Dubai, an ultramodern international city surrounded by a stark desert landscape, has harnessed the adventure potential of the Dubai Desert. The miles of rolling sand dunes just outside of the city have become a popular playground for adrenaline ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved the tour especially sandboarding and 4x4 driving in the dunes.
I've done camelriding in the desert of Dubai before but this was something else. We rode the camel in group of 3 camels so ... now and then you had a camelhead in your lap.... which felt like a close encounter with the animals.
Loved the tours. Wish the employees were a little bit more serviceminded but I guess when you've been put in the desert all day working long hours you don't feel like smiling to excited tourists.

Doing what: Dubai Desert Morning Tour in 4x4 Vehicle: Camel Ride, Quad Bike Tour, Sandboarding and Camel Farm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our Desert Safari! It was everything that was mentioned in the advertisement! Would do it all over again and highly recommend it!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Lance Ekum
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great guide - and that made the trip even better. Loved the desert off-roading, camel rides, and dinner experience - created some wonderful memories for our family!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, friendly tour guides. The food was great the experience was even better. I highly recommend this tour for a true desert experience with all modern facilities.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best days my 3 friends and myself have ever experienced. From start to finish. Our driver Asif kept us informed along the way pointing out landmarks on the way to the desert and advising us the format of the day. I will be highly recommending this trip to my friends. Thank you again.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant experience. I would like to recomend this tour to everyone who wants to experience jeep safari. The tour company does this very well. Great cars, great driver, great service, great value for money, great time. Thanks to our driver Rasak who made our tour special not only making us feel safe, but although saving a day for unexperienced drivers in a middle of desert.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4x4 Desert Adventure Safari from Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was well organised especially helicopter flight. We had a lot of fun on the desert safary then. Dinner was fantastic as well. Highly recomended!

Doing what: Dubai Combo: Helicopter Flight and Desert Camp Experience by 4x4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful experience in the desert, trip was well organized and hosts are very friendly and polite, I would recommend this trip, worth of money :-)

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour good value best excursion I have been on.desert drive was brilliant.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We didn't know what to expect with the "4x4 desert tour," but prepare yourself for a roller coaster! Our your guide, Asif, was excellent. He taught us so much about Dubai on our drive out of the city. I felt very safe in his jeep, even as he was whipping it around. The rest was incredible as well!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I booked the safari for my husband's birthday while in Dubai on holiday. This was the best money we spent as it was a fantastic trip and experience. Although i was a little scared during the rally across the desert, it was an exhilarating and amazing experience. We loved every minute of it - from the rally across the desert, to the camel ride, henna tattoo, first shisha experience and bbq. It was out favourite part of our holiday and would encourage anyone travelling to Dubai to factor this into their itinary. The drivers were really friendly and helpful, especially with picking us up at our hotel!
Amazing experience!!

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The safari was absolutely amazing! Would recommend to anyone planning a desert safari

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well-managed tour. We had a knowledgeable and considerate driver. The entire desert experience was fantastic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The desert safari is a must when visiting Dubai.
Driver was knowledgeable and funny and made our drive very enjoyable.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour. The dune blasting was awesome. Enjoyed the camel ride, sand surfing. Great barbeque and fantastic belly dancer. Get a chance to see the desert. Very well organized tour and great drivers.

Doing what: 4x4 Dubai Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message