• USD ($)
  • English
England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 664 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip! Russell, our tour guide, was knowledgable and funny. Wish there had been another 15 minutes or so at Salisbury for lunch. Felt pretty rushed but probably can't be helped. Over all, we loved this tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome tour!! Loved it! Had the best driver and guide! Very knowledgable and friendly. Was able to see so much of the countryside and a great day out of the city,

Doing what: England in One Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed the tour. The guide is so helpful and friendly. First time visited country side in England with Evan Eva n made me in love with the scenery and architecture of Bath and Salisbury. I will plan to visit other country side again with Evan Evan in my next trip to England.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip. Our guide Frank was very informative and told interesting things along our trip. The whole process from booking the trip to the end of the trip was easy and without any trouble. Very recomended to those who want a bit different experience of England not just London.

Doing what: England in One Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide, Phil, was outstanding in every way. He made each stop an interesting event.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was soooo worth the trip!!! Rodney our guide and Ron our driver were great! the tour was informative and memorable..thank you viator and evan evans for the experience... definitely one for the books! =)

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide (Samdra) and bus driver (Leo). They gave us plenty to ponder, and kept the group moving without having to rush at any of the sites. We very much enjoyed our long day, and would love to go on other adventures with Evan Evans touring company, as arranged by Viator. Booking was easy, transportation pickup at the hotel was a real plus. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic day. Long day and fast moving as to be expected when you see how many miles are covered. David and Malcolm made this trip even more enjoyable as aside to the beautiful scenery, they provided laughs and a great atmosphere along the way and of course a lot of interesting and valuable information. As we were short on time, this trip was one we were really glad to have taken.

Doing what: England in One Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A full day trip. Tour guide very knowledgeable. Time to spend on your own.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was traveling alone and wanted an easy and seamless day trip from London. This tour didn't disappoint. Just the right amount of history, humor and information for everyone to enjoy. Jose, our guide, and Leo, our driver were a great team. I just wished I had more time.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent tour, with salisbury as a highlight of the tour, seeing the magnacater. Bath excellent but need more time
to fully enjoy the town, thought worth the trip to see.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful day with a very knowledgeable tour guide (Edina). We would have liked to stay longer at each place, there was so much to see! We were picked up at our hotel right on time, and the bus was very comfortable. This tour is probably what we enjoyed the most while in England. And it was sunny, too! Do not hesitate, book this tour!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the trip was amazing and entirely thanks to our terrific guide David! so funny, knowledgeable and insightful. a very inspiring man who clearly relates to the places we have been to and is very keen to pass on the knowledge and history of them. wonderful!

Doing what: England in One Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous! Our guide was amazing, very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message