Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

great place to go ... highly recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was wonderful and extremely good value for money - our first time in Dublin - great experience although nothing seems inexpensive in the city! Would recommend the Freedom of the City Pass to everyone. Drivers all very friendly, helpful and professional

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was very good, you could have a go at pulling your own pint (long queue) and there was a tasting room (long queue). You get a pint of the black stuff when you reach the Gravity bar or a soft drink. Would recommend booking before as we just walked straight to the front by passing a long wait to get in otherwise.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Interesting, and we enjoyed pulling our own pint. The view of Dublin from the top floor was stunning. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a must for travelling around Dublin, It was valid for 3 days and included the airport transfers. The stops were well planned and the buses were frequent and on time. The drivers were knowledgeable, polite and helpful.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Convenient and cost effective way of getting around the city. I would especially recommend the Hop On/Off Signt Seeing Tours. They have a pre recorded multilingual commentary, but I recommend you go for the live commentary given by some drivers. Real characters who really made the trip for me. Free Wifi on most buses was an added bonus.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We were there mid afternoon and the queue had about a 10 minute wait time so jumping the queue was very effective. The tour itself was very informative. You do the tour at your own pace so you don't miss anything. We had a lesson in pouring our own glass of Guinness. A good time overall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour the storehouse was far larger than we expected with a large amount of historical information and of course the Guinness at the end after you have been shown how to drink it correctly. The view from the bar is amazing a must do in Dublin

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It's a great facility, great staff and great afternoon!! I love the skip the line tickets as we walked right up and entered, it worked like a charm.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great driver - funny man!!

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

good day all round a bit hard to find due to lack of signs but the pint was the best I've ever tasted and an interesting day

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Definitely worth buying as it was cheaper in £ than Euros. Great to skip the line and go straight in. Staff were helpful and polite. Interesting and nice to drink guinness looking over the city in the Gravity bar.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip was excellent and our tour guide Michael Kelly was charming and informative. We couldn't have asked for better weather! Would recommend it for a 1/2 day to anyone looking to leave the city.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message