Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 797 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun night out. Good music. Irish dancing and great banter!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great introduction to the Irish pubs and music scene! Our musicians were very personable and knowledgable. They could really play also! It was a fun time!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Performers were wonderful but, despite saying there would be a max of 50 participants, they had 70 or 80 stuffed into the venues.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Performers were wonderful but, despite saying there would be a max of 50 participants, they had 70 or 80 stuffed into the venues.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The logistics are awful on this one. While mildly entertaining and informative, it's really a walking tour with a few 20 minute lollygags near the vicinity of some pubs. Do this if you want a literary walking tour; but, not if you want a pub crawl.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

So the Meeting spot was easy enough to find though there was no real direction once you arrived( we bought another round then had to go search for the next bar). It was a little bit interactive and the bars were just okay. I wouldn't recommend or do it again

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend, enjoyed! We brought our kids 21 and 24 they really enjoyed it too. Great music and the musicians were friendly, entertaining and knowledgeable about the history of Irish Music.Saw multiple pubs, had a pint at each and enjoyed the entertainment of two great musicians. Well worth the ticket price

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

IT was excellent, one of the best things on the trip

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a wonderful experience, receiving private concerts (upstairs in pubs) in several locations by two professional musicians playing the real music! Even the walks between venues was a treat. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed this very much, thank you.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just an excellent evening all round.Good food, great music and an interesting group of visitors to share the evening with.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the best memory of our 5 day trip will be this night out.........thanks viator you are excellent around the world.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful evening, great entertainers. LOTS of great information, visiting amazing pub and drinking the best beer in Ireland!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very much recommend this tour, music and culture and entertainment is great.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message