Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1228 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do if your in Dublin!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the Guinness storehouse tour was fantastic so much information plus lovely people would definatley recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best way to experience Guiness. A great hidden gem. Skip the line and skip the crowd and really learn the histiory of Guiness and the Guiness Family in a wonderful high end pub setting.

You enjoy a private tasting with fewer than 20 people, walking back in time in Guiiness history.

Not going to work for the quick in and quick out tourist - -but is perfect for the person that is serious about their beer!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of my favorite tours on the trip. A must when in Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the absolute best way to enjoy the Guinness experience. I enjoyed this personalized tour immensely and our guide was awesome! I learned so much about the history, how to pour, how to taste and how vast the Guinness empire extends. Will definitely do it again next time I'm in Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the Storehouse , it was very informative and I could go along at my own pace, no rushing about, The view from the top floor is great , The Guinness was good too.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent from start to finish, the gravity bar was amazing would definitely go back on the next visit to Dublin

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant .great day.... Been before ,many years ago .took my 21 year old son this time .really enjoyed it .and the Guinness is the best ever

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing.....like in Disneyland for beer. Fully recommended ;)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable trip one piece of advice get there before 1.00pm as it gets very busy

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guinness tour was very good and we got at it at good price.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message