Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1287 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient, walked right up and was ushered through. No standing in line, no digging out money or credit cards, very efficient and easy. The tour was great, very well organized and all the people we interacted with that work there are professional and even more important you can tell that they are glad you are there and appreciate your visit. Will use this service again if possible as we travel around Europe.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The experience was excellent, something from everyone. The free guinness at the end with excellent views capped it off.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic place to visit with all the different things to do (and taste) on the different levels- could spend a few hours there!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Mark L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's totally worth booking this ahead of time to skip the line. I wouldn't want to try to book tickets in person. There was a long line and felt good to only wait 5 minutes to get inside. The Guinness Storehouse is the 1 tourist attraction in Ireland and can see the reason why. The free pint at the top is a great end to the tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the best tours I've taken! So much to see so make sure you give yourselves a whole day..literally!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! Ireland is wonderful, the people are wonderful, and the staff at the Storehouse are great!!!! When you take the class to learn how to pour your own Guiness make sure to ask for Sergiu!!!!! He's super friendly and knows how to make the class incredibly fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very interesting. I am not a beer drinker but actually like Guinness!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I'm not a Guinness lover but the tour is well worth the money. The building itself is interesting. The tour is well set out. Food on site also reasonably priced.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great! The views were breath taking and definitely worth seeing. Also, our tour guide Gary was awesome and very charismatic! He was entertaining and informative which made our trip extremely enjoyable! Thanks again!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting, fun, and the best view of Dublin from the Gravity Bar

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was truly value for money and gave a thorough insight into the making of Guiness.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message