Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1486 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jack H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very informative and was better than expected!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

ahmednl_kkkk Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Professional tourist guide , comfortable mini bus , I recommend it. I give 5 stars

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

ahmednl_kkkk Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very much organised tour , I recommend it . I give 5 stars.

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

Riaz M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour with beautiful views!

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

Therese P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour, tour guide was very informative and interesting to listen to.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Old Town and Ancient City Walls Historical Walking Tour

ahmednl_kkkk Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was Amazing . Elite Tours and #39; has Professional guides.

I give them five stars.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really interesting to see and hear about the Turkish heritage of Mostar. Well organized trip with a great local guide for our tour of the old town. Definitely worth it if you have time.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Brenda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour. Guide was great, very knowledgeable an a local . I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Old Town tour with guide Marco.
Very animated speaker. Kept information well organized and interesting.. Heard from other tour takers that the Englishman transplant is also very good.
Walls tour with Sandra was ok.. Guide was not as well organized presenting the information. Good guide is key j

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Old Town and Ancient City Walls Historical Walking Tour

margaret b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this trip was excellent, our driver was very friendly and our tour guide Anna kept us informed all the way. When we arrived in Mostar we had a walking guide round the town pointing out all the things that had happened to Mostar and all the hard work to to build it all up again. We would highly recomend this tour.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A good way to hear about the history and culture of Croatia. Our tour guide Andrea was very knowledgable and fun. Its quite a long trek so would recommend comfy shoes and take water.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Super Saver: Mt Srd Cable Car Ride plus Old Town and City Walls Walking Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Travelled on a very plush and comfortable coach / mini bus. Collected from our hotel on time as arranged. Our tour guide was excellent. The trip was superb, well worth the long day.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Chris G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Booked the night before and the whole tour was fantastic. Picked up and dropped back to hotel, friendly captain and crew, delicious fresh fish for lunch and three stunning islands visited. Would have paid at least double the price. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

Fredrica S L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Informative and comfortable.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Guntis R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great! Our gide Karlo was really nice and big thank you to him for a wonderful day! Dont be afraid of biking - it was really easy way, we even would like more! :) views were wonderful!

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

Charlie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an excellent tour kayaking around the island of Lokrum and then to a cave beach for snorkelling! I would really recommend this trip as the tour guides are really friendly and helpful and it was such a great experience.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Sea Kayak and Snorkeling Small-Group Tour

djrclarke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The people on the boat and the staff were lovely. Lunch was amazing I had fish on the bone and my friend chicken we visited 2 of the islands as the other one was too windy to sail to. The islands were great, fantastic beaches and a couple of restaurants/Ice cream places

Doing what: Three Dubrovnik Elafiti Islands Cruise

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic trip, our guide Facundo was brilliant. Kotor is a really beautiful town, lots of little streets with lovely shops surrounded by an amazing wall that goes up into the hillside. Definitely a trip worth doing.

Doing what: Montenegro Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a brilliant trip our tour guide on Ana and our guide in Mostar were both brilliant. Mostar is a really beautiful, lots of lovely little stalls to buy things from in a gorgeous setting with fantastic buildings. The drive through the countryside as we travelled between places was also really lovely. It was a great country to visit, everyone there was really friendly.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

chantellef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Friendly staff, great lunch. Boat was bigger than expected, looked like a pirate ship. Islands beautiful and worth a visit. Highlight was the 3 piece band that played songs from different countries to cater for the different nationalities onboard. Love the accordion.

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

andy.morgan1956

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were collected from our Hotel on time by a very good driver / guide. As there were only 8 on the mini bus it made it a much more enjoyable trip.
The Medjugorge part of the day was very commercialised and a little tacky to be honest.
Mostar, the reason for our booking was excellent, our guide a young lady who had grown up in Mostar at the time of the war gave an excellent insight into what had happened only a few years ago, and how it has been rebuilt and transformed.
The only downside was the rain that fell made further exploring difficult and so we shall return one day. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip Including Medjugorje and Mostar

Daicy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour and awesome tour guide he was funny and laid back! for people who really want to see the countryside and there is a lot of history and the wine was amazing! it was a good work out going up the small hills! Loved it! i recommend this tour!

Doing what: Dubrovnik Countryside Bike Tour Including Wine Tasting

Daicy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very fun tour and the food was really good! the last island has a nice fortress up the hill and it was amazing to see the view. the staff was friendly and up beat! i really love this tour

Doing what: Elafiti Islands Cruise from Dubrovnik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message