• USD ($)
  • English
1.  Malahide Castle & Dublin Bay Malahide Castle is one of Ireland's oldest, built on land given to Richard Talbot, a knight who accompanied King Henry II of England to Ireland in 1174. The Talbot family resided in the castle for nearly 800 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our favorite tour of the trip. The Giant's Causeway is difficult to describe. We had excellent weather and visibility and the pictures are post card ready. Easy train ride to Belfast and fun, yet scary bus ride through the mountains. Walking across the suspended bridge was fun. This is a must do trip for anyone going to Dublin.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first trip to Ireland and we had to make our touring plans well in advance of our actual trip. We chose this company from the internet and hoped for the best. Everything was exactly as they said and things worked out perfectly We had a great tour with a knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Everything was well organized from start to finish. Our tour guide, Kevin, was very knowledgeable with a great sense of humor along with a beautiful singing voice. Who knew! I especially enjoyed the train ride from Dublin to Limerick better than a bus ride for the entire trip. Much more comfortable on the train and able to enjoy the beautiful Irish scenery. We would highly recommend this tour if you are starting in Dublin. It is a long day but so worth it! One cannot describe the beauty of the Cliffs of Moher. It's a must see!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was wonderful. Loved our guide Peter. He was full of information. Would do again

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an early start, but well worth it. Seeing Ireland by train was incredible and then by bus was even better. We saw so much and it was well worth the visit. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was awesome! Marie was our guide and I have to say that I think she was the best tour guide on any trip; very knowledgeable and a great sense of humor. This is a lot in one day but if you don't have the time this is a great intro to all of these places.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was pretty cool. We had just enough time to explore and were given fair direction. Our guide was sweet as pie and very helpful. Took the majority of my pictures on this trip and enjoyed every bit of it. Try the fern garden, poison garden and the deli at the queenstown story!

Doing what: Cork and Blarney Castle Rail Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic day trip from Dublin! We saw so much of the Ireland countryside as well as a little time in the cities of Limerick and Galway. The Cliffs of Moher and Burren were amazing! It was great to take the train as it had free wifi and more comfortable than a long coach ride. Lunch was in a cute little village and the pub we ate at was delicious. Our guide was lovely, really covered relevant history well and chaperoned us nicely through the day with plenty of free time on our own to enjoy and explore.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sean and Patrick were great guides!! The weather was awesome and so was the scenery. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow! My family, including a tween and teenager, loved this tour! The synopsis doesn't cover everything that you get to see and experience. It was out first trip to Ireland and it was a favorite part of our entire vacation. We also loved, Brian, our tour guide. Very informative and fun!

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized tour!! enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful trip, long day but worth the views.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Long day, but tour was well organized and well led.

Doing what: Cork and Blarney Castle Rail Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great. Very organized and efficient. Tour guide was knowledgable about the subject and had a nice demeanor. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Cork and Blarney Castle Rail Trip from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message