The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 677 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to Dublin for two nights with my daughter and two teen grandchildren. The best money I ever spent was with you and the Dublin city hop-on hop-off tour. We saw parts of Dublin we would never have seen on foot. Even the two teens could not find fault. Many thanks

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

all went very smoothly including getting the tickets from the bus using my down loaded voucher. Frequent buses with great information. Would reccommend.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went to all the major attractions and never waited too long at the bus stop. A great way to get around the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. Lot was learnedd

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. Lot was learned

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Friendly staff and really easy to use, the bus stops at all of the tourist spots and the narrative is very informative. It stopped right outside our hotel which was in O'Connel street

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Something I always do in every city I visit, and Dublin was no exception. Interesting commentary in English over the speakers, and other languages by ear buds. Buses run very frequently, even in off season. I liked it so much I bought another ticket for my last two days in Dublin, as I did not rent a car, and wanted to see as much as possible.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

At times the traffic really spoil the pleasure of traveling through the city. I guess it is contingent to Irish substandard in-city and out-city roads compared to Italy, Spain, Germany, etc.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy to use to get from site to site. Liked the commentary to learn more about what we were observing. Never had to wait too long for a bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent tour and very funny commentary

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get around town and get to know the lay of the land. Takes you to all the major sites. Passes are good for 48 hours so we usually take it around town the first day and see where everything is. Then the next day use it again to get to places we want to see more of or just to get around town as transportation. They do a good job of telling you about the sites and history of everything. Enjoy the ride.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see all the attractions, and see which ones warrant closer inspection.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Two great days touring Dublin. Went on both routes and enjoyed the Kilmainham Gaol. Guiness tour was great also.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message