England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4630 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was perfect and exactly as advertised.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our day to the fullest, everything was perfect, maybe more time on each place would have been nice, but at least we were able to visit the places. A special congrats to Jose from Portugal, our guide, soooo nice and gently and funny, that made our day as well. And the driver Andres from Colombia, really professional one. Thank you very much for that lovely day!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day trip was very good. It was a great way to see three incredible places. The tour guide was very friendly, informative, helpful and very entertaining. The bus driver took some country roads as opposed to the motorway. It was a great day. The tour guide saved us time by allowing us to get off at a closer tube connection. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was Emily and she was the best for the tour. She gave us a lot of information far and beyond of what is necessary.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much history, great tour guide, all three stops on the trip were great. Windsor castle was amazing and Stonehenge just brilliant. Would highly recommend the tour

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized tour. We were picked up at our hotel and then changed buses at the station. Our guide was excellent and knowledgeable. We enjoyed Windsor Castle, Bath and then had a beautiful visit at Stonehenge. It is a long day but we got to see a beautiful area of England. It also didn't hurt that we had a great sunny day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was wonderful. Nice taste of two lovely towns. Just enough time to enjoy the highlights. Terrific guide,Chrissy, was a wealth of information. Stonehenge is amazing. Long and very full day. Enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour gave enough time in both Bath and Stonehenge. The only thing I would change is to go into the Roman bath a bit earlier. We felt a bit rushed to get through in time to catch the bus for departure. We found both sites very interesting to visit.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Emily was our tour guide and she was great! Very knowledgeable but kept it fun! Only wish we had a little more time in Bath since it is such gorgeous town, the line to get into the baths took forever.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent time management and informative tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, great staff.

Doing what: Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very comfortable and well planned. Special shout out to my guide Holly. She was fantastic and made sure everything was smooth and on time.

We had just the right about of time spent at each of the three attractions. Highly recommend this tour if you have only a few days in London.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A long day but well worth it. Thoroughly enjoyed the visits to Windsor Castle , city of Bath and Stonehenge.
Our tour guide was fantastic sharing her wide knowledge of the areas visited.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fabulous! Both my tour guide, Monica, and our driver, Paul, really helped to make this day awesome the coach was comfy and perfect for the long day. Although, it's true - you could definitely spend more time at each of the locations, I feel good crossing these items off of my Bucket List. We spent enough time at each location so that I do not feel as if I HAVE to return although, I certainly will. Monica gave us excellent background information on each location to include food spots and lavatories and even provided us with tidbits of information on England in general. She answered all of our questions and kept everyone smiling and happy all day long. Even the trip to the destinations was enjoyable. You get an excellent view of the countryside and actually end up traversing the country a bit. If you have a day to spend being a true tourist, this is the tour you should take!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Augusta was awesome as a guide. She had an amazing array of facts at her fingertips and made it all very interesting and chatty. Castle Coomb was a perfect little place to visit in the Cotswalds and her tour of Bath was very engaging. She made Stonehenge come alive. Most awesome tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing! Well-balanced between guided touring and personal exploration time. One of the few tours that will take you into Castle Combe, the quintessential Cotswolds village.
Tour guides were helpful and knowledgeable, would recommend to anyone who has Bath, Cotswolds and Stonehenge on their list.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice to get out of the city and take a trip back 500 years and beyond. Our tour guide Augusta was fantastic!-Robert, Miami

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was the perfect day. Enough time at each location. Our tour guide, Emily was very helpful and fun. She also helped us after find a place to eat and showed us how to get there on our map! It was my first experience with travel and a booked tour, could not have been easier. Even the hotel knew we had a tour and called and confirmed our pick up time. Will use Viator next time for sure.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting, on time, relaxed - and a great guide!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was wonderful and the tour guide and driver were great!The only blemish was on Viator! I needed to reschedule the trip and wrote Viator. They wrote back saying they would get back to me in 12-24 hours. I changed trip myself and then viator wrote back while I was on tour saying they couldn't help!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide! Beautiful countryside!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message