The Centre Pompidou is a museum dedicated to European contemporary and modern art. Featuring a music hall with live performances, films, theatre, literature, spoken word, and visual art, the Centre Pompidou is one of the most culturally significant ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1413 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day trip! We saw so much for one day- wonderful value. The train made the travel from Dublin quick and comfortable. Seeing the castle and the folk village was extremely interesting. The cliffs are absolutely amazing. Photos don't do them justice. Our guide was superb. He was very knowledgeable and narrated the whole experience while on the bus portion of the trip. The details he knew about everything was impressive. He could answer any question anyone asked. In addition, he couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. We also liked talking to the other people on the tour. This tour is a must!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

Yalcin
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely amazing. This trip was my dream because stone walls, rolling grasslands, natural beaches and cliffs always make me so happy.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Railroad tours provide excellent service from their tour guides to the transportation they use. Using the train for transportation for the bulk of the trip makes it more relaxing then the bus. Their tour provide enough time in each of their stops. The tour guide, Paddy, was well rounded in each of the stops and in Irish history. I could say this was the best tour I have taken in my life.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Liam and Patrick were wonderful. Liam was full of fun facts and went at a great pace for the group. We got to see so much and it was so pretty. Thanks again! Very easy too.

Doing what: Wicklow Mountains, Avoca and Glendalough Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We visited Dublin in September 2014 and made a point to take this tour. It is long, but worth it. There are so many sights covered and it is a long trip, so be warned. The best part of the trip for me was the Rope Bridge. Although I was terrified, it was worth the hike across, as you can get some really nice pictures.
I highly recommend taking this tour over some of the other coach only tours- as the scenery on the train was incredible!

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide, Norman, was everything I hoped for. He is filled with so much information. Kept us entertained the entire day. Great tour. Great pics from the the cliffs.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We absolutely loved this tour. The hotels were much better than expected. Our tour guide for the first three days was Norman who was a wealth of information. He would recommend eateries and things to do during our evenings in addition to providing stories and legends about various sites we visited. We can't wait to return to Ireland and will definitely take another Viator Tour.

Doing what: 4-Day Ring of Kerry, Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Galway and Connemara Rail Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The cliffs are really impressive and the Bunratty castle is really interesting - we were welcomed by people dressed in medieval clothes and we were even able to wander through the village and see a woman cooking inside one of the little houses pretty much as if we were living in that time.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide ( Jonathan) was informative and friendly. Tour was great and stops were what we wanted to see in
Ireland. Would recommend this tour! Combination of train and bus was good.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful day tour with informative and well organized guide.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour tremendously. Our guide, Brandon, was engaging and knowledgeable, and he made sure that we all knew how to get back to our hotels, which was awesome. The cliffs are spectacular, but we also enjoyed the castle tour, and the landscape at Burren is unbelievable. The whole tour from Dublin to the west coast of Ireland went off without a hitch, and I would definitely do it again. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. A lot packed in but really enjoyabl .

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had the chance of a sunny day, the host on the train was so much fun and enterteining that the trip to Galway seemed to pass more rapidly. I've met an incredible couple from Oregon in their honeymoon and we chat all day long. The flight is short but the views are incredible. And on Innis Mor life has a different pace, you feel the quietness and tranquility, hear the birds, stroll on the white beach, It really was a perfect day.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message