Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 933 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

would definatley tell everybody to go on this tour the two guys who played the music and told stories were fantastic we had the best time

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really fantastic evening! The performers were all top-class, as was the food. Couldn't recommend higher

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a really great tour. Musicians are really very good and knowledgeable. Super atmosphere...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great hosts and great music

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Meaghan
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time with our tour guide on this walking tour. He was very informative, you could tell he loves Dublin and it's history.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous evening, thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgable and talented musicians on the tour and it was fun to have a point of view from an actual Dublin native! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in Dublin. :)

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. Derek and Colm were very talented, entertaining and funny. We loved this trip and we have told many of our friends HOW GOOD THIS WAS!!

If you're in Dublin - don't hesitate, just book it - you will have a great time - literally!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really wanted to experience a little bit of Irish music and had no idea where to start, so saw this and thought it was a great idea. I'm really pleased we did. Not only was it really interesting and the music was authentic, it was also great fun, the guys were very funny and it was good at what they did. History, music, drinking, a little bit of a tour of old pubs in Dublin and be prepared with your singing voice.......it's rude not to sing along and bringing a song from your country will be much appreciated as you'll find out.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Highly fun informative walking tour to 4 pubs with great actors and hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Dublin House Party was fabulous. the music was great, dancing was entertaining and the comedy was well liked. There is absolutely no reason to not bring a child to this, our 9 year old is constantly repeating the jokes and singing the songs. As for the dinner prior, SKIP IT!!!. We went on our second evening in Ireland and found the food to be the worst we had. It was edible, don't get me wrong, but barely resembled anything like what we had in pubs or restaurants throughout our trip. It would have been the equivalent of banquet food, very generic. Additionally, we arrived after a overnight flight, strongly advise not to do this show the night you arrive, going the day after was a wise move.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The show was great! Nice, Friendly people. Excellent music and dancing. The dinner was not the greatest. I would recommend the show only.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Not enough seating available. The musicians were very entertaining

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

The food was ok. The show was good but seemed too short.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message