Words and music are the lifeblood of this literary city, so here's a suggested three-day itinerary that will get you into that Dublin frame of mind. Don't worry, we've included plenty of pubs!  Day 1: Hop On, Hop Off, and Party! Oh to be in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even though it was pouring down rain, this was an amazing tour. The young PhD student was extremely knowledgeable, and actually quite funny. Our group was small and for me, I had been to many of the sights the previous day, and this tour tided all the information I had known and learned together. It really is a must for all individuals visiting Ireland and especially Dublin for the first time.

Doing what: Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very intimate and super informative crawl that really helps in understanding irish culture and music..

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great musicians, who teach you about the history of Irish music. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the best nights we could have had. Brilliant! Recommend everyone should do it

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really entertaining and enjoyable.Our two guides Larry and and Anthony were excellent.Their musical ability and storytelling were second to none. My sister and I would highly recommended this tour.Of course the Guinness helped to make it a brilliant night.!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fab! guides on the hop on hop off buses were brilliant and never got boring. They all told us something different. TIP go the Jail and leprechaun museum they were fab defo give the Jameson distillery a miss boring and waste of money.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Chito
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very funny and informative. Thank you heaps!

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Have done several similar tours in other cities, but this one stood out. They had a ghost type bus with spooky effects. The guide and driver dressed the part, and acted it along the stops. Everyone had a fun time, and ended up at a local pub before taking us back to the drop off place.

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend an evening in Dublin. The musicians were incredible.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was the best hop on hop off deal we ever purchased. The live commentary was excellent and the airport transfer was a bonus.

Doing what: Dublin by Night Open-Top Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything you need from a tour, great route, timetable, stops and commentary.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

just fantastic.i highly recommend these guys. not only were they very informative but really entertaining. one o the best nights craic i've ever had.these guys are laugh out loud funny.

Doing what: Dublin Gravedigger Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant night. Highly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fab! The guide was extremely knowledgable and managed to capture our attention rather well.
Thank you!

Doing what: Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun tour. If you love music and love Irish pubs, this is a must do. We had a blast meeting others in our group and listening to traditional Irish music. It's a great way to see Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message