England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5059 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best tours we did on our holiday. Our guide Ross was fantastic and kept us entertained all the way. I'd definitely recommend this trip over the one that includes another stop as I can't see how you could seriously do justice to a third attraction without taking away from Bath and Stonehenge - both of which we could have easily spent more time at. I we were to improve this tour at all I would suggest going to the Roman Baths a little earlier as by the time we got in there wasn't enough time to see them properly before meeting back at the bus - I'd rather have had less free time in the town to see more of the baths. Having said this though I could not recommend this tour highly enough - thanks Ross.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was amazing and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a keen interest

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing trip. Our tour guide Emily was awesome. She was patient, helpful, kind and knowledgeable. England is beautiful. My only regret is that we didn't have more time at Windsor Castle and in Bath. You don't need more than 30 minutes at Stonehenge but the entire day was amazing. I recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hotel pick up was easy. We were taken to Victoria Station to join the 53 other travelers on our day long bus adventure. The driver did a great job safely maneuvering the bus at all times. Our guide was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and just plain fun to listen to and made the trip so much more enjoyable. It was a great way to see several sights all in one day without the stress of driving or planning.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent. Our tour guide Antony had excellent stories and lots of in depth information. The sites included were fantastic. Wish we had a little more time at each site but we ran into traffic. Nothing you could do about it. It is a full day tour and you return around 7:30 pm.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guider is lovely, and the bus driver is amzing

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour-a lot of time on the bus but for value to see these three sites it was worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! The English countryside visiting Bath and the Cotswolds was just breathtaking. Beautiful! Stonehenge was an amazing site. Words can't describe it! The tour operators made if very easy and the comfortable bus made the long drive a breeze! Highly recommend the tour as it combines some amazing stops in one day.

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great. The tour guide Rhys was very informative and fun to have on the coach. A great day!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great trip, but a bit rushed because there was so much to cover. Overall a fantastic day was had with Emma as our guide. She was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great tour. I enjoyed all sites, and would return to spend more time in Bath. Bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very unique of how those stones are arranged especially 4000 years ago!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour covers a lot in a day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

David was fantastic! He gave us plenty of time at each site to go a little deeper, so I'm so glad we chose to do the trip with only two stops. It was a long day, but worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was really good, our guide was awesome

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Matej S
Slovakia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was very good. I really enjoyed Stonehenge and Bath with sunny weather.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic! Windsor and Stonehenge are not to be missed. Bath was a nice stop as well, but could have done with a bit less time there. The tour guide, Emily, was wonderful. She was very organized, but also very friendly and helpful. Great info and tips with time to see everything.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour and a wonderful guide, Georgia , who was pleasant, fun and a human wikipedia.
Very much recommend the tour and Georgia
Steven , Israel

Doing what: Best Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Shelby B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was such an amazing tour, I was worried at first because it was going to be such a long tour, but I honestly thought it was too short! Stonehenge was breathtaking, everything and more. Bath was the cutest town I've ever been to, it was something out of a movie. Our guide was so great, very very knowledgeable made that tour that much better. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My tour guide Emily was fantastic! I loved how she put her own personal passion for the history of the UK while we were en route to a new location. She was very informative, especially when I had additional questions. She even explained things that were related to the questions I had that I didn't know I had questions too! The sights were amazing! It was the perfect long day of sightseeing to do!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great teaser tour. Very nice tour guide. I actually missed my tour because of my alarm!! and I called the company and they were SO NICE and shifted my date. I couldn't believe it!! I think that is very good for a company to recognize that unfortunate things happen and treat their clients as humans instead of numbers and money making machines. So thanks

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

scooby_singh
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour will take your breathe away all locations covered by this tour takes you back hundreds of years. Our guide was exceptional, he took his time to explain the region how the stones were brought to Stonehenge. Great commentary on Windsor Castle and the Bath. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful, wonderful tour, one of the best we have ever experienced. Our guide, Rowan, was really outstanding--funny, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, well-informed, and full of wonderful anecdotes that delighted and educated us. The only thing that could improve this tour would be a bit more time at Windsor Castle, where we had time to see virtually nothing--a quick RUN through the State Apartment was all that our schedule permitted. Overall, though, it was a really remarkable day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend this tour to see 3 amazing sites in 1 day. I debated taking this because it was a full day but it ended up being our favorite day of the trip. Very well organized and our Guide Reese was fantastic!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message