Managua ATTRACTIONS See all

Tiscapa Historical National Park

The rim of the Tiscapa Lagoon, formed when a volcano blew its top more than 10,000 years ago, is a great spot to get a view overlooking Managua. Perhaps the city’s most iconic symbol, a statue of Sandinista founder Sandino, is perched atop the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 196 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to see this beautiful region of Ireland. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We absolutely loved this tour. The hotels were much better than expected. Our tour guide for the first three days was Norman who was a wealth of information. He would recommend eateries and things to do during our evenings in addition to providing stories and legends about various sites we visited. We can't wait to return to Ireland and will definitely take another Viator Tour.

Doing what: 4-Day Ring of Kerry, Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Galway and Connemara Rail Tour

Yalcin
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely amazing. This trip was my dream because stone walls, rolling grasslands, natural beaches and cliffs always make me so happy.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour and great guide !

Doing what: Connemara and Galway City Day Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent views of the countryside. Would have enjoyed Kylemore Abbey more if the weather had been more cooperative. Entertaining tour guidel Can't wait to come back!

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

VERY nice, comfortable, well organized, knowledgeable tour guides. Time on our own was just right!

Doing what: 3-Day Cliffs of Moher, Connemara and Aran Islands Rail Tour from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Loved the tour. The views were simply amazing. The tour guide Gabe was very informative. The sheep farm was nice (more amazing views) but I think I would have preferred more time in Galway City.

Doing what: Connemara and Galway City Day Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great. Good commentary. Knowledgeable docent. Fun trip

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The trip to Kylemore Abbey, which forms the morning component of the tour, was great and despite the rainy weather we had a great time. The afternoon was

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had the chance of a sunny day, the host on the train was so much fun and enterteining that the trip to Galway seemed to pass more rapidly. I've met an incredible couple from Oregon in their honeymoon and we chat all day long. The flight is short but the views are incredible. And on Innis Mor life has a different pace, you feel the quietness and tranquility, hear the birds, stroll on the white beach, It really was a perfect day.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantastic trip. The scenery, the Abbey, everything was delightful. Also enjoyed our guide. He provided so much information and was an absolute blast. Loved everything about. Keep up the great work Viator!

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the rugged beauty of the Island. The tour guide/driver was very knowledgeable and made many stops. I learned a lot of history that day.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

tour was very informative with beautiful scenic routes. the Acara B and B in Kilarney was very nice with wonderful breakfast. The Imperial hotel was nice but bed was too firm, it was located in the heart of Galway. But make sure you have everything when you leave because you won't see it again.

Doing what: 4-Day Ring of Kerry, Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Galway and Connemara Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour despite the weather. The abbey and its setting is spectacular. Inside is nothing special. Other places/landscapes visited rounded out the tour nicely, though probably the landscape not seen at it best becauseof the rain.

Doing what: Connemara Day Trip from Galway: Kylemore Abbey and Ross Errilly Friary

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message