England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 805 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good the tour guide was great. The bus driver he was wonderful. This was my first time to London and the outside areas of London did not have a clue what to expect when tour said to explore the Roman baths I was expecting ruins but was surprised about Bath and what a great city/village it was. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect day trip to get out of the city and see the English countryside.

Doing what: Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great trip , great guide thankyou Frank for a wonderful day definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a splendid tour and I immensely enjoyed picturesque English countryside in a day. I hoped to spend more time at strikingly impressive city of Bath! Also a short walk at one of the beautiful villages of Cotswold. Surely we were pressed for time. John, the tour guide was hilarious and detailed every highlight of the places visited. Highly recommend this tour and would love to visit England once again!

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic tour, with the highlights definitely being Shakespeare's birthplace at Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England. The players who performed for us were really amusing and made the place come alive.

Bath was a very beautiful offering its very pleasing heritage of Georgian architecture crafted from Bath Stone. We also really enjoyed touring the Roman baths as well.

Stonehenge, however, was the highlight of the day and a truly inspiring place to visit. Stonehenge by itself would have made taking the tour worth it.

I would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to get an idea of places to see in England. Didn't have a lot of time at any place but it was still fun. The bus driver and the guide were wonderful. Highly recommend if you'd like to get a glimpse of the English countryside

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE MOST AMAZING TOUR I\VE DONE! It was very complete and we had this great south african/english guide who definitely knew his history! LOVED IT

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing trip!! Stonehenge has an unbelievable energy! Bath is a beautiful city! At Shakespeare's house a surprise was waiting us... 2 actresses played for us a scene from a sonnet! The guide was an amazing person with humor and clean accent!!

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I didn't do this trip, there wasn't enough people so the tour was canceled.

They did put me on a different trip, Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath.

The trip was great, so much to see and do

Doing what: Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Sal and driver, Michelangelo were absolutely fantastic. Sal was so knowledgeable and informative at every site we visited. Wish every tour could be with him.

Doing what: Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was great. Thoroughly enjoyable. Bath is amazing, the countryside beautiful. It really is England in one day. It has inspired us to return and spend time there.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour especially to see the country side of England. A short time spent at both Stratford upon Avon and Bath, both quaint little villages. Preferred Bath over Stratford but still had our own time to wander and grab a drink or some lunch. We were so lucky with our tour of Stonehenge as we were at the end of the day when there and as our tour guide reminded us we had a "royal pass" He was very entertaining. It was a perfect time of day to see Stonehenge as it was nearing sunset. Took some beautiful photos of the whole day.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message