Words and music are the lifeblood of this literary city, so here's a suggested three-day itinerary that will get you into that Dublin frame of mind. Don't worry, we've included plenty of pubs!  Day 1: Hop On, Hop Off, and Party! Oh to be in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1279 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I were highly impressed with this tour. The tour guide Niall I think was excellent and very clear and distinct. He made the tour interesting and his little quips were very funny. Given the nature of the tour it was not heavy and there was no overload of information. Overall we really enjoyed it and have recommended it to others as a must see.
Thank you to all involved. Very well organised. Suggestion- any chance of developing a musicians/poets/etc cemetery tour!

Doing what: Glasnevin Cemetery Tour in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed it. Paddy was a great guide. The two hrs flew by. Could have done two hrs more. Have recommended to family and friends

Doing what: Glasnevin Cemetery Tour in Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. Well acted and put together. A good combination of fun and serious literary input.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!!

Me and my sister wasnt sure what to expect but it was just exactly what it says on the tin! Great music, great pubs and a lot of laughing! It was very interactive and we would def do it again!! Thanks!! x

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good night with Anthony and Andy enjoyed it all. One thing to point out we thought it was a very long walk from one pub to the other.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tours and tour guides. This pass took care of all our transportation needs during our recent trip.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic evening's entertainment. Good craic and great music. Thoroughly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of the highlights of out trip.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic I would go again!!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a fantastic deal!! You get to use the public transportation as well as the hop-on hop-off buses. We were able to get from the airport to our hotel and then around Dublin all using this pass. We highly recommend it!! The only issue we had was that when we got to Dublin the office wasn't open yet and so we had to wait for it to open and then the hours weren't really clear.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

Ms. Dana
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour and I would definitely recommend getting the 3 day Freedom Pass offered here on Viator, if you are spending more than 3 days in Dublin, it gives greater access to their easy to use transportation system. It's slightly higher but you will save in the long run. The drivers were friendly and a few drivers gave the tour LIVE and did not use the pre-recorded version. I loved Dublin!!

Doing what: Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour with lots of interesting information!

Doing what: Dublin Historical Walking Tour including Trinity College

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good fun with talented and funny musicians and dancers.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message