Covering some 79 acres (32 hectares), the Keukenhof Tulip Gardens is the world’s largest flower garden. Come springtime, the meandering, wooded gardens are visited by some 800,000 flower-lovers, who come to soak up the blaze of color that envelops ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 612 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Edinburgh Castle Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was great fun, very informative and full of interesting facts.
Not too heavy, but lightherted fun.
The tour guide and helpers (?) were fantastic.
Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Murder and Mystery Walking Tour of Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Franny McWee was our guide and was truly an excellent entertainer and raconteur. She terrified our 3 teenage girls and 7 year old and was very knowledgeable and amusing. There were 9 of us in our party and we all thoroughly enjoyed the experience and can thoroughly recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Haunted Halloween Tour of Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

highly entertaining and informative. would recommend that everyone does this tour

Doing what: Murder and Mystery Walking Tour of Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good value for money, lots to see.

Doing what: Edinburgh Castle Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the tour and the 'monk' was hilarious!Lots of information about parts of Edinburgh that we hadn't seen before.

Doing what: Murder and Mystery Walking Tour of Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great tour.

Doing what: Edinburgh Castle Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Took the self guided Audio tour and it was easy to follow and gave lots of information. We took our time and made sure we saw and read everything. The Castle and views are amazing. You have to remember when it was built and the actions that have happened there.

Doing what: Edinburgh Castle Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, a trip through time to a much darker age 

Doing what: Underground Vaults Walking Tour in Edinburgh

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

had loads of fun. the tour guide was funny and informative. I enjoyed it even though it was a windy night. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Murder and Mystery Walking Tour of Edinburgh

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Amazing castle, loads to do and worth the money.

Doing what: Edinburgh Castle Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I thought the guide was entertaining , excellent and informed of all the history . I would recommend it .

Doing what: Underground Vaults Walking Tour in Edinburgh

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message