England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5731 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debbie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful way to see three very interesting areas outside of London. David was the tour guide and he was new to the occupation. He is a natural. We learned so much from his guidance. He is a native of Bath and had some great information. Loved all three areas and will definitely look for a longer stay in Bath and the Cotswolds.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Betsy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour! Our tour guide was amazing! So knowledgeable and funny. I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Colleen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Emily was a delight! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very good and interesting commentary between stops, and she even made sure we all knew where we needed to go when we got back to London. I usually hate these huge tours, but since we all go our separate ways once we arrive, it worked.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Chelsea A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a lot of fun. It is the perfect snap shot trip to see all the highlights. Our tour guide Charlotte was great she really new her stuff. At the end of our tour she was very helpful in helping us find our way back to our hotel. A must do if you have a small window of time on your trip.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

gary2548

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was GREAT and the tour guide Augusta was terrific. She made the trip real. Her knowledge and personality brought the event to life. I will book Viator tours whenever I'm in Europe again.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

mindymayg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide, Rowan, was phenomenal!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Chelsey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a perfect taster of all three sites and quite a fun travel day as well. I learned so much from our guide, Augusta, who was intelligent, genuine and personable. I would highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was great. Just enough time in each spot. Windsor Castle was wonderful although you could not take pictures inside. Stonehenge is a great sight to see but the history of it is a little sketchy. The town of Bath has great history and the area itself is really nice.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Wayne p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great day seeing all of the many sites on the itinerary with our outstanding guide Phil. The day was made by the excellence of this guide whose knowledge and enthusiasm made the day pass quickly. I have been on many guided tours and have experienced many guides but none as good as Phil.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Joseph A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I took this tour on May 16, 2016. Augusta was a lovely guide who made sure we enjoyed our jam-packed schedule. She also kept us well-informed about the places we visited. Stonehenge is everything we had hoped for.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Dorothy Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great tour- wonderful tour guide. He was very well informed and very pleasant. It made for a very enjoyable day in the English countryside. We especially enjoyed the visit to Bath. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Trisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was nice, however beware - the Victoria Coach Station is incredibly unorganized. There is no signage and the communication is horrible. However, once you finally get on the bus and get settled, it's quite nice. Our tour guide was hilarious, informative, and friendly. You don't get much time at each stop, however that is expected with these whistle stop tours. Every place we stopped at was packed and the line to get into Windsor was almost an hour long wear comfy shoes and the roads are cobblestone. Unfortunately, someone on our tour fell and hit their head and had to get medical attention and head back to London. Plus, the buses WILL leave without you if you don't get back on time. They warn you of that ahead of time and most people probably don't think they will leave, but let me just confirm that our bus DID leave people behind and they had to make their own way back to London. But the bottom line is, you get to see a lot in one day and it will be exhausting, but it's worth it - especially if you have a good tour guide. I can't remember the tour guides name, but she had blonde hair and everyone loved her.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

hbg4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great. We had Debra as our tour guide and narrator. She is a wonderful cheerful English woman and a walking trivia encyclopedia. Our driver Mark, was excellent. He drove us around in a smooth and safe manner.
I love the fact that we got to see, the Roman baths, Stonehenge and Windsor castle all in one day. It would have been too tiring driving myself to all these places and I only had one day to see them. This way we got to rest in between stops. The only thing is that you've got to speed through if you want to shop for souvenirs at the end of each visit. We took our time, so we enjoyed each site, but had no time to shop. Weather was good too in the 70's, especially after temperature down into the 50's in the preceding days.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

safina c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As a Londoner I thoroughly enjoyed this tour with my visiting cousin. The guide Debra, and Mark the driver were so helpful and knowledgeable. They made the visit to all these magnificent attractions very enjoyable and I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank you also for arranging the sunny day too!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had an amazing time! Must do when in London! Great way to see Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge all in a day without the worry of planning every detail yourself. Our tour guide Agustus was wonderful, she aas very informative and efficient, I can tell she really loves her job and London.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

dbaughn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great trip to take if you are short on time and would like to visit these sites. Our tour guide Augusta was great. She made sure we were well informed during the trip. The bus driver we had was also good at making sure we got to our destination safely.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Ravindran V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing! Frank our tour guide and Hulio our driver was fabulous.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

Kellie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would have been good to know it would be such a long day. 9am to 9pm. Bus very full.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

cricket2477

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic day! We had the best tour guide and enjoyed all the fun facts he shared with us. It and #39;s a long day so plan accordingly- being able to see all three of these major land marks on the same day is well worth it!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Yonatan C. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Para ver estos sitios en un día por falta de tiempo, está genial.... Tienes que ir muy rápido y no se puede recrearse mucho en ellos pero es lo que pasa con poco tiempo.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

SOUMITRA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very memorable trip. The tour guide Mr.Anthony Matthews is a very knowledgable person and gave very interesting inputs about the history of the places visited. He has a great sense of humour too and regaled us with his ready wit and jokes.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Sheryl-Rae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, it's a very busy day but worth it. Our tour director was fantastic

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

areid813

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jose made this tour so much fun. Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath is a great all day tour. We typically do not enjoy full day tours since we are very much on the go type people and we did not feel that this wasted our time. Jose even took us to see Woodhenge. We wish that there was a little more time given in Bath but all in all it was a wonderful day trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message