Dubai has transformed in the last 100 years from a port town to the largest city in the United Arab Emirates, and a center for great shopping, glitz and glamor and high romance. With tall skyscrapers filling the skyline, this is where Tiger Woods ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3035 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In short, superb. Highly recommended.
We visited Dubai in summer, during Ramadan period.
The crew was helpful and very cooperative.
We were picked up 4PMfrom the Hotel on time and dropped off on time around 9PM.
The dune bashing in 4WD vehicle was thrilling. The driver was very experienced person.
At the campsite, we did sand boarding, rode a camel. We did henna and shisha.
The dinner buffet at camp had lot of choices and plenty of food.
This tour was highlight of our visit to Dubai.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were picked up from our hotel on time. The coach was A/C, was welcome in summer.
The gude was helpful and knowledgeable.
The tour included everything that was advertised - Burj Al Arab, Jumeira Mosque, Gold Souk, Spice Souk, Dubai Museum, boat ride in dubai creek etc.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a very pleasant trip on the cruise and the food was good.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was comfortable, well organized and run. We enjoyed our time.

Thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience,friendly staff,plenty cold water. Recomment this for any visitor to Dubai,great way to see the place. We found one day not enough to do it all .

Doing what: Big Bus Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this exhilarating trip to anyone who visits Dubai. I had an amazing time driving over the sand dunes not for the weak stomached our driver picked us up from the hotel and dropped us back off, answered all the questions we had bout the city, even during Ramadan we got to see the dancers and they allowed us to drink our water in the car. It is exactly what its says on the tin. they bring you to a camp where they offer to sell you things but its just like anywgere, you can do the stiff for free for a shorter time. Food was awesome and plentyful.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was 5. Our guide explained all the things very well.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was so much fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great tour and highly recommended even if time is against you. From pick up to drop off, we were looked after and made to feel welcome. The 4x4 tour was excellent with air-conditioned vehicles driven by a well-trained and confident team. The activities camel riding, BBQ etc. against an awesome sunset were also great. Well done guys, would do this again tomorrow.

Andy and Bec

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour company is Excellent!!! the comp. that handles this tour is Amazing! service is the best, always on time and friendly. Driver was the best! mad man on wheels but always felt very save and he was very polite and funny. BBQ was delicious, Henna tattoo great . Down side no camel ride...not sure why? Yes I would do it again.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! Spa very clean and beautiful decorated. Ladies very friendly and professional . Great service.

Doing what: Hammam and Massage Experience for Women at Dubai's Spa CORDON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing. great tour, very informative, plenty of time to enjoy the mosque. drive around the city pleasant and tour guide very informative. Visit to the Village nice.. great photo shots spot. and the Museum interesting.
Nice tour. Typical Viator quality tour, always great.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi City Sightseeing Tour - The Arabian Jewel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love it. Everything great. Need more time @ the spices souk, less @ the gold souk.
very informative, enjoyed the Dubai museum and the old city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!!!! OMG! I enjoyed this tour 100
Please do it. the visit to Masdar city excellent, very interesting. Ferrari world was okay. visit to the Abu Dhabi project museum very interesting. Stop by the Mosque although only the outside and short it was great. Overall great tour.

Doing what: Abu Dhabi Modern Architecture Tour from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend this tour to everyone who goes to Dubai. We were there during Ramadan which meant there was no belly dancing but the trip was wonderful anyway.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lovely cruise the food was delicious great scenery and service. An enjoyable night.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was a great experience. The driver we had was fun and driving over the sand dunes was a lot of fun. Watching the Falconry was fascinating and the person who trained the birds and displayed them was knowledgeable and fun. I would have no hesitation recommending this tour
Michael

Doing what: Falconry Experience and Wildlife Tour in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fabulous tour to go on. It was so much fun. I would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

Doing what: Luxury Desert Experience: Camel Safari with Dinner and Emirati Activities with Transport from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A good orientation to Dubai. Guide knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a really nice day out in the rugged mountains and lonely sand dunes. My guide, Jafar, did a great job four-wheeling over the dunes. He also did a nice job of explaining the sites at the Hatta Heritage Center. Really a fun trip!

Doing what: Hatta Heritage Village and UAE Desert Tour by 4x4 from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well organised. Pick up and dropped off on time. The tickets were ready for us, we had enough time to go on all the rides and do what we wanted to do. The tour guide was great, friendly and polite and looked after us all.

Doing what: Ferrari World Day Trip from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We can highly recommend both tours. The tour guide for the City Sightseeing was excellent and very friendly. We enjoyed the souks the most and also the boat trip. The Desert Safari was very exciting. The meal was excellent.
Freddy and Deleen Bouwer, Bloemfontein, South Africa

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message