Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 783 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Owen the driver knew HIS Dublin inside out and it was a joy to listen to his non-stop chat, penny flute playing (at Red Traffic Lights) and his not so funny jokes. Well done Owen.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour with plenty of information from the audio and the drivers themselves, but we didn't get to see the best of Dublin because of the weather. We will be returning hopefully during the summer months to see what we missed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the city as well as to get around town! Good historical information and simple to use!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a well worth purchase, enjoyed my stay in Dublin

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was Amazing!
Our guide Matt Hodge was funny, friendly and very helpful.
AND we used our bus tickets to then get a discount at the Shack Restaurant on Temple Bar, the food was wholesome, hearty and really tasty! All round a brilliant day!
Thanks so much
Caroline and the Leeds Lasses

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Remember use the earphones

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Regular buses, near to hotel and tour guides very friendly!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a blast, the driver was cheerful and informative, my 9 year old granddaughter love it.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This the best way to see the entire of dublin.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great way to get around Dublin and see a lot of attractions!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

quite disappointed in this pass as it had restrictions on certain attractions. One attraction was closed due to refurbishment. Wouldnt purchase this again as I didnt feel we saved on visits when compared to the cost of the pass.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well worth doing. As it says, you can hop on and hop off at well known destinations. You get a real view of Dublin, so it is a must.

The main office is on the main high street, so don't worry if you have not pre-booked.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Worth doing if you have two days to spare and want to go to Kilmain Gaol which it's rather off the center. Also the park is interesting.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message