1.  Malahide Castle & Dublin Bay Malahide Castle is one of Ireland's oldest, built on land given to Richard Talbot, a knight who accompanied King Henry II of England to Ireland in 1174. The Talbot family resided in the castle for nearly 800 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Outstanding nature, culture, and people. Our guide Kevin McDermott was amazing.
Worth every penny!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great from start to finish. Our guide, Kevin McDurmitt , was very informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! you spend the whole day with a very knowledgable tour guide who shows you lots of little hidden treasures along with the big stops. Plenty of time To enjoy each place. This tour takes you through some of the countryside and along the beautiful west coast of the island.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had so much fun, it was the perfect way to see the best of Ireland all in one day. Our tour was very small, and our tour guide John was very knowledgable about Ireland and it's culture. It felt like a friends exploring together rather than a very formal tour. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone visiting Dublin.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Frank was incredible. We had the most amazing time. The sight seeing was absolutely stunning. One of the best tours we have ever been on.

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a highlight in our trip to Dublin. You see so much in one day, totally worth the money! If I had more time would definitely do another tour with this company. Brandon, our tour guide, was delightful as well as Sean, the driver. Really really great!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L amazing. informative. breath taking.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I went to Ireland in December, I took my grandmother and a friend. We thought it would be a good idea to take a tour of Northern Ireland while there. It was the best idea ever, the trip was amazing I dont think I could have planned anything better. Our tour guide met us at the train station and road with us to Belfast, while on the train he gave us a lot of information about Northern Ireland. Once in Belfast a very nice tour bus picked us up and we were able to sit in the front row perfect view of everything, the bus driver was a great tour guide himself, he was very informative. We were all so pleased with this trip, the price was extremely reasonable for all the sights, information and length of this tour. If we make it back to Europe I will be sure to book another trip through Viator.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was Jim, we had a great day. All of the stops were really neat and its a great way to see Ireland.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was amazing. It did rain while we were there. But it is Ireland! The train trip was amazing and we had the best escorts! Both were retired train workers and knew everything about the lines and the sights along the lines. Our time on the island was led by locals who knew everything about the islands history, industry, and sights. We highly recommend this and the other train tours (we also did the train tour to the Giants Causeway and highly recommend it too!)!! Thank you. We truly enjoyed our time in Ireland!

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A couper le souffle avec une très bonne organisation a un prix imbattable !!

Doing what: Aran Islands Scenic Flight and Galway Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were a family of 4 (a couple and 2 kods). It was amazing, well organized and timely managed. The lunch food was great in Doolin at O'Conner Pub. The guide Brandon was great. He is very knowledgeable and narrates things in story styles. John the driver was fun to ride with. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Brandon was brilliant. He was extremely knowledgeable and kind. The trip was great.

Doing what: Cork and Blarney Castle Rail Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Kevin is the best tour guide ever. Very knowledgeable. Was with us the whole way through. And the coach bus was the perfect size. I liked how our group was small so we could get to know each other better. And of course, even in a bit of rainy weather, the Cliffs of Moher are stunning, a reflection of God's great works!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message