England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4842 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CM WONG
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best tour guide (Jose) i have met. Both knowledgeable and charming. Bath is definately worth a revisit next time I am in town. Reach Stonehenge in time before the closing which might not be a bad thing as there are lesser crowrd for us to really take our pictures.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great and the guide was just so engaging. I could not have had a better time over 12 hours. The only fly in the ointment was this Australian whol told me that reclining my seat was hitting his leg. He should have paid for a private excursion so he could stretch his freaking leg.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed seeing Windsor Castle and Bath.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a brilliant trip and Emily our tour guide was excellent and well informed. Coach driver Thomas drove very well. We enjoyed the three destinations but our favourite was Stonehenge. Left Victoria about 9 and arrived back about 7.30 but the day seemed to pass really quickly. You dont get much time visiting the sights but long enough so you have to be well organised. I thoroughly recommend this trip and thank you Emily.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant. Had a fabulous time. Would highly recommend it. Our tour guide was fabulous. Did find it difficult to find the location for the coach station. A map with your booking would be great.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Norma, was so knowledgeable! We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this trip. We'd also like to say our driver, George was awesome. We just couldn't get over how he managed to manipulate that huge bus thru all those small streets. Our hats off to a FABULOUS Trip!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth every penny, a long day but well worth it. Tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great opportunity to visit three amazing places in one day. Wish we had more time at Windsor. The audio guide slowed us down. We stopped listening towards rhe end and had to rush throw the Abbey. Charlotte was a wonderful guide.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would have liked to spend a bit more time exploring the city of Salisbury.

Doing what: Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Custom Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Trip! We really enjoyed visiting all the sites and our tour guide, Holly was the best!!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good program, from it you could easily understand which places you want to see for longer time. For us Stonehedge and Stratford-upon-Avon were very interesting, but Bath was the best expirience! We will return there for sure! Also good guide and well-organized group!

Doing what: England in One Day: Stonehenge, Bath, the Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed it all! Only wished we had more time at each stop.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Georgia was our tour guide and did a brilliant job. Her commentary was informative and interesting. She is what made the tour exceptional. While we booked the tour primarily to see Stonehenge, my wife and I probably enjoyed Bath, Castle Combe and Lacock more. The steak pie lunch was delicious! Stonehenge was interesting as well but the beauty and history of the small towns we visited was very enjoyable and Georgia's historical perspective put what we saw in context which we will remember. Well worth the money we spent and if all the guides are as terrific as ours was we would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Does justice to major highlights efficiently and effectively.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very interesting. Just the right amount of time in Bath but a bit tight in Stonehenge. nevertheless, everything was perfect and on schedule. The guide was interesting and gave us information not only on the places that we visited but on everything related to England, very interesting.
Enjoy our day for sure!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I can not say enough about our guide, Emily. What a fantastic day! She kept the information coming, related in such a way that you never wanted her to stop talking. All 3 venues are beautiful, and she did a wonderful job at all 3. The transportation was perfect. A definite must if you are headed to London!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting day made better by our very witty guide Rowan sp.? .

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tony was a great guide. Super knowledgable. He's extremely easy going and a great driver too. I'm very happy we decided to take this tour. It was worth every dime. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Southern England from London: Oxford, Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath Including 'Downton Abbey' Filming Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Reece our guide was excellent and kept us well informed not only of the Stonehenge and its history but the surrounding areas as well. Bath was beautiful but I think that Reece's history behind Bath helped us appreciate it even more. Bob our driver was also very good prompt and careful and a gentleman offering his had to help us get off the bus. Great times!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic Guide and Friend - MIKE
Fantastic group - Peter and Jane and 2 Beautiful Ladies
Fantastic Tour and Sight excursion
Fantastic Trip... Sums it all.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Southern England from London: Oxford, Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath Including 'Downton Abbey' Filming Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Not to be missed. We started at the Windsor Castle. Unfortunately by the time we got up to the castle and waited in line for a while. We really had to run through the Castle and doll house tour, unable to view St. Georges.Not sure if that had to due with our tour actually left 45 min. late. Then we went to Bath again only 2 hours given a little more time because we had to wait to get into the baths. It was beautiful there. Lastly Stonehenge, their visitor center and audio tour is wonderful. As this was our first tour we were shocked they picked us up at a close hotel, then wanted to drop us in London by one of three subway stops at 930 at night. Being our first official day in London we were not prepared for that. The guide was helpful in helping us plan and dropped us by a underground that taxis would be at. It ended up not so bad, however later in our vacation another tour did the same thing. If this is their typical practice I think they should warn people so they can prepare.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour guide and amazing tour! Loved every location we visited and I would highly recommend anything from this tour company to anyone. Definitely worth checking out!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Salvatore, our guide, was excellent!!!
He was very knowledgeable and provided clear facts of all the places we visited.
I would recommend him and this tour to people looking for a great day tour.


Jim

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message