From jagged sea cliffs and grand medieval castles to windswept beaches and traditional Gaelic-speaking villages, Ireland’s west coast seems tailor-made for exploring. Its winding seaside roads just scream “road trip,” which was made all the more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Ireland is beautiful. Was a great trip, the views were spectacular. The Cliffs of Moher were unbelievable. We had a nice and sunny day on our trip. bmjhkljm/dfsolbv0sd9kjfmi5
rvnbvghxtzekuagdHS

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

GREAT TOUR! enough time at each place, we stayed on schedule, the guide was great and very helpful. Cliffs are a must see, along with Burren. The ride around Ireland on the bus was breathtakingly beautiful, and for only 50 it was worth every penny. We flew in to and stayed in Dublin when we were there and I don't think there is a better or easier way to get to see all the sites of Western Ireland in a day without taking this tour. It was great!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rob and Tony where great! This trip was beautiful! Great scenery, ruins, and old cobblestone streets in Galway made for a fantastic day. Strongly recommend to anyone looking for a day trip out west from Dublin.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved everything about this tour. The guide (rob) was very knowledgeable and hilarious. I got to see so many beautiful things. I would highly recommended this company and this tour! Slancha! (Cheers)

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Mark L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Cliffs of Moher are breathtaking. Wild Rover Tours was great - tour guide was Rob / driver Collin. Rob was fantastic. It was nice seeing Galway City too. Cliffs of Moher are a must see in Ireland.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip to the west was a bit long but really worth it. The cliffs are astounding. We were told stories and lore by our guide while driving through all the amazing sceneries... The first look to the ocean before arriving to the mother was magical

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a lot of fun! The Cliffs of Moher were breathtaking and beautiful. The weather was good and our tour guide was very helpful. He knew what he was talking about and was a funny, friendly guy. It was a great and worthwhile experience. I recommend it to anyone looking to be amazed by Ireland.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was an incredible sight to see. The day tour took us to many sights and I felt like we got a lot accomplished in one day without having to feel time contained either. The guide gave us plentiful historic information to enhance the experience.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Robbie, was fantastic. He ensured my family of five got seats together on a very crowded bus and he really cared about everyone being time sensitive - it's a busy day and nobody wants to sit around waiting for people who don't make an effort to be punctual. Robbie was so well informed - excellent day!

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I really enjoyed my day trip with Viator! The tour guide, Siofra, was excellent! She was extremely knowledgeable, affable, and personal. The trip offered beautiful landscape, history, and culture. I recommend this company, tour, and guide to anyone looking for a memorable and rewarding experience.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Well organised tour. Good driver, careful and professional. Tour guide was excellent with a really informative knowledge of the key parts of the tour which informed us really well and made the tour most enjoyable. Cliffs visitor centre was outstanding. Shop and cafe were both great with reasonable prices in both. Galway City would have been really nice on a good day but weather, was unfortunately very poor so we didn't see the city at its best.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, just missed the bad weather that would have prevented viewing. April tough time to be sure. Nice trip, guide very pleasant and knowledeable. Visiting the cliffs was a wow moment. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very nicely planned tour. Driving was smooth and the guide was good. Irish west coast is gorgeous, absolutely stunning. I think it would have been good to get more time in Galway city, it's a charming and colourful place with loads of character.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

I guess it is worth it when it is less cloudy. We almost saw nothing because of the clouds.

Doing what: Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message