Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1258 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Cian was excellent - pitch perfect.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Martha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best thing in Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

cheryl c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour guide and wonderful day. Worth every penny. This was a highlight of our trip to beautiful Dublin.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Gwyneth Eleri J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fine acting , informative and fun.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Gagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice tour but, please check if this tour is included for free in your hop-on hop-off bus ticket.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a fantastic night great music, learning about the history of Irish music, instruments. The 2 men was a good laugh made it fun. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Geraldine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, tour leaders were fantastic....

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

svbeek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent evening. This tour is not to be missed!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Musicians took us to two different pubs where we sat in private rooms with full bar available. They played a variety of music and described the type of music, instruments used, and some history behind the songs. Comparison to the packed pubs where music was being played made this tour even better. The musicians were excellent, both musically and with their story telling. A full two hours of excellent entertainment. I would definitely book again.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Lynda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an interesting time - learned a lot about Irish authors and poets. The pubs were fun and crowded on a Saturday night. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Mihaela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. Very nice location. We had a good dinner and then a very good show, with Irish music and dancing. Would have liked a part were we could dance too...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Annie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My husband and I had a fantastic night, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

abneys

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Hosts were funny and accommodating. We had quite a fast walk to the last location but they seemed to keep track of everyone. Music was great and we got a bonus traditional dance by one of our hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Joan A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We enjoyed the dinner and house party very much.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Violet E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Brendon our guide was very good , full of humour and interesting.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Superb evening. Brilluant entertainment and good food. Very well orgsnised. Would definitely recommend this.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a great time learning about some of the history of Dublin and Ireland! We even shared what we learned on the tour with a friend later in the day. Well done!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Dirk S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great time, good dinner followed by lovely Irish music and dance!! Will do it again when I come back to Dublin!!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Gioconda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved the stories and good laughs. Good times

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The dinner was good and the concert was quite entertaining. I went alone with my 3 children and the staff was quite helpful and the kids loved the show.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Gail N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Music was great, stories and humour very entertaining! Both musicians talented and a thoroughly recommended way to spend a couple of hours of a Dublin evening.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message