Dubrovnik, with its location at the southern tip of Croatia, makes a great jumping-off point for jaunts into nearby Bosnia & Herzegovina. This mostly land-locked country on the Balkan peninsula is predicted to have one of the highest tourism growth ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great tour. It was Robert's first "solo" and he was great. I was happy that not much time was spent in Medjugorje but lots of time in Mostar. There is such a history to be learned about Mostar and walking around the city brings it to life. Happy to have seen one of the local divers jump off the Old Bridge.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A little more time could be spent in Medjugorje, but in all it is an excellent tour

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was awesome. She was very informative and helpful. The trip was great!!

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. If you have time visit Mostar from Dubrovnik! Others stops not as exciting.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I liked very much. But I prefer stay more time in Mostar. A Beautiful and historical town.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Overall an excellent trip for a long day. Could have used a little more time at Medjugorje, and Mostar was fantastic. Enjoyed viewing the anticipated 'dive' off the bridge. The mini-van's lack of efficient air conditioning was a little bothersome.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was detailed, freindly and informative.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour with beautiful places and views.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Lots of driving involved but Mostar in particular is a fascinating city. The other stops were also very interesting. We had a fantastic guide. Small minibus with little leg room if you are tall however.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice trip.the guide and the driver were excellent and very helpful.the trip was very well organised and interesting.

Doing what: Medjugorje Full-Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! Beautiful place and lovely food. The tour guide and driver were fantastic too.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I took this English speaking tour on July 12, 2014 and had a great time. Our tour guide Blazen Cujic was excellent! (He also speaks German) He was full of information about the country including local wedding traditions and other occasions in addition to the standard tour information. Our tour guide in Mostar was excellent as well. (Unfortunately, I cannot remember her name- started with a D; similar to Denise) She was living in Mostar during the war and had very moving personal stories of her experiences in addition to the standard tour information. Overall, an excellent day!

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour I've been on! Our guide, Vlado, was fantastic! He was so funny and open. He helped to put the history of the area into perspective, and he gave us a good background on where we were. It was interesting to see Sarajevo and the drive was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sarajevo Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour I've been on! Our guide, Vlado, was fantastic! He was so funny and open. He helped to put the history of the area into perspective, and he gave us a good background on where we were. It was interesting to see Sarajevo and the drive was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sarajevo Day Trip from Dubrovnik

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message