England’s only UNESCO World Heritage listed city, the cobblestone streets and exquisite architecture of Bath make it one of the UK’s most attractive cities and put it firmly at the top of many tourists’ itineraries. Just an hour from London, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5526 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janice F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything I expected! Tour was conducted in an orderly fashion. Was allowed plenty of time at each site. Emily was very professional, and informed on the sites we visited. I would strongly recommend this tour. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

James E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

GREAT TOUR, MORE TIME NEEDED FOR WINDSOR CASTLE. EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

David our tour guide was beyond incredible. He made us feel so comfortable, was so knowledgeable and talked to us as individuals not just as tourists on a day trip tour. Stonehenge was breathtaking and a must go visit. The roman baths were so interesting and we loved the tour. Bath was beautiful--- we ate at Sally Lunn's and had enough time to feel like we saw the important parts of the city. This tour was a highlight of trip and we are so glad we booked it and that we received David. He is such an asset to these tour guides. Don't miss an incredible experience like this if you are considering it. It is worth it!

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Only wish we had more time at Windsor Castle.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Terry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of my favorites! I enjoyed Bath but Stonehenge was Everything I hoped it would be. Thanks aviator!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Redentor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I believe that this tour would have been totally different if our guide would not have been Jose. One of the best tour guides we have ever had. He basically doubled as a stand up comic which kept the big group engaged. He did not lack in detailed facts about the sites we visited, He also was very efficient in controlling the group that kept us on schedule. Once again kudos to Jose,

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good day all around. We could have used more time in Bath to look around.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Rocky R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful day! Nice relaxing bus ride through the country side after an amazing stop at Windsor Castle. We were there in time to see the changing of the guard! Then on to Bath and Stonehenge! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

lukevers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So amazing! Our tour guide was extremely nice and knowledgeable, and all of the places we saw were amazing.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Bath and the Cotswolds Day Trip from London Including Lunch

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was wonderful! Our gide, Phil, was the best. He was informative and educational in a fun, entertaining way. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Kurt E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great day trip out of London. Driver and guide were friendly and knowledgeable. Be prepared for a long day!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

schwanty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour guide. Windsor Castle is breath taking!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

schwanty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. Windsor Castle is beautiful and our tour guide, Sandra, was fantastic!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Anna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very very interesting trip

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Have never done a bus tour before, so I don't have anything to compare it to....however, the guide was engaging and professional. The bus was clean and very comfortable. Very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Cecilia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I loved the pace of the tour enough time to explore for yourself and also enough information and guidance to make the best use of time.

Doing what: Stonehenge and Bath Day Trip from London

Bruno G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was excellent! The tour guide was very informative and entertaining. She really went above and beyond to ensure everyone had a great time and that we were able to see as much as we could in the time allowed. I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Brooke B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jam packed day, but it was wonderful to see so much while on a short trip!

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dave was an excellent guide and did a great job of getting us through a long day with many interesting facts and entertaining banter. The sites visited were awesome as he said this trip could just wet the appetite for a return visit.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip, saw a lot in limited time. Our tour guide David and bus driver Tom were fantastic

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Katherine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was great and I'd call it the English Countryside's Greatest Hits tour - it was quick and you of course, wish you could spend more time in each location but it was just enough to get a feel. I do wish we had about 30 more minutes at Windsor Castle since we did have to wait in line a bit and that ate into the time, but overall it was wonderful. Our tour guide, Chrissy, was kind, informative and very descriptive. Highly recommend doing this tour if you'd like to see all three locations in one day.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Mr Yadnesh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is one of the best coach trip I have done so far..Our guide PAM was knowledgeable and caring as well. She gave great information on the tour attractions as well as various buildings, streets on our London route.
The driver Mo was careful. Enough time was given to visit each attraction considering it was saturday and tourist rush was everywhere.
All in all a great trip and look forward to more with the local tour group.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Bailey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was excellent and well-timed. I definitely could not have planned this better on my own.

Doing what: Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message