Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 943 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. Well acted and put together. A good combination of fun and serious literary input.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!!

Me and my sister wasnt sure what to expect but it was just exactly what it says on the tin! Great music, great pubs and a lot of laughing! It was very interactive and we would def do it again!! Thanks!! x

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good night with Anthony and Andy enjoyed it all. One thing to point out we thought it was a very long walk from one pub to the other.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great walking tour led by knowledgeable and entertaining Pat Liddy. Great anecdotes to share with friends. I have been living in Dublin for a number of years and wish I discovered Pat earlier! Will be back for more guided tours with Pat. Highly recommended!

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic evening's entertainment. Good craic and great music. Thoroughly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was one of the highlights of out trip.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic I would go again!!!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good fun with talented and funny musicians and dancers.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Tour was not at all as advertised. Only had two musicians you listen to the whole time. Move to pubs but in a separate room just listening to those two musicians. Only went to two pubs. Quite a waste of money.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

would definatley tell everybody to go on this tour the two guys who played the music and told stories were fantastic we had the best time

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really fantastic evening! The performers were all top-class, as was the food. Couldn't recommend higher

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a really great tour. Musicians are really very good and knowledgeable. Super atmosphere...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great hosts and great music

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message