Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 937 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highly entertaining, informative and rewarding tour.
This is 'the' best brewery tour I have been on.
Congratulations to A Guinness and crew!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Price and very fun Experience. I would recommend this tour to any Beer Drinker

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the very best of times ,everyone so friendly pubs unbelievable better then I expected and I did expect a lot . Coming again in two years thanks for a great time

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Guinness Storehouse is a fun tour. Although I saw families on the tour, I think it would be boring for kids.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tons of fun! Worth the wait in line at the end of the tour to learn how to pour your own Guinness - all in all a great value and very interesting and fun experience. After you get your Guinness at the end, go to the rooftop viewing area: incredible view of Dublin while enjoying your Guinness. We ate at the restaurant on the 4th floor and the food was fantastic.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value ticket - it enabled us to use the Airport Link 747 bus to get to our hotel on arrival and was then valid for 72 hours, right up to Thursday night, the night before we left. The bus goes around Dublin very regularly and the drivers are excellent, lots of wit and banter - and also some very bad jokes!!! A great fun way to travel and see Dublin. We did the main Dublin tour and also the tour around the port. Would recommend this definitely. Will be using this again on our next trip.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not a drinker but the tour was great. And at the end, I had a pint :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This pass is so convenient. No taxi rides to the airport saved me a lot of money.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour, highly recommend, the hostess was fantastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was very interesting tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best part of our trip was this tour! We lucked out and got the whole your to ourselves! We learned a lot of history and also learned how to pour Guinness the right way and received a certificate after that. Every time we went to a bar I watched them pour the Guinness!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time, buying tickets online worked out cheaper and no queuing in the storehouse !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message