Dublin flies the grand tradition of the classic Irish pub high and proud. After all, it's the home to Ireland's oldest pub (The Brazen Head, dating back to 1198!), and is currently home to around 1,000 pubs. So it's fair to say that if you've ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 913 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the music and all the pubs! Sean and Steven are fabulous musicians and great story tellers. Really needed to bring some of their tunes home. So happy that was available!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great combination of history, theatre and beer. If English was like this in high school I wouldn't have dropped the course.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Good...good food, friendly service, great music, funny. A good introduction to Irish Traditional Music (ballads, sing along, instrumental, dancing)

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very entertaining and informative evening. The actors were great - performed well - and knew their history. Unlike the Music Crawl, I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting and informative. Definitely worth doing to help get oriented in the city center. History was great.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting evening, not as I had imagined, it was better, nice group and great hosts.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun night. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our night in Dublin was made great by the Pub Crawl thoroughly enjoyed by all of us. Would do it again and good value for money

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Truly well worth it. Loved the Irish music and it's history. A fun evening exploring three different pubs.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing experience! Even on a rainy evening! Great actors!!!
We love drinkers with a writing problem!

Doing what: Dublin Literary Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This activity was first class and highly recommended. The dinner was good (salmon just slightly overcooked but still not too bad) and the entertainment was first rate and totally enjoyable in a lovely, clean, tidy venue. I would take the opportunity to do it again next time I visit Ireland.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic way to be introduced to Dublin. Liam, our guide, was very knowledgeable, kept us moving at a good pace, and was willing to answer any and all questions along the way.

Doing what: The Dublin City Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Singing good time! Everyone was really cool and it was a great evening out on the town in Dublin!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message