Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Guinness Storehouse

Ireland's top attraction is the Guinness Storehouse. People from all corners of the world come to visit the birthplace of the black frothy brew and get a taste straight from the barrel. In November 2000, the Guinness Storehouse opened its doors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1530 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This allowed us to tour at our pace and not lose precious limited time in Dublin by having to stand in a long line. Loved the 360 degree views on the top floor of the storehouse!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to be able to ignore the long queues. Really enjoyed the visit, especially the views whilst having a pint in the Gravity Bar. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing history about the Words Best Stout!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great set up for a self guided tour and generous with the drink after.You can get 2 half pints with one ticket .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, you weren't rushed around and could take your time looking at everything, we would definitely take this tour again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very informative. The old films of the cooper men making the barrels was fascinating. How clever they were by using their experience to make a perfect barrels. When we visit Dublin again, we will do the tour. Thank you for a great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

From getting of the express bus from airport to the city hop on hop off, absolutely brilliant. There are so many stops to jump on and off and close proximity to all attractions. Your ground staff were really helpful and knew their stuff and the drivers commentary was brilliant and often very funny depending on the character. Well worth the money and thank you for adding to our holiday

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Mollymc
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun not to be missed

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience and very informative. The final touch is a pint of Guinness with a beautiful view of Dublin!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved commentary by drivers...They really made it

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the Guinness Factory visit!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour of Dublin sites. Great drivers with Irish history to share.

Doing what: Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best view of the city to enjoy a Guinness

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely afternoon spent at the guiness storehouse very enjoyable and interesting a must see and a lovely pint at the finish

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun time was had by all. The view from the top of the Guiness Storehouse is outstanding.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is so worth it to buy. We had a 72 hour pass and used it to and from the airport. Did the hop on hop off buses. Used it on the regular buses to. All the drivers when we needed help navigating about Dublin were all very pleasant and professional.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to skip the lines. I would recommend going early in the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very handy to have to get around and see city.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see Dublin and good to be able to use the voucher over 2 days. We used it on the second day to get to places on the route where we wanted to get off bus and walk around.

Doing what: Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must do in Dublin. Very professional set-up. Bar on top floor with a great view over Dublin, although very crowded.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very informative tour, very knowledgeable drivers. Hop on hop off service really good way to visit the sites. Good value for money

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This ticket is well worth the money! You can use it too and from the airport, and also on the hop on hop off busses.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun. It takes a couple of hours to do it right, but even by myself I had a good time. I am probably more knowledgeable about Guinness than anyone I know. I also know how to properly build my own Guinness. A few days agter the tour, I was in a bar watching two different bartenders. Just from the way they built the Guinnesses, I could tell who was the better bartender.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Vanessa M B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Everyone must do this while in Dublin. I loved that you could tour it as your own pace and it was fun learning to pour the perfect pint of Guiness. The views from the gravity bar were amazing! This tour can get rather busy so try and go early!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message