Words and music are the lifeblood of this literary city, so here's a suggested three-day itinerary that will get you into that Dublin frame of mind. Don't worry, we've included plenty of pubs!  Day 1: Hop On, Hop Off, and Party! Oh to be in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1255 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice tour and guide, from my part, I learn a lot about Irish history, Revolution and politics. Weather was not bad either, and the museum deserves a little detour :)

Doing what: Glasnevin Cemetery Tour in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

would definatley tell everybody to go on this tour the two guys who played the music and told stories were fantastic we had the best time

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really fantastic evening! The performers were all top-class, as was the food. Couldn't recommend higher

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was lots of fun, and the two guides made the experience!
I would do it again and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended. Our guide, Tommy, displayed energy and passion that warmed my group on a particularly chilly day. If you are a lover of history, this tour is a must.

Doing what: Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a really great tour. Musicians are really very good and knowledgeable. Super atmosphere...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

worthwhile buying this pass, as it says freedom, to hop on and look around this fantastic city. The drivers of the buses were absolutely brilliant and courteous, and would help or advise you of anything to make your stay or trip more fascinating.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great hosts and great music

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great tour, extremely well chaperoned by our plague ghost. It was heaps of fun even though I was severely jet lagged. I learnt a lot about historic Dublin and what life might have been like. Extremely well acted.

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get a feel for everything.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great!!! Wish could stayed on all day see more of dublin

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very pleased with the service staff all very helpful and commentary very good
We had the three day pass its great value for money just compare it with taxi's to and from the airport

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, excellent drivers and buses are on time.

Doing what: Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message