• USD ($)
  • English

Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 888 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Did not take the tour.we went straight up to the Gravity Bar. Spectacular view of Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My fiance and I used our Skip the Line passes yesterday at the Guinness Storehouse, and we could not have been happier with our experience. We learned a lot about the process of brewing Guinness along with Guinness's place in Ireland's culture and history. We highly suggest participating in "Guinness Academy" where you learn the exact art of pouring a perfect pint of Guinness. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. We would definitely return. Since we went on a Monday afternoon, the Skip the Line pass did not really help us much as the regular line was not busy at all. If you know, however, that you will be attending the storehouse at night or closer to the weekend, I would definitely suggest getting the line skip pass ahead of time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is just something you have to do when in Dublin. It was interesting, a lot of reading and a lot Of stairs. The viator voucher certainly helped the first line but if you want to pour your own there's a huge lineup that I skipped. The gravity bar was cool and staff were very friendly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We originally booked our tour for the day we arrived in Dublin. I had no problems calling them and rescheduling for a different day as we wouldn't have enough time to get there. The only thing that I would say is a con is the gravity bar is very crowded and you can't find a seat easily. There are standing tables around the room but to get pictures there's no room as there is seating all around the outside.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Everything went without a hitch!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun way to start our time in Ireland. We were fortunate to have few crowds and were able to go through each level at our leisure. We now love Guinness!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is first class. The storehouse tour is nice, but the Taste Experience is miles ahead of the other. You are brought into a very beautiful high end bar. From there you get a very interesting tour and taste of the Guinness product line. You learn about each one, and then you get to taste the products.

Our tour guide knew his products well and not only educated us on them, but the proper way to enjoy. We learned what it takes to pour a proper Guinness. With practical on hands training at the end.

This tour is well worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We didn't feel that we had to spend much time in the museum, but the bar up top offered beautiful views of the city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We didn't feel that we had to spend much time in the museum, but the bar up top offered beautiful views of the city!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

great tour, wish it was a little more personalized...maybe I should have done the connoisseur experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to spend the afternoon. The history of Guinness is so interesting. We have been to breweries before but nothing on this grand scale. It was easy to spend 2 to 3 hours here. The views from the Gravity Bar at the top are amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

One of the less amazing experiences in Dublin, but certainly worth doing. It was cool to see the history behind one of the most important businesses in Dublin.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I didn't like Guinness before now, you can spend a day here if your not careful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message