Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 905 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the music and all the pubs! Sean and Steven are fabulous musicians and great story tellers. Really needed to bring some of their tunes home. So happy that was available!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great combination of history, theatre and beer. If English was like this in high school I wouldn't have dropped the course.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Good...good food, friendly service, great music, funny. A good introduction to Irish Traditional Music (ballads, sing along, instrumental, dancing)

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very entertaining and informative evening. The actors were great - performed well - and knew their history. Unlike the Music Crawl, I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting and informative. Definitely worth doing to help get oriented in the city center. History was great.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting evening, not as I had imagined, it was better, nice group and great hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic way to be introduced to Dublin. Liam, our guide, was very knowledgeable, kept us moving at a good pace, and was willing to answer any and all questions along the way.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Singing good time! Everyone was really cool and it was a great evening out on the town in Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good musicians, dancing and stories! I hope they tour Ontario Canada some day.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

My wife and I enjoyed Pub Crawl. It gave us a real feel of the Irish music.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

the food was very good. the entertainment probably was going to be very nice. the only problem we had was obnoxious table mates to the point that we left early to avoid any unpleasentries. this was no fault of the venue or your company. the next time we will be in Dublin we will try again

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The singers/storytellers were great. The number of people allowed in the tour was tin excess of what the facilities could handle. It was hard to hear the stories with such a large crowd.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The music was great! However, the size of the group took away from the experience as the rooms where the music was performed were too small with limited and close seating. Additionally, accessing the rooms in the various pubs included long walks for people with disabilities and then walking up steep sets of stairs. Due to my traveling companions walking issues, we found ourselves losing the group as he was unable to maintain the pace.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message