Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Several of the activities listed would not honor it as they said they were no longer subscribers. However, the one's that would honor it were a very good value and save us considerably on entry fees

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Alot of fun and very interesting tour of the city !! (y)

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We always love Duck Tours, and this one did not disappoint!! Our kids loved the added viking helmets.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Lots of fun. Would highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Used the pass to get from the airport and to get in all the top tourist attractions, saved us time and money

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

worth the money!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip so glad I got the Dublin pass well worth the money spent

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We did three trips and got an airport transfer so balanced out what we would have paid for entry to the attractions. Before you go I would look at how many places you want to visit, as it may be cheaper just to pay on the door.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Did not realize that a lot of the tours are actually free and some of the Dublin pass free locations require some travel outside the city. We depend on the hop-on-hop off bus for most of our travel in Dublin.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Not worth the money spent on it.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Incredible way to travel the historic city and the drivers make the information engaging.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth buying....I would recommend it..

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun and interesting, wear a VIking hat while driving around town. Pleasant guide, funny and knowledgable. You take a short water ride which is the highlight of the trip. My son loved it!

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

All worked well, but a little disepointed that it looks like some off the travle is added to the pass but its not, So we had to use extra money on Lura and leapcard. Then a lady in the airport turist shop got us to get a Hop on and off card and a Leapcard, kind off only needed the Leapcard, but now we know for next time. Great city and easy to get around and we got to see alot even on only a few days.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message