Famed for their lush greenery, sweeping views, and pristine landscape, the Scottish Highlands certainly live up to their billing. A plethora of picturesque views saturate the landscape, making the area one of the most beautiful places on earth. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 968 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was incredible! Ian, our driver, was so passionate about Scotland and gave us so much background and history. I loved hearing the stories!! He was fabulous!!
Not only was he great, but the entirety of the tour was so beautiful and we had such great weather. One of my favourite days ever!!

Doing what: Loch Ness, Glencoe and the Highlands Small Group Day Trip from Glasgow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great!!
John was a great driver, very entertaining and knowledgable

Doing what: Loch Ness, Glencoe and the Highlands Small Group Day Trip from Glasgow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful scenery and a cheerful guide. What more could you wish for ?

Doing what: Stirling Castle and Loch Lomond Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day. Very informative and friendly guide. Great scenery.

Please do not publish my name....

Doing what: West Highland Lochs, Glencoe and Castles Small Group Day Trip from Glasgow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour left promptly. Our tour guide was Daniel. We enjoyed ourselves and loved the B and B that we stayed at in Inverness. We felt safe and loved the euthanasia that our tour guide had! I recommend doing this, it was a nice two days out of Edinburgh. Incredibly PRETTY!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Loch Ness and Inverness Small Group Tour from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable day overall, the highlight of our break! Our guide Ian was friendly and very well informed, and we really enjoyed learning about the history of the places we visited, as well as some of general history about Scotland too. We would definitely use Rabbies again or recommend to others. Thanks for a great day out!

Doing what: Stirling Castle, Loch Lomond and Whisky Trail Small Group Day Trip from Glasgow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great. A good value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day Loch Ness and Inverness Small Group Tour from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant, Pete our tour guide was really informative, we were lucky with the weather as that made all the difference.

Doing what: Stirling Castle and Loch Lomond Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing even the crazy weather couldn't ruin it. If anything it made for some interesting photos. John was very entertaining and had a fantastic knowledge of the area.

Doing what: West Highland Lochs and Castles Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic Tour, absoloutely amazing and well organized!

Doing what: West Highland Lochs and Castles Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Joe was very funny and accommodating.

Doing what: Stirling Castle and Loch Lomond Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wow this is the most amazing castle I ever been to. The view from Castle is spectacular. Rabbie you guys rock. My favorite tour company ever and the guides are fantastic!!

Doing what: Stirling Castle and Loch Lomond Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic a must do when in Scotland. Gail from Rabbie's as every other tour guides from Rabbie's are so fun and very informative as well and really go out of their way. Was so fun it was more fun when all eight of us on tour was all female sort of an unofficial Girls Day Out!!

Doing what: West Highland Lochs and Castles Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Audrey was our tour guide and she was absolutely amazing!!! She was very keen on making sure everyone in the group had a great time and saw as much of everything as we could along the way. In between stops, she entertained us with legends, history, and local stories about the areas we traveled through and played local music as well. She was an excellent driver and tour guide, very sensitive to the wishes and needs of the group. I would definitely book another tour with Rabbies again especially if I could get on another trip with Audrey as the guide.

Doing what: 2-Day Loch Ness and Inverness Small Group Tour from Edinburgh

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message