• USD ($)
  • English

Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Molly Malone Statue

The bronze statue of Molly Malone commemorates the young woman featured in the local ballad, 'Cockles and Mussels'. As the song goes, this beautiful woman plied her trade as a fishmonger through the streets where her statue now rests, until she ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very informative tour -- i learned a lot more about Dublin than I thought I would. Our guide clearly knew her stuff, and was very good about answering questions. It is a great way to get introduced to the city!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Joe Bishop was great,
He knew his history very well,spoke very clearly and added humor.
He told just enough about each attraction to keep my interest.
He was very helpful after the tour with directions.
Need to clone Joe!!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Nice tour.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Nice tour.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good. Heard some of the culture that made you understand the country better

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great walking tour...

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour guide really enjoyed the walking tour.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

John W D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This tour was well run and full of interesting information. It was on a hot day but it was just the right length.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

Although I loved the different locations covered on part of the tour, there were way to many people on this tour and with the traffic and the crowds, I couldn't hear half of what our tour guide said. If you were standing right beside him, or if we were inside a building, it was ok, but otherwise, not my favourite tour. I left halfway though it and did my own thing.

Donna
Toronto, Ontario

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved the tour. Our guide Liam Greene was informative and entertaining. We saw a variety of places and got a bit of history that we might have missed with only 2 days in Dublin. It was great.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I thought this was a great tour! Colette was my tour guide, and she did a fantastic job at showing us the sites. She had great humor, she was very knowledgeable, and you could tell she really loves what she does!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide was knowledgable, humorous and full of facts and the tour sites really interesting.
A great tour.!!!
Noreen Whalen

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Liam was knowledgeable and a joy to listen to. I would recommend this 1hr 45min. tour to all visitors.... As a solo tourist, I took this tour on the first day and then put my new familiarity with the city to use and walked around Dublin by myself for the next 4 days with no trouble at all!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2013

Places we went to were great. The tour company was not. We have used your company alot, but this tours was the worst and we are unsure if we will use your company again.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a brilliant way of getting to know the City a bit better while you keep put of the pubs (well except for one small refreshment stop). Such a great deal too. Have previously done a bus tour of Dublin but actually enjoyed this more. Would certainly recommend this to anyone who isn't familair with the history of the city. Our tour guide was great and executed the tour superbly.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message