• USD ($)
  • English

Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Incredible way to travel the historic city and the drivers make the information engaging.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

We didn't,t think that the dublin pass was worth it really. We only used it for the guiness tour which was wonderful but there were things we wanted to see like trinity college that wasn't included in the pass. We found the 2 day hop on hop off bus much better value

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was fun.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I love this funny way to have a city tour in Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An absolutely brilliant way of seeing the essential sites in Dublin. Recouped the initial cost on the second day and had free afternoon tea at Bewleys too!! We highly recommend this card. One cautionary note.....do not use it on the airport bus as this activates the card immediately and your time start ticking away. This card is amazing!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

tour guide/driver very entertaining and informative,thought we might be on river a bit longer.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

We bought a 2 day Dublin pass and unless you expect to see at least 5 of the attractions in a day you do not get your moneys worth for £50! Some of the attractions are free or low cost 5 euro so it would have been cheaper for us just to pay on entry to the attractions we wanted to see.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was wonderful and our guide was terrific. Lots of fun

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Since public museums are free in Dublin not so recommended!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The timetable was exact. If the bus was to be at a stop at a particular time, it was there. Helped with planning because I was there for only one day and wanted to see lots of thing.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

I want to say it was great to be able to pick up the pass at the airport. We used it for the bus ride to downtown Dublin and it got us close to our hotel. I do not think we actually got our monies worth from the pass because we took a day trip tour so our time was limited. We also wanted to see all the free things and the pass was not used for them. Having the pass, pushed us to see more just trying to get our value form the card.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Although the pass was used and I did go to the Guiness Storehouse on both days of the 2 day pass. It may have been a bit cheaper to pay for entrance as it is very difficult to do but two or three per day. Also it would have been nice to know that the bus ride from the airport is only from the airport and cannot be used for the return trip to the airport. Disadvantage is if you use the airport ride the card is activated and you just use it that day and the next on a two and even three day pass time starts ticking . It takes time to situate yoursel to your hotel and get your bearings.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great value

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Saves you heaps of money and time, great idea!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message