1.  Malahide Castle & Dublin Bay Malahide Castle is one of Ireland's oldest, built on land given to Richard Talbot, a knight who accompanied King Henry II of England to Ireland in 1174. The Talbot family resided in the castle for nearly 800 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best tour! Kind of in a hurry for being all day and had to return to Dublín but The views and places were beautiful!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best tour! Kind of in a hurry for being all day and had to return to Dublín but The views and places were beautiful!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour Just do it!

Doing what: Dublin Bay and Malahide Castle Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lovely mini day trip! Malahide is definitely worth visiting. A gorgeous, classic castle that is so close to Dublin.

Doing what: Dublin Bay and Malahide Castle Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The whole trip from beginning to end was amazing, Our tour guides both on the train and coach were very knowledgeable and provided a lot of information about the geography and history of the area. The weather couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgable and sights were amazing

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Train ride was relaxing travelling through the Irish country. Tour guide for the ride around Cork was personable and informative. The highlight of seeing the Blarney castle was worth the trip. A lot to see in and around the castle. Kissing the Blarney stone was a must do tourist attraction to say been there done that. Lots of history and the grounds were beautiful. Time was just right for the excursion - not rushed but we experienced a lot!

Doing what: Cork and Blarney Castle Rail Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our favorite tour of the trip. The Giant's Causeway is difficult to describe. We had excellent weather and visibility and the pictures are post card ready. Easy train ride to Belfast and fun, yet scary bus ride through the mountains. Walking across the suspended bridge was fun. This is a must do trip for anyone going to Dublin.

Doing what: Northern Ireland including Giant's Causeway Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first trip to Ireland and we had to make our touring plans well in advance of our actual trip. We chose this company from the internet and hoped for the best. Everything was exactly as they said and things worked out perfectly We had a great tour with a knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Everything was well organized from start to finish. Our tour guide, Kevin, was very knowledgeable with a great sense of humor along with a beautiful singing voice. Who knew! I especially enjoyed the train ride from Dublin to Limerick better than a bus ride for the entire trip. Much more comfortable on the train and able to enjoy the beautiful Irish scenery. We would highly recommend this tour if you are starting in Dublin. It is a long day but so worth it! One cannot describe the beauty of the Cliffs of Moher. It's a must see!

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was wonderful. Loved our guide Peter. He was full of information. Would do again

Doing what: Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Burren and Galway Bay Rail Tour from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message