The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 644 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

FANTASTIC!!!!! The drivers were lovely and the people on the microphone were brilliant and so so funny. Will have to do it again next year.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed very much ,live commentary was extremely well done.all employees we interfaced with were very friendly

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour, excellent guide.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful introduction to Dublin!!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really didn't get to use it much this time but we have used it in past visits to Dublin and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Really helped show us what to go to see. Tour guide on the first day was a girl who did all her own commentary and added lots of funny anecdotes which really brightened the day.
Well worth the money.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, simple to use and easy way to see what you want in Dublin

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the hop on hop off tours they are the best way of seeing a new city and getting your bearings.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Liked being able to get on and off the bus when we needed it. We used it about three times through the day (we are walkers). Also liked hearing history and information as we drove through the city. The ticket s good for two days. We didn't have two days to make use of it though. Would have been a much better value for us if we had.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good tour with some interesting background information about Dublin. I especially like the live guide commentary. Very convenient bus stop at the Heuston train station. We were staying in Connemara and travelled from Galway for the day. Makes for a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We got on the bus outside of Trinity College. The bus frequency was about 10 minutes for our day of visit and this give us more time to see a few interesting places. An economical way to travel in the city.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robert M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The live tour guide was very entertaining and informative. Easy way to see this compact city.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good way to get around and see Dublin in limited time.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Would have liked to have been able to take pictures. We weren't able to slow down enough.

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

The bus was SO SLOW. It took us so long to get where we were going when round trip was supposed to be an hour. This was recommended to us by everyone and was such a let down. Don't do it!!!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message