England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5582 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing, probably would have liked a little more time at Windsor Castle and Bath, as there was so much to see. We will definitely go back. Tour guide Mark was good, he knew his stuff and our driver George was great.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Amanda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Guide Reece was fantastic!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jarrel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very good tour for highlights of the various locations.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Suzanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic, once before we got started. Tough and not very organized at Victoria Station, but once on the road, the tour guides and coach driver were super. It is a bit unrealistic to not have a bathroom on the coach. That should be approved.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Fred H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. Kevin was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Sierra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was almost 12 hours, which was unexpected but highly enjoyable Our tour guide, Jose, did a fantastic job of informing us about the itinerary, as well as interesting historical and current facts. I could not have asked for more out of a tour, especially for the price!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great trip. The tour guides were knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Mary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Salvatore was excellent!! He was informative, polite, and accommodating. The tour itself was also amazing - all of the places of course were great, and the tour was very organized. I wish we could have had a little more time in Bath, but overall, the whole trip was great. I would definitely recommend it. It is a long day - so be prepared for that, but there was lots of bus time to relax.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good way to get overview of the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Bath Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

becker_michellea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was very informative and the schedule allowed for plenty of time at each stop

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

delvalleyt1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! I think more time should of been allotted for the town of Bath, but other than that all was well. Our tour guide and bus driver were awesome!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful trip. Our tour guide Phillip was excellent. Phillip shared many interesting facts and seemed genuinely concerned that we understand the history and enjoyed the trip. Googled his facts and they were all correct. Best tour we had taken in London.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Stephanie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Trevor was an excellent tourguide. I do wish we had more time in Windsor though - there were so many fun shops and restaurants.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

David

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Bath, Windsor Castle, and Stonehenge are all beautiful and mesmerizing! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

cyndi.sparks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great tour. The perfect amount of time in each location and our guide, Sandra, was awesome.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

carmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour!
you get to see Windsor castle, Bath and Stonehenge in one day! Our guide was funny and full of interesting stories :

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Anthony the tour guide was FABULOUS! SO knowledgeable and redid order of the tour to avoid the rain! GREAT!!!!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Wendy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Unexpectedly fun. Bus quite comfortable.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Debra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, Frank our guide really knew his stuff and Martin our driver made the trip through the countryside very pleasant. Stonehenge was amazing! A must trip when visiting England.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth the money. The guide was very attentive and informative. We were able to cover all the attractions in good time. The cotswolds though was not a stop, it was just a drive by.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day! Would never have thought I'd see Stonehenge and was well worth the trip. The town of Bath and the Roman Baths are beautiful. Really loved the Windsor Castle tour as well. Got to see a bunch of great things in one day. Our tour guide Jose from Portugal was amazing. Very funny, friendly and very, very informative. He made the long day a lot more interesting. Would highly, highly recommend to tour!!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

steve.lopes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour that truly focuses on the highlights of each location! It is fast paced, but plenty of time at each location to soak in the beauty and history of each location.

Our tour guide, Rowan (sp?) and our driver Barry were exceptional! Witty, entertaining, informative, and helpful!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Madelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour. I couldn't have asked for a better guide or driver. I could never have seen that much of England on my own. A truly wonderful experience. A big plus was the guides sense of humor. He had everyone laughing. I would highly recommend Viator! From booking to the end of my trip was so easy.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

WANCHEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Reece and Key did a great job. Overall we really enjoyed the tour. Wifi has a 100MB limit so u won and #39;t be able to do much but better than nothing! This tour offered an overview of all three amazing sites, so u get snapshots of each. U gotta go back for more yourself!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Naomi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best tour and best tour leader. She was knowledgeable as well as funny .However, I cannot remember her name. Stongehedge and Bath were hauntingly beautiful. Be sure to dress warmly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message