Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 866 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the music and the performers (not to mention the ales and Irish whiskey)!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great evening of food and fun. While the 3 course meal was good, themusic and Irish dancing were awesome

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent evening, well organised!!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My girlfriend and I loved this tour. We went to 3 pubs throughout Dublin that we may not have otherwise gone to. We listened to 2 great musicians who were also great speakers. They were friendly, entertaining and creative. Cheers

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The two musicians were exceptional both as players and storytellers. You can go to any pub and have fun, but a pub crawl gives you insights into the background of the music and the culture. Great tour.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The pub crawl was great. A great way to visit a few pubs and the entertainment made it even better.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable. Food was good. The staff was great and the entertainment was superb.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guys were a lot of fun

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had two very talented musicians, Dermot and Paddy, take us on this musical pub crawl. They were fun and very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed listening to them play and hearing their insights and background on true irish music. I would recommend this crawl whether you care to partake in drinks along the way or not..it is about the music and atmosphere.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is all it's hyped to be! Excellent actors doing the poems and essays while giving us the insight and history of where it was written and why...we didn't get a 'pint in every pub' as the pubs were popular and we were on a tight schedule--but it didn't matter. We came back other nights! Not just pubs, but historical buildings and streets and alleys....DO this tour!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guides with lots of funny stories.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good fun, good company and especially the music. Great musicians who provided lots of entertainment , an authentic experience. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an awesome tour. Not only was it FUN, but you also learned about traditional Irish music. The tours guides made the night. I would do it again if I had the opportunity.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The evening dinner and music was quite relaxing and fun. This local music was extremely entertaining. I recommend this tour to those visiting Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The two guys that were our hots were awesome.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message