• USD ($)
  • English

Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

St Patrick's Cathedral

St. Patrick's Cathedral, built to honor the patron saint of Ireland, is a must-see attraction in Dublin. It stands adjacent to the well that it is said St. Patrick himself used to baptize converts. The original wooden church was erected in this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Dublin Viking Duck Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The timetable was exact. If the bus was to be at a stop at a particular time, it was there. Helped with planning because I was there for only one day and wanted to see lots of thing.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

I want to say it was great to be able to pick up the pass at the airport. We used it for the bus ride to downtown Dublin and it got us close to our hotel. I do not think we actually got our monies worth from the pass because we took a day trip tour so our time was limited. We also wanted to see all the free things and the pass was not used for them. Having the pass, pushed us to see more just trying to get our value form the card.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Although the pass was used and I did go to the Guiness Storehouse on both days of the 2 day pass. It may have been a bit cheaper to pay for entrance as it is very difficult to do but two or three per day. Also it would have been nice to know that the bus ride from the airport is only from the airport and cannot be used for the return trip to the airport. Disadvantage is if you use the airport ride the card is activated and you just use it that day and the next on a two and even three day pass time starts ticking . It takes time to situate yoursel to your hotel and get your bearings.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great value

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Saves you heaps of money and time, great idea!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Saved us money and got us into everything we wanted to see. Made the trip easy and fun with no problems.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great cost saving option--particularly if you buy ahead and can skip the foreign exchange and transaction fees!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the most cost-effective way to see Dublin. Just seeing the Old Jameson Distillery, the Guiness Storehouse and the zoo gets you your money back. Add to that all the other things you get admission to or other perks and this is a tremendous deal.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2013

Not worth the money unless you have 2 days or more to use. We had 4 days 3 nights in Dublin and we had booked other excursions.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very handy and great to jump the queues!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

ehh would have liked to have more returant discounts or things

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Easy transportation from the airport to our hotel. No fuss. This pass allowed us to get into many attractions without having to pay entrance which was fantastic!

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

alexa_ctin
Romania

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Perfect for free access to the main attractions of the city and around the city. We also used it to cut the line in Guinness store. Not included the entrance to Dublin castle and Trinity library.

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Viator has done it again , last year London , this year Dublin - Great Job

Doing what: The Dublin Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message