Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1332 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a wonderful time! The driver on one of the buses was brilliant ... had us all laughing! Sorry, didn't get his name.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Even if you are not a Guiness fan, this is well worth the visit. Well laid out and interesting. Would recommend making the effort.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good value for money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fantastic place to visit, I really can't praise and recommend the Guinness Storehouse enough. They have absolutely thought of everything and all done to the very highest standard. Right from how they make the guinness, the history, tasting room and the glorious viewing room .. Wow !! It is outstanding value for money and the staff are so helpful and friendly its a must do !! x

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

well worth the price, we really enjoyed ourselves

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time at Guiness Storehouse, thoroughly recommend getting the skip the line via Viator, it saved us a lot of valuable time getting in

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely the best. Our host was very knowledgeable making it really interesting. Tasting all the beers in a quiet private bar was more than expected.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This VIP Connoisseur Taste Experience tour was absolutely fantastic! Found out I really do like Guinness and actually found another brew, FSB that I like too. The guide or bar person, Beth was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and great fun. Also a big shout out to the folks in the Guinness Storehouse office for working with John at Wild Wicklow Tours as I confused the length of that tour and had to switch days and Guinness was willing to let me switch my tour day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lots to see and take in. Glade we did it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour and staff was very knowledgable. I am not a beer drinker but I enjoyed the Guinness beer.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highest recommendation, a truly special experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely amazing!! Our bar tender was awesome and we all had a great time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great value for money and extremely friendly , entertaining and helpful Hop On Hop Off drivers.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was awesome! The storehouse is set up in such an incredible display that makes every floor exciting and interesting. the gravity bar was a BIT packed and there was no real place to sit and enjoy the beer or view, but if you manage to steal a set by the window, it's amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend! Highlight of our visit to Dublin.. Aaron was wonderful, very knowledgeable
A must do!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour! It was very informative and you get to try beers you wouldn't normally even lnow about. Our guide/teacher was awesome!He was very knowledgeable. Spend the extra money and try this special tour. It has all the benefits of the regular tour but you also get the private tasting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great. We shouldn't have done it the 1st day we arrived. We were exhausted and didn't stay as long as we normally would have. Husband loved the bear.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth going. The taste is even better, then drinking in the States

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

only way to travel in Dublin

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was good! Waited in shorter line but still 10 minutes! I should have checked to see if there was a VIP TOUR that allowed us to pour your own and get a free drink up top in the 360 degree view bar! That way you get to take away a buzz and a certificate! Definitely a don't miss in Dublin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

great experience for 3 days.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. It was a self guided tour and great experience in learning about Guinness. The staff was very friendly and enjoyed learning to pour Guinness and enjoy the drink. Even though the process of making Guinness were visually explained on large screens, I would have loved to see the working brewery. glad we booked thru viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message