Dubai, an ultramodern international city surrounded by a stark desert landscape, has harnessed the adventure potential of the Dubai Desert. The miles of rolling sand dunes just outside of the city have become a popular playground for adrenaline ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 262 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant experience. I would like to recomend this tour to everyone who wants to experience jeep safari. The tour company does this very well. Great cars, great driver, great service, great value for money, great time. Thanks to our driver Rasak who made our tour special not only making us feel safe, but although saving a day for unexperienced drivers in a middle of desert.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful experience in the desert, trip was well organized and hosts are very friendly and polite, I would recommend this trip, worth of money :-)

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour good value best excursion I have been on.desert drive was brilliant.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We didn't know what to expect with the "4x4 desert tour," but prepare yourself for a roller coaster! Our your guide, Asif, was excellent. He taught us so much about Dubai on our drive out of the city. I felt very safe in his jeep, even as he was whipping it around. The rest was incredible as well!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I booked the safari for my husband's birthday while in Dubai on holiday. This was the best money we spent as it was a fantastic trip and experience. Although i was a little scared during the rally across the desert, it was an exhilarating and amazing experience. We loved every minute of it - from the rally across the desert, to the camel ride, henna tattoo, first shisha experience and bbq. It was out favourite part of our holiday and would encourage anyone travelling to Dubai to factor this into their itinary. The drivers were really friendly and helpful, especially with picking us up at our hotel!
Amazing experience!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The safari was absolutely amazing! Would recommend to anyone planning a desert safari

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well-managed tour. We had a knowledgeable and considerate driver. The entire desert experience was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The desert safari is a must when visiting Dubai.
Driver was knowledgeable and funny and made our drive very enjoyable.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour. The dune blasting was awesome. Enjoyed the camel ride, sand surfing. Great barbeque and fantastic belly dancer. Get a chance to see the desert. Very well organized tour and great drivers.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

unfortunatley had to chase up pick up, good job i did as he was at the wrong hotel. When the trip did start it was worth every penny, really enjoyed the safari into the desert. food really good and alcohol prices reasonable. Highly recommended

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful desert safari. We enjoyed every moment from pickup to return to our hotel. The dune bashing was a highlight, but at no stage did I feel unsafe or unsure.

BBQ was pretty good, entertainment good, guides great. Would strongly reccommend

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you are interested to see some beautiful places close to Oman and then drive in desert, I would recommended to take this trip.

Doing what: Hatta Heritage Village and UAE Desert Tour by 4x4 from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the Desert Safari, the Dune Bashing in the 4x4s was not to be missed, excellent drivers. The meal later in the evening was very good.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun. Guide was very helpful and informative on drive up to the desert. There were only 4 of us on trip so it felt quite exclusive. Camel ride was fun - my husband wasn't keen but then he doesn't like camels! Quad biking was brilliant although as it was my first time I did keep getting stuck in sand! There were 2 people escorting us including the guide so there was always help at hand. Sandboarding looked fun although I didn't have a go due to recent foot operation. Each part of this trip was very unhurried so you didn't feel rushed at anytime. Overall great fun and well worth the money.

Doing what: Dubai Desert Morning Tour in 4x4 Vehicle: Camel Ride, Quad Bike Tour, Sandboarding and Camel Farm

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message