• USD ($)
  • English
Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Korcula has the most amazing views and waters, the trip was perfect and on time!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Ston and Korcula Island Day Trip from Dubrovnik with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a wonderful tour. We were happy that it combined the history of Dubrovnik with the thrill of Game of Thrones. Our guide was informative and fun. Great Tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really great tour and great fun
Excellent guide who was passionate about Dubrovnik and Croatia and made it interesting by mixing in Dubrovnik history with the GoT settings and scenes

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing experience. Not just for the Game of Thrones part, but the guide gave us a lot of information about the history of the city. She was very informative and nice to listen to. We had out 1.5 yr old daughter with us and we made it through the most of the tour, until she fell asleep. :)

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour! We really loved it. Our guide was articulate, knowledgeable and friendly. We learnt loads and had a great morning. Well recommended.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So much fun! Our tour guide was so knowledgable and not only gave us great GoT facts, but also history on Dubrovnik. Also provided nice visual aids. Worth every penny!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great and informative tour with lots of good photo opportunities!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent tour where you learn about the history of Dubrovnik, as well as experiencing scenes from GoT! It was worth every dollar! Our guide was excellent, she was very easy to understand, and the parallels (coincidence or connection?) she drew between the history of the city and the show was really interesting. Valar morghulis!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was awesome. Very organized and knowledgeable. Like small group. The cable car trip is definitely a must. Great way to see Dubrovnik.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Cable Car Ride to Mount Srd and Old Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I learned a lot about Game of Thrones and Dubrovnik on this tour. Ana, our guide for the Game of Thrones tour, was fantastic. She lives and breathes GoT and even managed to score a part as an extra. It wasn't easy walking around the walls in the hot sun, but you definitely have to do it once. The views are spectacular.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Korcula was a stunning little island. Ston was very interesting, definitely do the wall walk. Would have been great to spend a little extra time there for some oyster and mussel tasting.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Ston and Korcula Island Day Trip from Dubrovnik with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly, entertaining and knowledgeable guide. She gave us a lot of interesting facts about not only the show and its actors, but also about the history of Dubrovnik. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the city and comparing the pictures of scenes from GoT to the actual locations. The arboretum was beautiful and relaxing. My friend and I even got a picture of us miming a sword fight in the beautiful location where Bronn was training Jaime to fight with his left hand. Fun stuff :)

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were met on time by our very efficient and courteous guide Anna, who introduced herself.
The other two expected participants failed to arrive, so we had the services on Anna for the whole of our brief visit.
Anna's expertise and competence were very much appreciated by myself and my wife.
The experience including the cable car trip and walking tour were thoroughly enjoyable. Thank You.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Cable Car Ride to Mount Srd and Old Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing tour especially if you are a fan of Game of Thrones! Our guide Ivanna was so knowledgeable and fun! Even though it was a very hot day, my husband and I was so glad we did it. Thank you Ivanna!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message