The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 684 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This the best way to see the entire of dublin.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great way to get around Dublin and see a lot of attractions!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth doing. As it says, you can hop on and hop off at well known destinations. You get a real view of Dublin, so it is a must.

The main office is on the main high street, so don't worry if you have not pre-booked.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Worth doing if you have two days to spare and want to go to Kilmain Gaol which it's rather off the center. Also the park is interesting.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great tour. All the best must see parts of the city, and the guides were fantastic

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The first bus we hopped on was great. We had a lovely driver who was in high spirits, he was singing and was friendly. The next bus we got on, was much less fun. The driver played the recording and was not very approachable. It was an average experience overall.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to Dublin for two nights with my daughter and two teen grandchildren. The best money I ever spent was with you and the Dublin city hop-on hop-off tour. We saw parts of Dublin we would never have seen on foot. Even the two teens could not find fault. Many thanks

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

all went very smoothly including getting the tickets from the bus using my down loaded voucher. Frequent buses with great information. Would reccommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to all the major attractions and never waited too long at the bus stop. A great way to get around the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an absolute MUST for anyone wishing to visit the wonderful city of Dublin.
The hop-on hop-off tour is one of the most professionally run tourist attractions
I have ever encountered.
Excellent staff ensure a first class view of the city.
Really good value. Go ahead and try it. You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. Lot was learnedd

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message