Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1020 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was quite pleased with this package. It lasted for an hour. There were 5 people overall in the tour in a secluded up market bar in the storehouse. Our host went through the history of Guinness, then we got to sample 4 different types, before pouring out own pint. There was a doggy bag as well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended, you go straight in rather than queuing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

if you go to Dublin you must do this tour, very informative, extremely well done using all the tricks of the new technology, from talking picture frames to actually programming a new batch of the black velvet and refining your test buds ! We could of spend easily a day there and!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was awesome. Our host was extremely knowledgeable. I would do this tour again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this attraction.I don't like Guinness, but it was a great experience with the way that they had laid out the museum. There is so much to see and do there that we spent waaayyyy longer than expected so don't think it will be a quick stop off in and out tour!!
I would recommend this attraction to anyone,there is enough things to keep you entertained and amused for hours!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a self-guided tour. You can go as quickly or as leisurely as you like. The history and the beer making process was interesting. The perfect pour was a lot of fun. The views in the Gravity Bar are amazing. I got some of my best pictures of the whole trip up there. Oh yeah, the beer was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fortunately we did not have a long line for entry but we loved the tour. Pouring a pint was definitely a highlight. It was a fun experience indeed!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! Great selection of different types of Guiness to try. Our particular guide was fantastic very knowlegable and could answer all our questions. very highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A highly recommended tour.Friendly staff,smashing view over Dublin,tasty food and all round great Irish hospitality.Can't think of a better way to spend a couple of hours,especially with a free pint of the black stuff and an Irish band to compliment it.Cheers,see you again soon.J.King Liverpool.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Superb, fantastic tour, staff can't help you enough, bar at top ace, great views, highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, Lets you see everything in the one go. Can get on and off as you please. Bus is every 10 minutes,
Excellent value, to buy on the day the bus tour is 19euros for two days, and the shuttel bus from the airport is 6 Euros each way.
Tour is very informative and lovely Irish music plays in the background.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Spent just 3 days in Dublin but so pleased we spent some of our time in the Guinness storehouse. Very informative tour of the Guinness story. Make sure you join the 2 queues for the "how to be a Guinness taster" and to "pull your own perfect pint," you won't be disappointed and definitely worth it as it made the tour for us! Also you get a free picture and certificate. Only tip buy some Guinness crisps from the gift shop on the way in to have with your pint!! Definitely worth rebooking as we walked straight in and missed the long que!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message