• USD ($)
  • English
Music in Dublin has a penchant for lively Irish dancing and beer-fuelled pub sing-alongs, so it’s no surprise that Dublin’s music scene makes a popular haunt for music lovers. While music fans will find plenty of variety in the Irish capital, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 402 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun. The two musicians told stories and were highly entertaining. Very fun way to start the visit. We enjoyed listening to traditional music and getting tips on where to go for more. Don't miss doing this.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent worth every dollar and was too experience in Dublin! Talented young people who did old traditional music real Irish and dance also ... We loved it we were a mom daughter n cousin 58-35-70 yr olds ea of us loved it an the food was excellent also!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun, musicians were really talented and well-informed. Played an entirely acoustic set including songs in Gaelic. Definitely worth the money and a fun couple of hours

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were afraid this would be just going to different pubs in the Temple Bar area and mingling with the masses which is something we could do on our own once we got to know the area. However, it turned out to be so much more fun than we expected. There were separate areas in the different pubs just for our group and the sing a longs were great! We learned so much about Irish music, the different instruments used and the stories behind so many of the tunes. Great Fun!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved every moment. Wonderful stories about Irish music, fantastic musicians. If you're thinking of doing this tour absolutely do!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun night out. Good music. Irish dancing and great banter!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great introduction to the Irish pubs and music scene! Our musicians were very personable and knowledgable. They could really play also! It was a fun time!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very entertaining and enjoyable good information and history of irish music

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you love beer, funny guys, and hearing beautifully played music, go on this tour.

It's pretty easy to find and starts in an exciting part of the City. Bundle up, it gets on later at night and could be cold.

And plan on doing some listening. In fact, lots of it. If you are a talker, this would be a good time to, not talk.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Going to the traditional house party made for a great night! My friend and I really enjoyed all of the traditional Irish instruments, the easygoing nature of the musicians, a special rendition of "All the Single Ladies", and even some solo riverdancing from Fiona. I highly recommend it! We went on the last night of our trip to Dublin, and it was a great way to wrap up our experience there!

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience. The musicians and atmosphere were the best. Highly recommended

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very much recommend this tour, music and culture and entertainment is great.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very much recommend this tour, music and culture and entertainment is great.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just an excellent evening all round.Good food, great music and an interesting group of visitors to share the evening with.

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish House Party including Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend, enjoyed! We brought our kids 21 and 24 they really enjoyed it too. Great music and the musicians were friendly, entertaining and knowledgeable about the history of Irish Music.Saw multiple pubs, had a pint at each and enjoyed the entertainment of two great musicians. Well worth the ticket price

Doing what: Dublin Traditional Irish Music Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message