Day 1: Getting to Know Dubrovnik It would be a delight to while away your vacation simply lounging with a cocktail on sunny Lapad Beach, but this ancient city would be well worth exploring even without those sapphire seas. Within its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, very enthusiastic guide! Also learn a bit about the history of Dubrovnik as well as a great work out (a lot of stairs and walking) :)

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The lady was very informative and passionate about her subject matter..if you're a fan do it. Don't walk the town walls before hand as this tour includes it, something I over looked and wasn't interested in doing again in the last 30 minutes of the tour again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! Our guide Lana was very knowledgeable, she showed us the spots where they filmed the show and gave us a great history lesson of the city of Dubrovnik which I really enjoyed. Definitely worth checking out, make sure to plan in advance as the tour is very popular.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour I've been on! Our guide, Vlado, was fantastic! He was so funny and open. He helped to put the history of the area into perspective, and he gave us a good background on where we were. It was interesting to see Sarajevo and the drive was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sarajevo Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour I've been on! Our guide, Vlado, was fantastic! He was so funny and open. He helped to put the history of the area into perspective, and he gave us a good background on where we were. It was interesting to see Sarajevo and the drive was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sarajevo Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour I've been on! Our guide, Vlado, was fantastic! He was so funny and open. He helped to put the history of the area into perspective, and he gave us a good background on where we were. It was interesting to see Sarajevo and the drive was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sarajevo Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend this tour to any Game of Thrones fans! Our guide was very informative and shows you pictures of the scenes filmed in Dubrovnik so you can recognize places as you go. You find out a lot about what happens behind the scenes while they are filming in the old town which is very interesting. The fact the tour includes entrance to the city walls is great and you get some really amazing views! It's worth visiting the park where Joffrey's death was filmed too. It was pointed out to us on the tour when we visited Fort Laurence, just a short walk up from the bus stops outside the Pile Gate.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic view of the walls around the city and surrounding area. Good area for photos.

Doing what: Dubrovnik Combo: Cable Car Ride to Mount Srd and Old Town Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was amazing, our tour guide Maria was wonderful and she spoke very good english. The walk around the old town was tormenting but totally worth it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide explaining about both Dunrovnik and Kings Landing!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing trip. Our tour guide was amazing and very knowledgable. The rafting was actually quite calm and at no point did I feel out of my depth, there were even small children in some of the rafts. I highly recommend this trip and you get to travel through Bosnia and Montenegro too which are very beautiful countries.

Doing what: Montenegro White-Water Rafting Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the most informative fun trip. The guide was amazing - knowledgeable, funny and personal. This tour not to be missed if you are a GoT fun.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: 'Game of Thrones' Walking Tour of Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Korcula has the most amazing views and waters, the trip was perfect and on time!!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Ston and Korcula Island Day Trip from Dubrovnik with Wine Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message