Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Disney's Hollywood Studios

Disney's Hollywood Studios puts you center stage in the only place where big-screen thrills, TV fun and the best of Broadway come together. Tires scream, flames burst, motorcycles fly, and moving cars split in half. It's intense, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 929 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very intimate and super informative crawl that really helps in understanding irish culture and music..

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great musicians, who teach you about the history of Irish music. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the best nights we could have had. Brilliant! Recommend everyone should do it

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really entertaining and enjoyable.Our two guides Larry and and Anthony were excellent.Their musical ability and storytelling were second to none. My sister and I would highly recommended this tour.Of course the Guinness helped to make it a brilliant night.!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful way to spend an evening in Dublin. The musicians were incredible.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant night. Highly recommend

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun tour. If you love music and love Irish pubs, this is a must do. We had a blast meeting others in our group and listening to traditional Irish music. It's a great way to see Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The music and musicians where amazing! Great history lesson!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lots of fun. The musicians were entertaining and we learned lots about Irish music. I understand that there are different pairs of music different nights. On of our musicians played the uilleann pipes (Irish bagpipes) and explained how different they were from Scottish pipes. They also introduced to us to some non-touristy traditional pubs.
Great fun- good way to spend an evening.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and it was disappointing when it finished, it could go for longer! Music was good and the history associated with the music was interesting to hear.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide. Was a fantastic introduction to Dublin and a great way to start our first visit to this lovely city.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Not exactly an Irish House party atmosphere more like dinner and a show.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Very good and informative. Glad we did it

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This was a good tour. We were educated about the various types of instruments and musical venues for traditional irish music by two exp. musicians. We visited a total of three pubs including the first pub:Gogarty's.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Outstanding! Had so much fun...even with the bad weather. Wouldn't change a thing and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message