England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 743 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have the time (it takes an entire day), this was a great tour. There is lots of driving between the stops, but the scenery was beautiful and our guide was friendly and informative. I only wish the time in Stratford could have been lengthened and the time in Bath shortened. And Stonehenge was wonderful.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, tour guides and driver very professional and helpful at all times, long day, but well worth it!

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For people like me what want to see a lot in one day, this is a great tour. Lucy was an excellent tour guide with archeology background (a perfect guide for Stonehenge introduction). Be ready to leave your hotel around 7:30 am and come back around past 8 pm.

Doing what: Small-Group Stonehenge, Bath and Salisbury Day Trip plus Champagne Reception

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was one of the best tour that I went on.our guide was very experience.he made it fun and enjoyable.thank you.will highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only three of us on this tour so we were so lucky to have Andrew as our almost Private guide and his knowledge of all our stops was astounding.Our driver Jose was very friendly and made our tour very comfortable.Hotel excellent and all in all a very enjoyable interesting,informative tour .

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Southern England from London: Oxford, Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath Including 'Downton Abbey' Filming Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only three of us on this tour so we were so lucky to have Andrew as our almost Private guide and his knowledge of all our stops was astounding.Our driver Jose was very friendly and made our tour very comfortable.Hotel excellent and all in all a very enjoyable interesting,informative tour .

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Southern England from London: Oxford, Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath Including 'Downton Abbey' Filming Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a really great time and although the timing was tight, we managed to get around to see fabulous architecture and history. Stonehenge was the highlight of our tour and would have loved to spent a little longer at the visitors centre. Great tour and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was knowledgable and made the time on the bus between stops worthwhile.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Jose our guide andMickey our driver were both excellent. We have done a lot of tours over the years and would rate this as one of the best. Jose is probably the best guide we ever had. Wife was impressed that he looks like Johnny depp. Interesting stops and commentary.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic trip with Evan Evans! Reece our tour guide was informative and funny. He didn't overkill us with constant talking and let us enjoy our own time also. The bus driver Barry was also really nice and funny. Would definately choose this tour again. Natalia from Australia.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic trip with Evan Evans! Reece our tour guide was informative and funny. He didn't overkill us with constant talking and let us enjoy our own time also. The bus driver Barry was also really nice and funny. Would definately choose this tour again. Natalia from Australia.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Richard was excellent. Fun, knowledgable and passionate about what he was showing us. While this was a really long day, it was absolutely worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We all enjoyed the trip and would recommend it highly. Carol was a wonderful guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Stonehenge, Bath and Salisbury Day Trip plus Champagne Reception

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed all the villages and cities on this tour. At first we were disappointed not to see Windsor Castle, but we thoroughly enjoyed Longleat as a substitute. Our experience in Bath was most enjoyable and we loved the Francis Hotel. The guide was knowledgable and friendly, and was a good driver. I would recommend limiting the number on the tour so that no more than two people are on the back bench seat, as it is too crowded with four.

Doing what: 5-Day Best of England Small-Group Tour: Oxford, the Cotswolds and Bath

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message