Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1482 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing history about the Words Best Stout!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience and very informative. The final touch is a pint of Guinness with a beautiful view of Dublin!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

With the exception of a few buildings/bridges there isn't a great deal to see in Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The advanced booking proved ideal as the line was quite long to get in. The storehouse is a fascinating piece of brewing history and well worth the visit. The tasting and senses part was interesting and i will never just drink a guiness straight down without savoring the frst mouthful as taught. Overall well worth the advanced booking and welll worth a visit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour varied depending on the driver. Construction held up the tour and will not be completed until 2017. A well kept secret is the tour includes the use of the regular city bus and with a downloadable app you could likely get back to a sight without taking the tour bus and save some time. Even though you have the bus tour be prepared to walk 3-5 miles a day

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

totally recommend it to anyone going to Dublin, you will never get a fresher pint of the dark stuff

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant tour well worth the money and the Restaurant was pretty amazing too!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. So glad we bought your Skip the Line ticket as, when we arrived at the Storehouse, the queue was a mile long! The Storehouse experience is brilliant. Would recommend it to all.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour realistically takes about 6 hours if you participate in all that there is to do. We had a lot of fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved everything about the trip. Airport transfers ran smoothly. Hop on hop off bus was fabulous with lots of information and humour. Would certainly recommend visitor

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing, worth More than I paid. Ask for Hannah as your guide. Extremely knowkedgable, a total Guinness fan, and quite lovely.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable, made easy with freedom pass purchased through viator.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The highlight of our trip to Dublin. If you love Guinness, don't miss this chance to learn something new and try out some rare brews! The staff are amazing and the Guinness is even better!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Experience! We did this our second day in Dublin and had an amazing time! Hannah was our Connisseur and took us in the most stunning bar you would never know existed if you dont take this tour. We learned so much history not just about Guinness but about Ireland and Dublin it was incredibly interesting. It was so interesting to hear the stories of the different types of Guinness and try variations and see all the differences and you get to learn how to pour the perfect pint which then will show you that most people across Ireland in fact pour it wrong! We had alot of fun and loved our guide and everything about the expereience and when its done you get to go explore the storehouse. Would recommend for anyone!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must when your visiting Dublin. highly recommended.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, I expected to be there a maximum of 2 hours but because there was so much to see and do we spent most of the day there. Awesome experience, highly recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the storehouse was well worth a visit and it was brilliant to be able to skip the worst of the que. Love Dublin

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message