Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lisa P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth it. You pretty much have to take a taxi to get to the location as it is not central, but the dinner was very good and the show was a lot of fun energy.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Robyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent show! Food was great, though portions were huge.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience! Got to hear some great Irish music! The performers were great and went above and beyond to give us a good show! Heard some great music and stories! Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

snmberg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful evening. Would highly recommend this tour. Learned a lot about Irish music and instruments.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Andreia M Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The musicians were absolutely great and very funny too! it was a great evening the only thing that left us a little bit disappointed was the food served before the show and the fact that we were sat on a table right next to the door very noisy and opening and closing during the all dinner... You can always chose to go just for the show as dinner is optional.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Angela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Cian was excellent - pitch perfect.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Martha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best thing in Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

cheryl c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour guide and wonderful day. Worth every penny. This was a highlight of our trip to beautiful Dublin.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Gwyneth Eleri J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fine acting , informative and fun.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Gagan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice tour but, please check if this tour is included for free in your hop-on hop-off bus ticket.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a fantastic night great music, learning about the history of Irish music, instruments. The 2 men was a good laugh made it fun. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Geraldine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, tour leaders were fantastic....

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

svbeek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent evening. This tour is not to be missed!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Musicians took us to two different pubs where we sat in private rooms with full bar available. They played a variety of music and described the type of music, instruments used, and some history behind the songs. Comparison to the packed pubs where music was being played made this tour even better. The musicians were excellent, both musically and with their story telling. A full two hours of excellent entertainment. I would definitely book again.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Lynda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an interesting time - learned a lot about Irish authors and poets. The pubs were fun and crowded on a Saturday night. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Mihaela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. Very nice location. We had a good dinner and then a very good show, with Irish music and dancing. Would have liked a part were we could dance too...

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Annie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My husband and I had a fantastic night, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

abneys

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Hosts were funny and accommodating. We had quite a fast walk to the last location but they seemed to keep track of everyone. Music was great and we got a bonus traditional dance by one of our hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Joan A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We enjoyed the dinner and house party very much.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Violet E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Brendon our guide was very good , full of humour and interesting.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

Jean K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Superb evening. Brilluant entertainment and good food. Very well orgsnised. Would definitely recommend this.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message