• USD ($)
  • English
The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 582 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good overview and guides

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience. It was a hot day in Dublin so we wish we could have ridden on the top but everything else was great. Great staff!!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get a feel for the city in a short time. We toured the city during a layover. The lady who talked was extremely knowledgable and seemed to enjoy herself which made it pleasant for everyone.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean buses. Easy to find locations for getting off or on.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A bit longer than some other HO-HO tours but a much larger area covered. Buses are frequent with adequate seating during peak tourist season. A good tour for the price.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved that we could use it again the next day to go back to see other attractions.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

See the above review.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Chris, our guide and Martin, our driver, were the best. I got a terrific introduction to Dublin. I also took the Dublin at Night tour with Harry and it was also very good.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to get acclimated to the city. It hits most of the tourist locations so you can use it for transportation around the city.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I love the freedom to explore on my own.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent experience. We liked it. Thanks a lot !

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get an over view of the city with the two day pass. Recommend getting on and do the entire route for the overview and very information guide narratives. Then you will have a better idea of where to visit.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant way to get round Dublin. Good guides give information all the way round (some are better than others). You get 2 days to see all the sites and the bus drops you at the door of each place. You have to get off at All Saints Cathedral and visit Leo Burdock's for fish and chips and eat them in the gardens. Everyone queues even the rich and famous. The Haddock and Chips are really fabulous. Best way to see Dublin without doubt and highly recommend it

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message