The pedestrian-friendly Grafton Street stems off of the western end of Trinity College and runs down to the main entrance of St. Stephen's Green. Acting as a direct link between these famous landmarks, Grafton Street is a main thoroughfare but is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 702 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved the tour. I toured the entire city once, and then hopped off and on the 2nd time around. The commentator was very good. I learned a lot about the city. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What wonderful tour guides!! We took both tours and had a great time. I'll be using Viator for booking again.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see Dublin!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see Dublin!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Harry with the Hat made the tour really enjoyable and interesting - fantastic knowledge of Dublin delivered in a very humorous style. Hop on Hop off works really well. One drawback for us was that the two day ticket had to be used on consecutive days and we couldn't use it on the second day but would have used it on the third day. To use it like it's designed ties you to Dublin two days in a row which, for a short break trip, may not suit.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was rainy here so nice way to get around the city and learn about the history of Dublin. Some of the announcers on the bus are much better than others.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

We waited and could not get onto 3 buses. At Guiness. Nobody gets off there. It was irritating. Stay on your first bus with live tour guide for whole trip around. These don't run late enough. In April they stopped at 5. We were constantly waiting for a bus. We could have walked faster.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Owen the driver knew HIS Dublin inside out and it was a joy to listen to his non-stop chat, penny flute playing (at Red Traffic Lights) and his not so funny jokes. Well done Owen.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour with plenty of information from the audio and the drivers themselves, but we didn't get to see the best of Dublin because of the weather. We will be returning hopefully during the summer months to see what we missed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city as well as to get around town! Good historical information and simple to use!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great deal and seen a lot of great places!! Dublin has the best drivers, so funny and entertaining!! Highly recommend!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was Amazing!
Our guide Matt Hodge was funny, friendly and very helpful.
AND we used our bus tickets to then get a discount at the Shack Restaurant on Temple Bar, the food was wholesome, hearty and really tasty! All round a brilliant day!
Thanks so much
Caroline and the Leeds Lasses

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Remember use the earphones

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message