The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get familiar with the sights of Dublin. Make sure you schedule your tours of the city sites during the two days your hop on/hop off is good for to avoid taxi or bus fares.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic guide called Anne who made the whole trip worthwhile! She was very knowledgeable and witty

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around Dublin. If you are lucky, you will have a live commentary but not all busses have them

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to initially orient yourself with Dublin. Guide was informative, helpful and knowledgable.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dublin is not a big city, so the bus gives you transportation to see and learn about everything. Great tour.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights in Dublin and tour the city with ease!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time listening to the narrative on the bus. The weather was perfect and we rode everywhere we wanted to. It was nice to be able to rest on the bus when we were tired and still see the city.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way of seeing the city!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very informative drivers. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed visiting Dublin on the Hop-on Hop-off bus. It is a great way to see and learn about the city.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant tour. The tour guide had a wicked sense of humour. Loved it.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message