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolutely fantastic trip around The Palm, The Bug Al-Arab, Marina and the skyline of Dubai! We were kept well hydrated and provided with some really great picture opportunities and information about key parts of Dubai. A very personal and excellently run trip!

Doing what: Dubai Speedboat Palm Jumeirah Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazingly exciting activity, professional and very friendly drive Raffy.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, great tour of Dubai!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you go to Dubai , it's a MUST !!!
Very well organized ! Exiting , Entertaining and lots of FUN !!!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!!!! Our guide was one of the best tour guides answering all of our questions. This was the an opportunity of a lifetime to be able to touch an owl and have the pictures of a my husband with a falcon perched on his arm. Totally recommend.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enough time to experience everything.

Doing what: Ferrari World Day Trip from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing trip, must go and experience for once in a lifetime.. Good service from Bobby. You are not in Dubai if you never join this tour.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was excellent. Despite it being Thursday and the weekend for the locals we managed to get through the traffic and to the first destination. We got on another bus and had a guide around Jumeirah - the guy was very informative. We got off at the Mosque and had a little look around before going to the Dubai Museum. It was great in there - great to see how they lived all those years ago. Next we had a ride on an Abra across to Deira and visited the spice and gold souks - again very interesting.

Hats off to the tour guide - he certainly knew what he was talking about and could answer any questions. We didnt feel rushed at all and were back in our hotel at about 7pm,

Would definately recommend!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour of the cultural side of Dubai needed to inform people that it is a walking tour

Doing what: Dubai Culture Tour: Deira Gold Souk and Bur Dubai Village

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour of the markets and museums

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way of getting a feel for Dubai.

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything promised was delivered ok, except for the sand boarding treat, that was not even offered; but that did not diminished the satisfaction of the whole tour. The driver was fun and thoughtful, the buffet dinner was very good; the best, the 4x4 adventure!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous day. We had a really fun driver (so sorry cant remember name, but will always remember the smile :-). He gave us somehelp with Arabic words on the way to the reserve. The falconry display was amazing and the little wildlife drive was great too, loved seeing        the gazelles and oryx too.

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was fantastic and so worth the . I actually think it is very affordable given all the activities and the meal that is included!
Our driver was fun and funny. We felt very safe dune bashing with him. He explained everything to us ahead of time. Sandboarding was a a wonderful plus - I never imagined I would do it! The dinner under the stars was excellent!!! The campsite is very well organized and run - the activites were plentiful and fun -quick camel ride, henna tattoo, hookah, and belly dancing were wonderful! The memories made will never be forgotten! I recommend this trip to anyone wanting to visit the desert outside of Dubai!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour- very informative .Too little time at fararri world to get round the shop .. Could take done time off lunch at the mall to make it longer
Highly recommended for a whistle stop tour of Abu Dhabi

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Super Friendly staff at the pick up site and a great way to see the sights. I would highly recommended it to anyone

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Safari tour was brilliant! Our tour guide Sonny was excellent ! Fantastic experience!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message