Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 970 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely worth buying! Went for 4 days, the card had paid for itself after a day and a half!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Glenn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent first day activity. Gives a great overview of the city and allows you to jump off and on based on your own likes.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anna H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Totally worth the money and saved us a lot of time. Really look at all the perks. I suggest you use the hop on hop off bus along with this pass!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

johnmiche

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great way to get around city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see as much of Dublin as possible in a short period of time!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Easy way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Easy way to pay once for all the tours you can take during your stay.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Gary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

very good a good way to see the city and find out where you to get off and see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thoroughly loved the flexibility of the tour, would recommend to anyone visiting Ireland!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

michael m

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

really enjoy my hop on hop off tour of Dublin city and I highly recommend this trip

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a brilliant way to see the city and obtain all the information about points of historical interest throughout Dublin.
It was also great value for money as you could hop on and off at will and explore the sights in greater detail as you wished and never had to wait more than a few minutes for the next bus to come along.
The audio information provided was first rate and had all the relevant historical input plus a Dubliner's unique insider knowledge of such events.
Our driver was extremely courteous and helpful and I would be happy to recommend this experience to anyone visiting Dublin, whether they be a foreign Visitor or a native of the Emerald Isle.
I would also like to recommend the Leprechaun Museum as a must see for both the young and those still young at heart amongst this - perhaps this little gem could be included on future tours as it gives great insight into the tradition of Irish story-telling and it seems a shame to leave it out.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

sightseeing tour was fantastic
without the hop on hop off
we wouldnt have been able to see
half of the sights on our own
the tour guides on the bus were excellent
the patter you couldnt get any better
excellent all round well done

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Marsi L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the BEST way to start our trip in Ireland! We were jetlagged, but hopped on the bus and took the whole tour without getting off to see the whole city. Then we kept riding and hopped on and off the various sights we really wanted to see. It was great!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great guides, clean buses, beautiful city and Guinness who could ask for more ? Totally enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend to anyone who travels to Dublin they use Zviator yo see the sights and hear the history.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

ANN O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Entertaining and informative drivers, they made the tour!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

marie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was excellent, I would recommend it to anybody who is interested in the history of Ireland. All the bus drivers were amazing. I love the Irish hospitality, genuine and caring and a lot of fun. I is especially loved our tour guide at the jail we went to see. He loved history, knew his stuff, was very informative and made it very interesting. We purchased the two day tour, that is the way to go. Thank you for making this service available!

Marie Hermann
California, USA

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Shuri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommend

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jovie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Picked us up right in front of our hotel. Money well spent, plus live commentator.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

sheila r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

had a great time on the bus, great commentary, on the first day our driver Brian was very funny would defo re-visit

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Joseph W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfectly laid out around the city. Easy way to get around and learn some history!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lynda D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun and lots of information even on a very wet morning we all had a great time.

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

Owen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My trip to Ireland was spectacular! I loved it there. It was amazing to meet the people from Ireland and from all over the world. The Dublin pass and also the efficient transportation and tour system made the desired sites a snap since I haven't traveled a whole lot, this was a huge bonus! : Many places were within walking distance of where I stayed.

The entire area is rich in history, and my trip was a nice blend of fun and education. Irish lightheartedness and hospitality is something that I believe all people can and should experience as all people begin to learn their own part to help make the world a better place.

Ireland is a must see, one to add to the list of places to visit.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice tour-guides/bus-drivers. Friendly. I really enjoyed all the history lessons as the bus went around the city. So convenient to stop at any of the major sites you would want to see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Geert V

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

Ok but not THE best

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best way for an overall view of the city. The Pub tour by Greg was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Dublin Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message