It’s not hard to see why Dubrovnik is one of south-east Europe’s most popular destinations, with its beautifully-preserved, compact center and an incomparable setting on an outcrop lapped by the warm, turquoise waters of the Adriatic. But those ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Cruise, was fantastic, lots of fun, thank you very much, a perfect day...

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great tour! Even though it rained on and off all day, the sights were amazing! I met some great people, took some awesome photos, and enjoyed your cheerful and helpful staff! Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

oanajumawan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely breathtaking!! Great ambiance, great lunch and great crew that welcomes u abord!! Definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I can recommend this tour to everyone. Just had a great day on this cruise. Have seen lovely places which wouldn't see if didn't do this tour. Our host was very nice and was looking after us very well. We've been picked up from our hotel and after tour they brought us back to our accomodation. And lunch on a boat - delicious.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Ashley S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The captain of the ship was great, very fun, the islands are beautiful.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Lewis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything was great including the delicious meals and service from the staff and crew

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

Liza Ceciel V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This our was very nice and it was great seeing all the islands - space on the boat was very limited sadly. Sometimes it is better to take a few less people to ensure the people on the boat is comfortable and not packed like sardines.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Michelle S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was very good and the crew were very nice.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour! Highly recommend. My friends and I went in mid-April and had a wonderful time. We were very pleased with the booking agent - everything was well-organized and well-planned and there were no problems to report. All of our transfers were on-time and the drivers were very pleasant. Each one of the hotels was excellent. The contact at EuroAdria tours responded to all the questions we had. Also, each of the tour guides - in Dubrovnik, Split and Hvar - was excellent. The tour includes a free day in Hvar and we went not during beach season so, instead, we booked a tour through Secret Hvar and the guide took us all around the island. It was one of the highlights of our trip. For those not as interested in going to the beach, we highly recommend the Secret Hvar Island tours and we think that it would be great if Viator offered this tour as a supplemental option for people interested in seeing more than just Hvar town. It's a beautiful island with so many interesting places to see - there's no reason not to venture out if you have the time. Our Secret Hvar tour included a trip to Stari Grad the oldest town on the island, wine-tasting, and a visit to some historical abandoned villages. My friends and I went during shoulder season and this meant that we did not have to deal with hordes of tourists but the weather was very lovely for sightseeing.

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Natalie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was beautiful! Our host Ante was great and the driver was also lovely. It all ran very smoothly and would definitely recommend. We went to some beautiful small islands that we never would have visited whilst in Dubrovnik had we we not taken this cruise.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Fleur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is another highlight of my trip to Croatia. We went to 3 different islands, we had our BBQ lunch, sightseeing of course and time for swimming. This is a must. I recommended this amazing cruise. Thank you, Croatia for the wonderful time I had spent my holiday. Awesome country.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

MISS G R W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would thoroughly recommend this tour - it is the perfect way to see Croatia as it stops at loads of islands. The crew were fantastic, food was very tasty and the accommodation was great. The boat stopped at coves and inlets so you could swim each day as well as stopping at picturesque towns. We even joined the cycling tour on a few occassions, which was spectacular - definitely worth hiring bikes to explore the islands. Overall, my partner and I had the best vacation so far and would recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: 8-Day Croatia Cruise from Dubrovnik to the Dalmatian Coast

EDWIN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great time and the weather favored the whole day of cruising on three islands. I am by myself and joined a large group of fellow tourists thirty five total mainly from the US. Interesting group of mostly baby boomers so there's a palpable tension on the boat because of different personalities. Some were left on the first stop for not adhering to time, but overall, it went great. The three stops were truly amazing, with each Island has its own character. It's a laid back atmosphere, great to spend the day and even the boat ride is really fun-especially feeding the seagulls from the leftovers. I admired the patience of the young crew, keeping everybody happy with their demands like beer which is not included in the beverage. The lunch that was served was amazing and a very pleasant surprise on my pick chicken. I did not expect to taste that chicken that good-that it was cooked so simply. I even got to taste the fish which was also great! All these were cooked on the boat during the excursion and that to me is a very personal touch. I took some pictures of the crew and a couple of selfies with the cook. If there's a way to reach that young crew/cook, I want to personally thank him for his patience accommodating us-it will be greatly appreciated.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Tony M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Dubrovnik is a fantastic location, we really loved the old town, public transport and food were excellent. Accommodation exceeded our expectations in all of the hotels, though all of the rooms were on the non view side of the hotels. The transfers were really well organised and the walking tours were enjoyable and informative. I'd recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Nev United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

All the islands looked the same. Nothing much to do.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

jfs

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

The boat was manned by guys who drank the whole time. We weren't told where the life jackets were and when we asked, we found out they were inaccessible. Two islands were boring with not much to offer. The beverages served were crap.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Juliana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! relaxing and saw everything I was expecting to of surrounding islands

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day well spent on this boat trip. Very helpful and charming crew.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Maria H Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour!!! The hotels were excellent and the tours that were included. The guides were so professional and very good. Highly recommended!

Doing what: 6-Night Independent Tour of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast: Dubrovnik, Hvar, Korcula and Split

Gillian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. The crew were very friendly and, when a thunderstorm broke out at the end of the trip, obviously knew what they were doing. They even rescued another boat. Food was good and it was great having a supply of cold drinks.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Geneviève C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A very pleasant and relaxing cruise. The food is delicious and the boat's crew was very friendly. This was a great break from the crowds of Dubrovnik!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Laura P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

I enjoyed this tour, but thought that it was over-marketed. I was told there would be no more than 8 people on my tour, and there were at least 20. There were also some hidden costs that I wasn't expecting, such as taking a golf cart as to not walk the 45 minutes to the beach on the first island, and the wine was truly awful/undrinkable.

The sites were beautiful, so it is hard to give it a bad review, I just had had a lot of prior expectations, such as the small group, and drinking delicious wine all day. The guide was friendly and the lunch on board was very good. A beautiful day excursion! I'd definitely recommend bringing your own water, too, as there is a lot of time off the boat where you would need it.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

ALLAN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything about the cruise was amazing. The captain was nice and helpful.the island stops two small island and one bigger island. Bring swimmers because you can swim at all of them. The lunch they provide was beautiful and the cruise is so relaxing. Very well worthwhile doing if you are in Dubrovni

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Tatiana V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great view of the islands, wonderful staff, and good food. Definitively i will do it again.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Island-Hopping Cruise in the Elaphites Including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message