• USD ($)
  • English
Dubrovnik, with its location at the southern tip of Croatia, makes a great jumping-off point for jaunts into nearby Bosnia & Herzegovina. This mostly land-locked country on the Balkan peninsula is predicted to have one of the highest tourism growth ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Simply amazing!

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Stunning city of Mostar really enjoyed this tour, had a lot of time to ourselves to explore the city.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this small group tour . Mostar was a wonderful old city and our city guide Layla was full of information about the history both ancient and recent events .
Our tour guide Milca was also knowledgable and gave us a nice overview along the journey a about the 1990's war history .Great

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely day out, small-group tours are the way forward. Lovely tour guide and driver. We had an hour's stop in Medjugorje which was very peaceful. Mostar was very interesting, 50 min walking tour with local guide which was interesting. Be warned Mostar can get very hot.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, and Mariana was a great guide. She gave us a huge amount of background information that we really appreciated.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. visiting Mostar was a plus, but the best part is our tour was due to our driver, Ivan, and guide, Ivana. They made a great combination that kept the interest of the group for a full long day.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour!!

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a wonderful experience. Our Guide Vlado was tremendous. He went out of his way to share info and give us more than we expected. It was a highlight of our trip. Thanks very much for a fabulous day!

Doing what: Private Tour: Medjugorje and Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip. We were picked up/dropped off near our residence in Dubrovnik by the guide and driver, which helped us a lot. The tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and spoke excellent English. The driver was safe and expedient, and the tour van was comfortable, air conditioned, clean, and easy to enter/exit.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Viator have never let me down on the tours I have had with them this is a great tour ! Anna was lovely very good guide

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a fab day tip and a must if you have the time. The first stop is an old village with quaint buildings. Then Mostar. This is a gorgeous old town and the bridge is just amazing. You have a walking tour of about an hour then free time for a couple of hours before heading back. Lunch by the river is just great. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Muslins and christians living together is great to see.

Doing what: Mostar Day Trip from Dubrovnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Trip was well organized and the guide was good and extremely nice and polite.
Everything went as planned. And most of all Mostar is a place worth visiting!

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great little tour, just not enough time in medjugorje. Other wise a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip, very well organised with friendly tour operators and local tourist guides.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very special tour. It permits time to see, take pictures, eat good bosnian/herzegovinian food, walk around the cities.
Wonderful girl as guide, very sweet and suitable.
The tour includes the small stoned village named Pocitelj, a nice surprise.
It is a long day, but you return to Dubrovnik very happy. Full of new experiences.

Doing what: Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message