England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4955 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour; highly recommended. Historical and scientific insights as well as just fun. Guides were terrific and avoiding the driving was nice, too.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This trip was excellent. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining. Taking steps into English history was an eye opening experience.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide Reese, and driver, Jimmy were awesome. Sights were great. Wish there had been more time at each, but saw some incredible hightlights of each sight.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the small group. Only ten people, and our tour guide was hilarious. I definitely recommend this to any individual or group.

Doing what: Small-Group Day Trip to Bath, Lacock and Stonehenge from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was amazing! The places were so beautiful and the guide was very kind!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide David is incredible.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful experience on this tour, very well organized and very informative!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I signed up for this tour because it included 3 of the top attractions in Britain, and because of high customer satisfactions. However, my dad has heart problems. He was worried about the long bus ride and intense walking. Also both my parents spoke poor English. The tour guide, Chrissy, was very professional. She arranged for courtesy lift service for my dad at the Windsor Castle, took extra effort to explain things that we had missed previously on the coach. Inside Windsor Castle, she waited for us at the door to point out exactly when and where to meet later. She wanted us to get the most out of everything. On our way back to London, she went over with everyone about where to get off the coach and how to get back to his/her hotel. We had a very good time. Chrissy was the best tour guide! This Tour was the best!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a WONDERFUL time seeing Stonehenge and learning about the history of the UK. I went by myself and enjoyed meeting new people.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organized tour and the guide is friendly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience!
Good option to visit these really nice places! Great guide!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this tour! Perfect for a one day overview of 3 great sights outside of London. Our guide, Norma, did a great job of keeping our group on track so we would have plenty of time at each stop. Our bus left on time and we were one of the 1st tour groups to reach Windsor Castle so we didn't have to wait long to enter. We were even able to catch the changing of the guard! Bath was very interesting and we enjoyed our visit to Stonehenge. We got plenty of photos and even had time to visit the gift shop at Stonehenge. However, I didn't realize that there was no bathroom on board the bus but we were able to catch a restroom at each stop. Also, if you are using the toilets at the Victoria bus station before you leave, they do charge you to use them :/.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful experience and the highlight of our stay in this area. The tour guide was knowledgeable, and seeing Stonehenge was breathtaking. We also enjoyed Windsor Castle and our time at Bath. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This bus tour was so much better than driving would have been I drove in Scotland and N. Ireland, so I know. We were able to see the changing of the guard at Windsor Castle as well as having enough time to visit the state apartments and get lunch. Then Bath was very informative and we were able to get in quickly with our group. The visit to Stonehenge, although not as long as the castle, was plenty of time to see it all. The point of departure from London was very convenient near Victoria tube station, just one block down to the Coach Station.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

By choosing only 2 places is the right decision. 1,5 hours in Stonehenge is actually not enough. We could.t have lunch before/after, so we must hold till we reach Bath. But we found we must visit Roman Bath first, so we take simple hot dog before the stomach is getting very upset. Bath is extremely beautiful city, we love it but we do not have much time to wandering around. We have late inch at Green Rocket Cafe, it was highly recommended, the ramen lime sauce is just so yummy. Our TL is also very informative.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Mike was a wonderful guide, very knowledgable and went the extra mile to make the trip easy and convenient for us.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Southern England from London: Oxford, Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath Including 'Downton Abbey' Filming Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Emily, our tour guide, made Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath come alive. She was excellent.
The bus was comfortable, and Steve, our driver, pleasant, patient and friendly. We had enough time to see all the sights.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Tour was excellent. The tour guide Monica did a fantastic job of keeping the tour energetic and informative.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! And Reese, in particular, was such an amazing tour guide! He made the trip really enjoyable and also educational. Although we saw 3 major sites in 1 day, and drove 300 miles between them, the tour did not feel rushed at all.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed this tour a lot. Salvatore was very informative and entertaining. I found there to be adequate time at each attraction. Very good!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

HIGHLY recommend David and driver Dan for this tour. David was brilliant, hilarious, and showed us the best sites while cleverly avoiding crowds. Really made you feel like you were getting more for your money. Dan drove like and expert and we couldn't have asked for better service. My only complaint is that we didn't book more tours with them while we were there. David was one of the highlights of our trip! You'll love the sites and history you receive with this tour.

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything was as I expected it to be

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide and driver Reece and Craig were awesome!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing trip!!!! Deborah was the best tour guide and did a great job making sure we knew everything we needed to know. You obviously want a little more time at each place but to be able to see these 3 beautiful places in one day is unreal! We had an amazing time and would do this trip again!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message