Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1971 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Earned our Perfect Pour Certificates. A great facility with tons of educational facts and artifacts. A trip to Dublin would not be complete without a trip to Guinness.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

keyclaimservice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is highly recommended. 3 days of hop on hop off touring plus a walking tour of Dublin, plus fredd bus transportation. How can you miss?

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

jason P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is something I would recommend to anyone. It was a great time and they explained everything. They made you feel comfortable the whole time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bus from the airport to the City was a little cramped but the hop on hop off bus was an amazing way to get around the city and see the sites.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

KPreuss104

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The narration has been great from most of the drivers. Love that they have been pretty close to being on schedule. We didn't have to wait long for the next bus to arrive.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

t.everest1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well laid out and informative. worth the entrance fee.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

pmerrill03

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The self tour was well laid out and easy and interesting to follow.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Anna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Saved us lots of time in line. We just walked up to a special desk and showed our voucher and we were in. Best to get there before 12:00 noon, it starts getting crowded in the afternoon. Took us about 2 hours to go through everything. The tour was lots of fun.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Anna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent value for your money. You are able to use your pass on the city buses, the hop on hop off bus and get to and from the airport for 72 hrs. We used it extensively on the city bus to get to and from our hotel to central Dublin. We also took both tours of the hop on hop off bus and used the pass to get to the airport.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Robyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Accidentally bought tickets for the wrong date, but the staff was very happy to take them for the correct date. Good tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Andreia M Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great fun! The Connoisseur was very nice and the tasting was absolutely amazing! you try different types of Guinness and learn about the story of Guinness and the Storehouse. Once the Connoisseur experience is finished you take with you a bottle of your favorite Guinness. After that you can go around and explore the Storehouse. We had a great time and had lots of guinnessess!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Patti J K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun tour--try the Guinness in Ireland-tastes different than what we get in the states.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Gillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

fantastic well worth the trip

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Laurie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Definitely worth not waiting in the line. Loved the tour, pouring aperfect pint, getting my certificate and picture, and best of all a pint of Guinness to enjoy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very happy we signed up for this and only wished we had more time to use it. Our first driver Anthony was excellent, while some of the other drivers either just played the canned audio or did an OK job of narrating. All in all a very good value and experience.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun tour. Even if you are not a beer drinker, this is just a fun 1-2 hours to kill while there. I'd buy the tickets ahead because there is a line to get in.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

yann c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Visite très intéressante
La guinness est excellente par rapport a celle que vous pouvez trouver dans certains pubs

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very proffessional set up Easy to follow and educational

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Francis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Highlight of our trip! The connisseur tasting room was above and beyond our expectations. Darren our host and master connisseur was charming and made the experience very enjoyable. And of course, the best part was the Guinness!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

Courtney F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A must see in Dublin! This allowed me to skip the lines which were very long even on a Saturday in the off season.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great visit to the Guinness Tour. We were able to skip the line which was good as it was very busy on the day we visited. The tour is very interesting and well organised ending in the best place in the Gravity Bar! The views from up there were amazing and the free Guinness was superb. Would recommend anyone visiting Dublin to take the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This ticket was excellent value for money as it included the transfers to and from the airport and 72 hours use of the 'hop on hop off' bus tours and any Dublin bus. The bus tours were very frequent and well narrated with loads of information. We would highly recommend the purchase of this ticket if you are visiting Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

apf33904

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was great. It was so easy to go from location to location including the airport. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message