Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 926 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

would definatley tell everybody to go on this tour the two guys who played the music and told stories were fantastic we had the best time

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really fantastic evening! The performers were all top-class, as was the food. Couldn't recommend higher

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a really great tour. Musicians are really very good and knowledgeable. Super atmosphere...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great hosts and great music

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Meaghan
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time with our tour guide on this walking tour. He was very informative, you could tell he loves Dublin and it's history.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous evening, thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgable and talented musicians on the tour and it was fun to have a point of view from an actual Dublin native! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in Dublin. :)

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Highly fun informative walking tour to 4 pubs with great actors and hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a great time!! Lots of fun!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The house party exceeded my expectations. The food was great and the quality of the entertainment was excellent. The venue was not very large which made it easy to interact with the other guests. I would highly recommend this event.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was fantastic. The two gentlemen that led the tour were very entertaining and had the crowd engaged the entire time. He said that this company has several musicians that they pair up together every night of the week and that he hadn't played with this particular partner for 6 months...you'd think they practiced with each other every day. They were very talented and able to feed off of each others' creativity. This was definitely one of my favorite parts of this trip.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Fun, but most of the entertainment is outside the Pubs. It is a bit difficult to get a pint in the allotted time at the Pubs. I would recommend tho.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A wonderful evening with great music and learning! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great time, loved the music and the musicians were very friendly.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message