HURRY! Book by March 17th, 2015, to save 7% on all tours in Ireland . Use promo code IREL7 during checkout, and the discount will be applied. Just in time for St. Patrick's Day, take advantage of our special offer to visit the Blarney ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3066 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite the weather it was still a fabulous day. Derek was a fabulous guide and an entertaining purveyor of Northern Irish history, would heartily recommend, the coastline is stunning!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Niall our driver/guide was a delight; he was courteous and funny, and had a real depth of knowledge of the history and geography of the area. On the day of the tour there had been snow and ice overnight, so it wasn't possible to go high into the Wicklow Mountains, but Niall took us to other places (safer!) and we didn't feel that we "missed out" on the places that we didn't get to see. I would strongly recommend this tour if you have time to put a day aside when staying in Dublin.

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A superb day out visiting the Cliffs of Moher, with a chance to sample the real Ireland. Well organized with a knowleable driver, the cost of this tour represents very good value for money. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would suggest it to all my friends! Barry did a great job , very knowledgable and had nice control of the trip!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was our first tour in Dublin and Viator made it wonderful.The Wild Wicklow Tours should be the best option for anyone who wants to take a nice breath at Wicklow mountains.The Guide John was so amazing and made the trip lively.I strongly recommend this.

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver and the guide was the same person, a bit surprising me, but he is good, professional, funny and kind. Great experience.

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

John. our tour guide was a wealth of local information. very helpful personable. the tour was excellent.

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing!!! There's no better way to experience the beauty of Ireland than on this tour.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour and guide highly recommended

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Derek was our tour guide and he was incredible. All of the stops were well thought out and enjoyable. The scenery of the coastline of Northern Ireland is definitely worth the money. I am recommending this trip to anyone I hear traveling to Belfast!

Doing what: Giant’s Causeway Day Trip from Belfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This experience is a must for all beer drinkers! It was truly the VIP experience and it exceeded all expectations! This was so wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Connoisseur Taste Experience at the Guinness Storehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Joe and listening to him sing and tell stories. He gave us ample amount of time for bathroom trips and at each location.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

John, our tourguide and busdriver, made this trip very pleasant. He is such a nice person and made us feel very comfortable. The tour itself was breathtaking - I really didn´t know that there are so many beautiful landscapes in Europe still to discover. I thought I was on another planet...Keep on like this, John!

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day out, great lunch and super driver

Doing what: Wild Wicklow Tour including Glendalough from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, there were about 20 people so not crowded and plenty of stops along the way to take photos, get a tea etc... Lunch in Sneem was lovely.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message