England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5412 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Samara Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great day! VERY BUSY FULL DAY! was fantastic....amazing guide.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Gui Leng C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It's too rush to cover three places in a day, yet trip is well organized and managed.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

KimNg Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour is fun, and the tour guide is knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Eddy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a great 1-day tour covering three key spots of interests - namely Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and The Roman Bath. People interested in this tour should bear in mind that this would not give you sufficient time to really explore the city of Bath.

Our tour leader - Charlotte was wonderful. She provided a lot of side information, e.g. historical, on these spots as well as those locations which the bus passed by along the way.

You would want to take note that the group will gather at Victoria Coach Station, so if you are the first timer in London, or if you are staying at hotels other than West London, you need to budget sufficient time to commute from Victoria Station to the Victoria Coach Station, which is about 10 to 15 mins walk.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great way to see 3 Iconic sites in England in one day. It would of been nice to spend more time at each of the places, but that would require a full day to explore Windsor, and a full weekend to explore Bath. This trip is a good way to see Iconic sites in a quick way to take a picture and say you've been there, if you are looking for a trip that really gives you a chance to explore each place in more detail this would not be the trip for you.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

eileen n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Despite the rainy weather this was a lovely tour. The host Frank and driver Ian were wonderfully know ledged and very pleasant. Stonehenge was awesome and Bath simply beautiful.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

What a wonderful way to spend a day outside of London! Windsor and Windsor Castle were fantastic - Bath is lovely and Stonehenge is amazing. The bus was big and comfortable and the Guides were terrific. Well worth the time even just to see the English countryside.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour easily the best thing we did while in London. Our guide was friendly and entertaining, the bus was comfortable and the scenery was amazing. We spent just the right amount of time at Stonehenge, but I wish we could have spent more time in Bath. It was just beautiful! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful trip, would do it again.
Everything was first class

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

alohagrimm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a fantastic tour! It was a great way to see all three places. I will recommend you take snacks and drinks on the bus, There is so much to see and each place that the time goes quickly. The guide and bus driver were wonderful but plan to be exhausted at the end of the day, It's a lot of walking but so worth it.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Tonie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a great tour all around. Bath is fabulous at Christmas time. The guide was informative and the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Tracy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fabulous trip! Loved that they pick you up near to where you are staying. Everything went off without a hitch. Stonehenge and Bath were amazing. The tour guide was knowledgeable. Would love to return to Bath and stay there for a week.
The Christmas markets really added to the charm!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Marvin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

All in one package. Out tour Emily was full of knowledge and funny too. Our day starts with Windsor Castle, just magnificent. Then onto Stonehenge. I have been dreaming to come to this place since I was a kid, and now it came true. Last place is Bath, it is a beautiful little town, sadly it was raining heavily, so not much wondering around. The roman bath will take you back to the roman days, can feels the atmosphere back in those days.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Gabriel Benitez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very nice tour! if this is your first time in the UK you need to take this tour! a lot of nice landscapes, very interesting roads and a friendly staff.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

talib_85

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our second tour from Evans and Evans. After the first terrible experience, I was really skeptical of this one. But alas, Jose the guide and Tom Driver were excellent people. Jose was funny and knows his history and facts well. it was an interesting journey where Jose never fails to entertain us with his facts or jokes. And Tom was a great gentlemen and an amazing driver.

Definitely recommended though i wished we had more time at Windsor Castle and Bath!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

manuel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was great expirience with our tour leader JOSEF

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Chun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a very efficient way to visit some of the best sites outside London. The tour is well designed and the guide super knowledgeable. We initially thought we would be rushed on each stop. In fact, that's not the case. The exception may be at Windsor Castle, where we wish we could spend more time there. At Stonehenge we had more than enough time. At Bath, we will have to come back anyway as a day trip clearly isn't enough. Overall, if you only have one day and 'd like to see more, this tour is the way to do it!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

deeannholt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. Not enough time in Bath...

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Helton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our trip was wonderful. The guide José is very funny and bonny. He designated very knowledge about all places.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Sonya W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a really great day trip if you want to see a lot in a little time. It is a highlights tour, so if you want heaps of time at each place do it separately. Great if you are staying in London and you want to see the countryside in one day, as well as Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor castle.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Colleen M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was fabulous, so knowledgeable and entertaining. Made our visit to Stonehenge a real highlight. One of the best tours we had been on.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

yiping

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was very good trip and the lady was very helpful and work hard to care about every one.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Jenny Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Erick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Your guide was awesome... It is a long trip however it was well worth it... Recommend to anyone in London for a short time

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message