Words and music are the lifeblood of this literary city, so here's a suggested three-day itinerary that will get you into that Dublin frame of mind. Don't worry, we've included plenty of pubs!  Day 1: Hop On, Hop Off, and Party! Oh to be in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1300 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful! So well done and gave a great history of traditional Irish instruments and music, and also loved visiting 3 different pubs as well! The musicians/guides were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a wonderful time! The driver on one of the buses was brilliant ... had us all laughing! Sorry, didn't get his name.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice introduction to Dublin for first timers like us. Guide was very knowledgeable.

We got lucky -- due to some scheduling issues others had, we ended up with a virtually private tour -- that was super.

Doing what: Dublin Historical Highlights Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show, three very talented individuals. The show was fun and just long enough. We opted for the meal options which was ok unspectacular but acceptable. Definitely book the show it was the highlight of my mum's trip to Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

we laughed from the time we entered the bus until we left well worth the money

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The dinner 3 course dinner was very nice as well as the atmosphere. The show afterwards was of a nice length of time and entertaining. The harp playing was particularly very beautiful.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Actors very good, but too much standing for me personally

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I were highly impressed with this tour. The tour guide Niall I think was excellent and very clear and distinct. He made the tour interesting and his little quips were very funny. Given the nature of the tour it was not heavy and there was no overload of information. Overall we really enjoyed it and have recommended it to others as a must see.
Thank you to all involved. Very well organised. Suggestion- any chance of developing a musicians/poets/etc cemetery tour!

Doing what: Glasnevin Cemetery Tour in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed it. Paddy was a great guide. The two hrs flew by. Could have done two hrs more. Have recommended to family and friends

Doing what: Glasnevin Cemetery Tour in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. Well acted and put together. A good combination of fun and serious literary input.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!!

Me and my sister wasnt sure what to expect but it was just exactly what it says on the tin! Great music, great pubs and a lot of laughing! It was very interactive and we would def do it again!! Thanks!! x

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good night with Anthony and Andy enjoyed it all. One thing to point out we thought it was a very long walk from one pub to the other.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tours and tour guides. This pass took care of all our transportation needs during our recent trip.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic evening's entertainment. Good craic and great music. Thoroughly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message