Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1146 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to Dublin, you have to go here right? Right!! Definitely was fortunate enough to buy a "skip the line ticket" because boy oh boy that line to buy tix is long! The view from the gravity bar is spectacular!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy and just what I needed to skip the line!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exceeded our expectations!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and you can craft a perfect pint of Guinness. Stunning view at Gravity Bar.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A fantastic day out! Enjoyed so much more than we expected. Highlights were pouring our own pints and the tasting session, plus the pint at the top of course! Cracking views, great staff, great value for money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For some reason the pint that they serve in the Gravity Bar tastes better than anything I've ever had before.
Perfect way to End a day of sightseeing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time and found it interesting will go again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fab! guides on the hop on hop off buses were brilliant and never got boring. They all told us something different. TIP go the Jail and leprechaun museum they were fab defo give the Jameson distillery a miss boring and waste of money.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything you need from a tour, great route, timetable, stops and commentary.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message