• USD ($)
  • English
The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 521 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was very easy to stop and tour the sites we wanted to see in more detail and then get back on the bus to complete the tour. The buses ran at a frequent enough rate, we were never waiting. It was a great way to learn more about the city and I would recommend it to visitors.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good way to get around the city

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The bus stops were easy to find, the drivers were very knowledgeable and entertaining, and we had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

These hop on hop off tours are really interesting and a great way to get the feel of a city on the first day of a visit. Sometimes my wife and I take a second day because they are so informative and help to understand the city. This is a must for any first or even second visit to a new city!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a big city and this was a nice way to discover where everything is. The tickets were for two days, which was very worth jt

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

So convenient to travel around Dublin! Informative too!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really great time in Dublin.. Pubs are really super!,
Hop on Hop off bus was better than a lot of other large cities ( well done Damian the driver)

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Some of the busses had live commentary and some didn't. It was difficult to hear the recorded commentary in parts of the bus especially on the first level. Otherwise, it is a great way to get around Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant way to get around Dublin and surrounding area. The drivers are informative and funny, our thanks to Anthony and Harry great criac. We did not wait any longer than 15 minutes at each stop, there are twenty five stops in total. Booked our tickets on line and paid £14.96 per person for 2 days hop on hop off travel. As we travelled in January pick up times started at 9.30am and finished at 4.30pm. There are a number of attractions to visit such as Kilmainham Goal (best attraction I found, but wrap up warm really cold), second favourite Guinness Storehouse loved getting to the top and having a pint of the black stuff. Its a great way to get a feel of the city and get your bearings of where and what you want to visit.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We really love the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours because it gives you an overview of the city on the first go-round and then you can hop-off the second time around and see what you want to see.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The drivers were extremely friendly, were always willing to help you out where they could and the buses came regularly. It was rather busy though which meant sitting on the top deck though it rained, but that's the joys of an open top bus!!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fun easy way to see the main attractions and find your way around city

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A good way to familiarize yourself with the history of Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message